ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Khaolak Bay Front Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: It was our 3-d stay in this hotel because it s our favorite place in Khaolak. I am very grateful for attention to my requests. we stopped in different types of rooms, this time in a deluxe room. And we were again given that number which we asked! Thank you very much!The hotel is beautiful, it is still supported at the high level, quiet, for respectable rest. Not for the noisy companies. A breakfast the best of all what I saw in Thailand in six years. Excellent massage. Thanks Kwai and Ning). We will return, sure! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfectly as usual
Автор: OLGA VYSOTSKAYA
Написан: 2017-11-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: it was the first time that we stay on this hotel. but diffently not the last time. we will be back and stay there again. super hotel
Отзыв о системе бронирования: easy as allways.
Автор: Annette Berg Jensen
Написан: 2017-05-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: ประทับใจการบริการมากๆๆ ชื่นชมพนักงานหน้าfrontทุกคน(จำชื่อได้ 2 คน คือ ซี กับ โย แต่น่ารักทุกคนนะครับ) พนักงานถูกอบรมมาดี พูดจาดีมากๆๆ! ใจเย็น ลูกค้าถามเยอะแค่ไหนไม่มีชักสีหน้าเบื่อหรือเซ็งเลย พนักงานขนกระเป๋าก็มารยาทดี ได้อัพเกรดเป็นห้อง sea view อีก เซอร์ไพร้ซ์มาก ขอบคุณมากๆครับ สถานที่ตั้งอยู่ในทำเลที่ดี สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกอื่นๆดี มีสระว่ายน้ำ 2 สระ ขากลับโรงแรมยังบริการเรียกรถสองแถวมาส่งตรงจุดขึ้นรถทัวร์แยกนางทองให้ฟรีด้วย เสียอย่างเดียวอาหารเช้ามีให้เลือกน้อยไปหน่อย สรุปสำหรับผมกับการไปเที่ยวเขาหลักครั้งแรกให้คะแนน A+ เลยครับ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: เพิ่งเคยจองผ่านช่องทางของคุณ ตอนแรกก็งงๆ แต่ก็จองได้เรียบร้อยดีครับ
Автор: KULACHAT SUWANKAJORN
Написан: 2017-04-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Many thanks to perfect hotel staff and booking agent
Автор: ILLIA HARELIK
Написан: 2017-03-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Un hôtel de folie ! À deux minutes du centre, vous devez néanmoins être motorisé ou faire appel aux taxis locaux. Un endroit exceptionnel, une végétation assortie d une déco vraiment bien travaillé, très zen. Esprit local et actuel, rien que la visite des lieux vaut le détour. Staff très pro, service discret et efficace bref, un petit paradis les pieds dans l eau... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Condaminet
Написан: 2016-11-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: It was our second visit in this hotel. This year we weren t lucky with the weather,we ve seen the present rainy season. The sea stormed and one of us has been stung by a jellyfish.Personal of the hotel quickly arrange delivery in hospital on the hotel bus. All was ok at the end.I left a comment about hotel last time, we love this hotel very much , I can add that the staff are very attentive. At reservation I specified numbers of the rooms in what would like to stop. And we were lodged there! Very pleasantly. Breakfasts are still good, massage excellent and the prices same as everywhere outside.We with pleasure would return to this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: perfectly
Автор: Olga Vysotskaya
Написан: 2016-10-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: hotel tres bien quoique un peu eloigné du centre de Khao lak
Автор: Denizet
Написан: 2016-04-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: A very nice stay for the entire family! Very kind and service minded personnel. Nice rooms, good food and nice facilities(no gym though). Double pool area where kids can hang out at one pool and adults in another if needed. The beach is just a stair away with great sand and nice showers by the beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Worked fine.
Автор: Lars with family
Написан: 2015-11-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: One pool was under construction at our arrival, and there was no sunbeds avaible for us at the other pool nor beach for the first 5 days, unless we got up early at 5 in the morning, and reserved sunbeds before the other guests. Pretty stressing, and no sense of vaccation. Here the resort ought to enforce their own rule, which appeared on several signs: No reservations of sunbeds are allowed. Despite this issue, which unfortunately is pretty common when travelling around the world, it is a fine resort with nice rooms and services. Very lush with lots of plants and flowers - nice. Cleaning of the rooms is excellent. There is about 2 km up to mid-town, and the taxies are right outside the resort. We also had our dinner at the resort some evenings, and that was very good. Language as English could though be quite a challenge, especially at the front desk. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As always high quality service, and easy way to make reservations. Thank you once again, Sawadee.
