ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Phuket Center Apartment


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Super!
Автор: Kaiser
Написан: 2016-01-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Appartement super bien placé au centre ville.les chambres sont tres propres mais juste un peu déçu au 2ème étage pas de fenêtre donc claustrophobe s abstenir ;) pour nous pas vraiment gênant car on ne faisait que dormir !!par contre l intérêt est qu à phuket Town tout est quasi moitié prix par apport aux bord de mer et pourtant en scooter on est prêt de tout ...plus local et moins touristique donc très sympa..
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Resa tres simple sur ce site réponse qusu immédiate et aucun problème a l arrivée dans les différents hotels que nous avons bookes
Автор: Le Gourlay Emmanuelle
Написан: 2015-01-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: very good Price/quality. In the best place of Phuket Town
Автор: Benjamin Chevillard
Написан: 2012-12-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Well managed in a good part of town, there some very good coffee shops and bars just around the next corner. Travel agent, small market and supermarket all included.
Автор: Michael Grace
Написан: 2012-10-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: One of the best hotels I visit during my 3 months in Thailand. The rooms and facilities have a high level and the staff is very friendly. Close to the hotel there is a restaurant “spaghetti & co” where I ate my best pasta in Thailand. Eines der besten Hotels, das ich in meinen 3 Monaten in Thailand gesehen habe. Die Räume sind gross und modern mit allem Notwendigen. Das Personal ist überaus freundlich. Neben dem Hotel ist das Restaurant „spaghetti & C“, wo ich meine besten Spaghettis in Thailand gegessen habe.
Автор: Hans Gräflein
Написан: 2012-05-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: location good,price good,room facility also good,there are shops,banks and resturants nearby,so I greatly recommend to stay here when you go to phuket town.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: GOOD
Автор: CHEN ZHAOXIA
Написан: 2012-04-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: value for money hotel in a good location in Phuket Town. Close to bus terminal and Songthaews to the beaches. If you just need a clean room, you will be right here. Some restaurants and 7/11 nearby.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good and efficient service
Автор: FREYER
Написан: 2012-04-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: It has no mistake, clean, good service, very efficient personal, perfect location. I prolonged for another two weeks.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: everythink worked as promised
Автор: Nemecek
Написан: 2012-02-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: 位于普吉镇中心位置,价格便宜,酒店感觉很新,装修现代舒适,房间大,干净,服务员态度热情,这个价格最好的选择
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 不错
Автор: Liang Hui
Написан: 2012-02-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Thai people always so nice. But the water here is yellow, could you improve the quality of water.
Автор: TAIHEN YU
Написан: 2011-10-31
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: service are not so good when the customers asked something.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: nice website, will use you in the future
Автор: Hongmei Wang
Написан: 2011-11-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: rooms are clean, good value for money. staffs are very nice, all of them speak English. Town market is in the walking distance. I would definately recommend this hotel to those who wish to stay one or two nights in the phuket town.
Автор: Jing YUAN
Написан: 2011-05-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Ett mycket bra, billigt och enkelt hotell om du vill stanna en natt innan ni åker ut med båtarna. Hotellet ligger på vägen ut mot hamnen så det är smidigt ifall man ska fortsätta dit. 10 min promenad till shoppinggata. Går att köpa frukost där. Ett stort plus är gratis wifi.
Автор: Therese Ekström
Написан: 2011-08-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Lovely Apartment.Would definitely stay there again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems at all very good.
Автор: Peter Jakeman
Написан: 2011-07-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: We were very happy with this place for our one night stop in Phuket Town. Close to everything.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee.com is the best!
Автор: Mr.Thomas Johnson
Написан: 2010-12-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: We stay 8 night at very nice Hotel! I recomend this Hotel to anyone. It s very economic and comfortable.
Автор: HIDEYO HOSOKAWA
Написан: 2010-12-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: This hotel was great, huge rooms and very clean. They dont have a restaurant, but all the restaurants outside do room service so there was heaps to choose from. If i stay in Phuket Town again i would defiantly stay here again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy and hassle free.
Автор: SHILOH DAVIES
Написан: 2010-11-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: I d totally recommend Phuket Center Apt to my friends looking for good accommodation in Phuket Town! Clean, very nice room, friendly & helpful service, excellent location although it s not anywhere near the beach. But it takes only a short time to reach the ferry terminal. My friends and I love the Tricycle Cafe right next to it! :) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very helpful and resourceful. It s like having a personal assistant ;)
Автор: Renny Herdadi
Написан: 2010-10-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: I spent 7 nights in one of this hotel s cheapest rooms and it was exactly what I hoped for - particularly for the price. The room was quite big, very clean and generally nice. I also really appreciated the staff giving me all the internet access codes for the whole week in advance at the first day. Kob kun kaa for everything! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Traveller
Написан: 2010-08-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: The Phuket Center Apartment is good location, close to many facilities, and good value for money. Easy to find. Good and clean room. We will choose that place again if we come back to Phuket.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: it was great service, that the booking working just nice
Автор: Eko Kristianto Andreas
Написан: 2010-05-31
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Good value for money, clean and quiet rooms...although the third guest bed was horrible and more natural light could be advisable at the rooms.
Автор: Sara Jurdado Bonilla
Написан: 2010-04-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Great to have a fridge in the room. Very clean. Could ve done with a window. Close enough without being in the thick of things. Great places to eat near by and supermarket for stocking up right at your doorstep. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Nothing better than a pre-paid transfer service after an 8 hour flight
Автор: Elizabeth Troost
Написан: 2010-04-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: it s ok. better than i think but the bed is not so comfortable and air condition is not cool enough
Автор: Khun Renoo Santibanlert
Написан: 2010-03-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Good valaue for money. Recommended!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Wonderful!
Автор: LI Qingyang
Написан: 2010-03-31
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: booked a standard room for 4 nights and it had everything hair drier kettle etc it was best value we have had yet and we have tried many hotels here staff great only thing wrong was the mattress on the bed very old but maybe the owner needs to spend one night in each room but i think i would still stay again .
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good started to only use this service now as choice and prices better than the rest
Автор: Ian.Randolph.Brotchie
Написан: 2010-02-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Very comfortable apartment-style living. Comes with some kitchen amenities (plates, cups, utensils, microwave, refrigerator). I would stay here again if I had to go to Phuket.
Автор: Allison W
Написан: 2010-02-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: The condition of the room was far good beyond my expectation. Clean, new, tidy and well equipped with refrigerator, microwave oven, bed sofa, etc. There is even a small space separated from the bedroom where we can drink and chat with friends. If my wife and me knew its advantages in advance, we would have planned to spend more days staying here. The location is also very convenient for us to go around from the center of town. The is also a supermarket next to it and a good restaurant providing cheap and delicious food. Highly recommend to everyone!!! Keep it up! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: great and reliable =)
Автор: TEOH PEIR YAN
Написан: 2010-01-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: This is probably the best deal in Phuket town. I paid B1250 for a studio with large lounge, fridge, AC, TV and even a microwave. Bed was big and everything was spotlessly clean. As we were leaving too early for breakfast to catch a flight the following morning, they offered us breakfast when we checked in even though it was after 12 noon! Location is very central with a useful small supermarket as part of the complex next door. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything worked as it was supposed to.
Автор: Robert Wood
Написан: 2010-01-05


Посмотрите также