ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Baramee Hip Hotel


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Front counter staff is lack of smiling. No electric kettle was provided, need to request and they sent the faulty one.
Автор: MOHD FAHIZAM BIN SABRI
Написан: 2016-05-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Good receptionist, clean, neat & tidy hotel.Room cleaned, as soon as you, leave each morning, this was quite a surprise, I have experienced elsewhere, not done till mid day. Breakfast quite a bit expensive, looking at the quality of food. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very reliable, hassle free
Автор: Surinder Singh Ajit Singh
Написан: 2011-09-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: I have enjoyed my stay at the hotel,clean and very efficient staff,always with a smile.
Автор: Mikhael Awwad
Написан: 2011-08-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Отель хороший, но не более того.
Автор: Anton Kostromin
Написан: 2011-04-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: a pleasant hotel and conveniently located. a little far from the beach though. but there s a pick-up truck hauling tourists back and forth. plus, a motorbike rent is only 8$ a day.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: way to go! keep it up!
Автор: boxer
Написан: 2011-04-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: The rooms are nice and clean, with ample power outlets. An in-room safe is a welcome amenity too. Front desk service staff was mixed bag. Apple who runs the day shift normally was excellent, but the evening shift ladies are nice selectively. Room service was good though, making our rather messy room neat and tidy. A hair dryer and an in-room kettle (or at least a hot water point at each level) will be great additions. The location is good for Patong, just a few minutes walk from Jungceylon mall and Soi Bangla (the nightlife area) without the noise. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking process was quick and easy, with all pricing as well as terms and conditions laid out clearly.
Автор: Liang Junrong
Написан: 2011-01-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: bello comodo personale efficente e gentile
Автор: Marco Guadagnini
Написан: 2010-11-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: The room was quite spacious and new. Staff was friendly and helpful. The swimming pool is under construction but it s ok they allow guest to use swimming pool of same chain hotel
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast response and helpful
Автор: Phitsamai Saengyen
Написан: 2010-09-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel and people working there is friendly.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service
Автор: O`Brien Olivier
Написан: 2010-04-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: IS CLEAN~~VALUE FOR MONEY~
Отзыв о системе бронирования: efficiency so fast~~VERY GOOD~~
Автор: Ko Chung Yi
Написан: 2010-04-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Rooms are ok, and the staff were realy helpful, location quiet but close to the nite life
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and everything done when asked I will use again
Автор: Russell France
Написан: 2010-04-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: clean
Отзыв о системе бронирования: quick
Автор: LEUNG Tak hing
Написан: 2010-03-30
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Stayed only one night, coudn t comments much 1. 5 minutes walk to Jungcelon shopping mall 2. Clean room and friendly staff, value for money 3.Free shutlle bus to the beach
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very efficient
Автор: Alan Cheng
Написан: 2010-03-28
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: This place is ok for a couple of nights, any more than that look elsewhere. Bed was rock hard,towels dirty,ants in bathroom,breakfast was awful,hotel is noisy - the doors are so light they always slam shut, staff were miserable and quite rude,internet is SLOW and wifi doesnt work. Location is OK, about 10min walk to beach
Автор: James Harding
Написан: 2010-03-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: No hair dryer. No tissue papers. Too hard mattress. No telephone line to the frontdesk/reception. Other things are good.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast response.
Автор: PIYAPUT BOONPUPME
Написан: 2010-03-04
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: Good location, quiet soi, only 5 min. walk to bangla road. Basic budget hotel, sparsely decorated..don t book the larger room as it is half empty. The bed is very uncomfortable as the mattress is extremely hard. Not so Hip: no smoke detectors, nor fire extinguishers. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As usual OK !
Автор: Franciscus Gijbels
Написан: 2010-03-04
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: 5 days stay only can use the wifi for 1 day in room. The staff stated that s due to the weather. I don t know did they had such a intension to fix that problem! and that s why I always need to bring my netbook to the lobby for onlining. Can t sleep well cos I always can hear the noise of closing door from neighbour.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Helpful! Good!
Автор: CHOW Angela
Написан: 2010-03-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: It s a new hotel i believe,the bed is clean and good, the breakfast even beyond expectation for a budget hotel. Thank you so much for your staff hospitality n very helpful. The only thing is, hot water is not working quite hot.