Автор: K Cl
Написан: 2015-11-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very nice place, close to National park, great beach, wide and quiet, good spot for snorkeling,magnificent well-groomed area, two great pools, spacious and very bright (unusual for Thailand) bungalows, good breakfast - what else need for amazing vacation!We have booked sea view bungalow, hotel upgrade us to beach front bungalow. It was simple WAW! We were happy. We will definitely return.Bg.1002
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Reliable, efficient and convenient
Автор: Olga Vysotskaya
Написан: 2015-10-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great staff, always there when needed. love the resort, will return
Автор: Graham Harris
Написан: 2015-06-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Great location and great resort. Unfortunately, we felt no interest in our comfort from the front desk. So unhelpful they were that it might make us consider trying a new location next year. Having stayed here many times, this time we booked a Deluxe instead of the the sea front bungalow., but ended up in the worst location possible.. Realizing there were many rooms open and available, we asked to pay for an upgrade. Instead we were told we would have to pay for the new room at full cost, no discount despite current reservation and available rooms! Made no sense to me. Obviously after 4 previous stays in expensive rooms, we were not on any appreciation lists this time. Probably will try a new place next time. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good booking service. Unfortunately we ended up in might have qualified as the worst room in the resort. Overlooking the kitchen and got no help even when we offered to pay for an upgrade.
Автор: Shane Powell
Написан: 2015-04-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very good hotel. Friendly. Excellent situation. Good quality of service. The bungalow with view on the beach was great. One wickness : the breakfast is nt top, especially for clients who eat sweet breakfast. The rest was excellent, included the food for lunch or diner.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problem
Автор: Marine Rambach
Написан: 2015-03-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Good value for money. Room is clean. Even with 3 toddlers running around the resort, the compound is quiet. Most of the guests are over 40 years old. For young couples who want to party, this is not a suitable resort. It is great for those who want to chill and get some peace. Plenty of lounge chairs around. For breakfast, the spread changes daily during my 5-day stay, with the exception of some staples, eg. ham, cheese, sausage, eggs, bacon and cornflakes. You do not get a mountain view from the mountain view rooms. You get to see manicured garden from the mountain view rooms. Regardless, it is still worth another visit. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Pauline
Написан: 2014-10-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Fantastic resort! It has the best part of the beach as its frontage. Rooms are clean and serviced daily and its only a short taxi ride into the village or a 20 minute walk. As we were there with high season still to arrive, we found the resort very quiet and relaxing.
Автор: Anthony Foster
Написан: 2014-10-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Met all my expectations..very nicely located next to lovely beach..well maintained gardens and very clean accomodation.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No complaint
Автор: David George Parker
Написан: 2014-05-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great place , hotel right on the beach grounds well kept & our hotel room very nice if able book room 2044 great ocean view & tree top outlook .
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy
Автор: Gail Blackman
Написан: 2014-05-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Whent with my friend. Stayed here again after last years visit. The hotel is great, staff is very friendly, perfect poolarea for both adults and children. The poolbar has great food and even now in low season everything was tip top. We were also impressed of the breakfast buffé, since even if we were just a few guests you had lots to choose from. We would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here next time in Khao Lak. Extra bonus that we were the only swedish guest this time. (During december-march it s a lot of swedish guests) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great, never had any problems with Sawadee, com
Автор: Eriksson Sofie
Написан: 2014-05-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: We had a wonderful stay Bayfront. We had a sea view bungalow which was very comfortable and serviced very efficiently every morning. All the staff were very friendly and helpful., especially Jenny at the spa who gave wonderful massages. The only thing that could be improved on in our opinion would be the introduction of free Internet , We would certainly return to Bayfront. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: We booked with Sawadee and found them very efficient and helpful.
Автор: Jack Kenny
Написан: 2012-10-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Lovely resort. Absolute worth it to stay in beachfront rooms. We stayed in 1001,which is the most private. Beautiful sunsets and we ordered room service most evenings, just to sit and watch sunsets. Best Massaman curry. Very good Padthai. Hotel on left, as you face sea, have good barbecue. Booked our tours to Tachai and Similan islands at beach tour operator on right of hotel. Mostly Scandinavia and Germans. Very nice beach and sea. Spent lots of time in the sea, whereas I usually spent in pool. Can highly recommend hotel. Very friendly staff [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Have booked numerous times with Sawadee and would recommend Sawadee to every one
Автор: CORNELIA E ROBB
Написан: 2012-03-31
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We had an excellent stay in Bay Front. It has the best location in this part of the beach. Good massage in the local facilities. Not much to add.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent, as always
Автор: Hoszowski
Написан: 2012-02-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Schysst pang. Fina rum bra pooler härlig strand, 12,5min promenad m barnvagn till Khao Lak by. Barnvänligt om man inte har fobi för lite trappor här å där. Reception mycket hjälpsamma restaurng/ar hmm sådär. Bra restaurang ett stenkast från hot på stranden. I det stora hela nöjd säger Herr å fru Kräsen m 2 småbarn Puss puss [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Funkade bra
Автор: Michel Singnomklao
Написан: 2012-02-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Das Hotel hat ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis auch in Bezug auf Restaurant und Spa, d.h. man kann den wirklich sehr guten Service des Hauses ohne weiteres voll in Anspruch nehmen. Alles war wirklich erstklassig, einzig die Lage könnte noch etwas zentraler zum Khao Lak Center sein, aber zu Fuß nur 10 min. oder in 2 min. mit dem Tuk Tuk auch gut erreichbar. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Alles total problemlos und günstigere Konditionen als andere Anbieter.
Автор: Niels Langer
Написан: 2012-02-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Vi bodde här i 6 nätter och det var ett jättebra resort. Trevliga rum och serviceinriktad personal. Bra poolområde med perfekt läge till stranden. Ovanför hotellet fanns en liten taxiparkering så man kan snabbt få en taxi intill stan/byn på kvällen för att äta middag. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fungerade perfekt!
Автор: Annica Selling
Написан: 2011-11-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: I can t comment on the hotel itself as I never got to stay there. Due to snow at Heathrow we had to cancel our holiday. I would however like to praise the Bay Front for their integrity. Of the four hotels we d booked they were the only one who gave us a refund, and indeed they refunded our money the day after I informed them of our cancellation. 10 out of 10, obviously I wouldn t hesitate to stay with them again! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Peter Barrett
Написан: 2011-03-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: The hotel was very nice, calm, quiet and wonderfull staff. We had a deluxe room and the room was very big with big bathroom. The hotell were close to the beach and the beach was very nice, no jelly fish! About 10 minutes walk to the center. Nice local people at KhaoLak. We really recommend this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Absolute excellent service. We have never ever had so good service, thank you! :) We really recommend anyone Thailandguiden.
Автор: Lisbeth Blom
Написан: 2010-12-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Very good location,good service.
Автор: Alexey S.
Написан: 2010-11-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Das Bay Front Resort Hotel war sehr schön,gute Lage und das Meer war herrlich. Die Angestellten waren stets freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir hatten ein Sea-View-Bungalo, das war richtig gross, genug Platz für uns drei und es gab jeden Tag saubere Badetücher, auch für den Pool-und Strandbereich. In der Regenzeit ist leider das Frühstück sehr beschränkt, wie bei den meisten Hotels in der Umgebung. Ansonsten können wir diese Anlage bestens empfehlen, Preis Leistung stimmt auch. Wir kommen wieder. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: gerne wieder mit sawadee buchen, war alles bestens. thank you sawadee it was great.
Автор: Family Schori
Написан: 2010-08-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful grounds, nice beach, a 15 minute walk to the beginning of town. The sea view and ocean front rooms had the biggest bathrooms I ve seen, with a nice rain shower. Services such as rental bikes and tours were priced outrageously high compared to what you could get in town. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Our initial booking cancelled due to reservations but Sawadee did an excellent job of offering us alternatives.
Автор: Richard G Moore
Написан: 2010-07-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: It is beautiful resorts with a beautiful beach...all the staffs are too good especially the person used to work in Pool bar...we used called him Kaka...last night he gave us a beutiful evening as gift....thanks to all made our trip so memorable
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It is great site to book any places in Thailand...I am using long time with my trust and confidence...thanks Swadee...this time our Booking Agent POM help us a lots.
Автор: Bibekananada Roy
Написан: 2010-06-04


Посмотрите также