Автор: elfi tjoeandi
Написан: 2010-03-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.4
Проживание и услуги: Not sure 1st email went through.Will never book at Baramee Hip again,noisiest hotel i ve ever stayed in.If they book you into deluxe room,its the building next to Reception, it is like a brothel at night.Guys bring Thai girls to the rooms,the noise and music that come from the rooms,its like hearing a blue movie , and nobody does anything about it.It went on until 6am morning. The male porters and staff are friendly,but the girls at reception are very unfriendly,hardly ever smiles or greets you.Although it is cheap,i will never book here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee site ok to book with,easy and quick replies.
Автор: Carmen Laubscher
Написан: 2010-02-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is still new, and is about 5-10 mins walking distance to Jungceylon and 15-20mins to Patong beach. You can rent a bike at 250b per day just outside the hotel. The taxi driver has no problem finding the hotel. with only about 1000b per night it is definitely worth the price. Breakfast choices are very limited. There are many similar hotels at the same area. Overall, Baramee Hip Hotel is pleasant place to stay. :) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: easy to use and fast response.
Автор: LIM BEE YAM
Написан: 2010-02-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel, the beds were rock hard!!! Like stone!!! Breakfast could have been better!
Автор: Linda Mangborg
Написан: 2010-02-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Nice rooms but noisy. Bad breakfast and bad service from desk staff.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Smooth and easy booking service.
Автор: Martin Suserud
Написан: 2010-02-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: great value for money very modern finishings rooms are very clean breakfast was great-cereal, eggs, toast, rice, juice, fruit free shuttle to patong beach came in handy would definitely stay again
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very fast and efficient
Автор: Candice Reddy
Написан: 2010-03-05
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Ketika cek in di Baramee Hip hotel, entah apa sebabnya , saya diberikan kamar di gedung sebelah, saya tanyakan kepada room boy yang mengantarkan saya ke kamar apakah bangunan ini juga Baramee Hip Hotel? dan orang tersebut berkata Ya ini juga Baramee Hip Hotel . Setelah saya masuk kedalam kamar tersebut dan saya teliti satu persatu, ternyata kamar tersebut adalah philip guesthouse. akhirnya saya turun kembali ke gedung sebelah menuju lobby hotel baramee hip untuk menanyakan kenapa saya diberikan kamar philip guesthouse, ternyata jawaban yang diberikan bahwa pada hari itu semua kamar penuh ... OMG, mengapa bisa sebuah hotel menjual kamar melebihi kapasitas kamar yang dipunyai???!!!! setelah berdebat panjang, akhirnya saya mengalah dan menempati kamar philip guesthouse untuk malam itu, tetapi besok harinya akan dijanjikan mendapatkan kamar di baramee hip hotel. Jadi saran saya jangan pilih hotel ini, juga untuk lokasi sangat jauh ke pantai dan lokasi sangat sepi ... tidak ada tempat menarik disekitar hotel, fasilitas tidak ada apa2, breakfast hanya sekedarnya, sangat tidak berkesan [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Pryo Kusnandar
Написан: 2010-02-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: I and family booked 2 superior rooms for 2 days in this hotel. After check in, there was uncomfortable situation regarding the second room which was not ready to use and the smell was not good. Also, for the second room, the size is smaller that the first one. However, the rooms are clean and we could sleep well. Overall, we satisfy with this hotel and recommend to the others. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Hendrik
Написан: 2010-02-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: The WIFI is really good. I don t like my room (506), because it doesn t have any window. I felt like a prisoner.
Автор: EDMUND LABINPUNO
Написан: 2010-02-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: 1st of all, I did not stay in this hotel. The reason being I was being transferred to their sister hotel at Baramee Resortel. Allow me to state my displeasure for this arrangement. I have booked for Baramee Hip Hotel because of the proximity to Jungceylon. Even though Baramee Resortel is an upgrade as touted, it does meet our requirements due to its location. Having booked way in advance and paid up in full, we do not expect to be shifted to another hotel without being notified in advance. So if you are going to book this hotel, be prepared to be whisked off to Baramee Resortel due to overbooking . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: MICHAEL
Написан: 2010-02-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Baramee Hip is a nice place to stay, have a clean and comfortable room. Good facilities, near to the center of night live Bangla Rd also to the Patong Beach (15 mnt walking). With the cheap price we can get money facililities. I will recommended to my friend. Thank. Kapuunha
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service..very fast response. Thanx. Kapuunha
Автор: Tumpak Ricardo
Написан: 2010-01-31
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: I ve been coming consistently to Thailand for the past 8 years or so and I have never been to Hotel that was so decietful and dishonest. I have to admit that the hotel was in a nice quiet location and the facilities were pretty good. However, the staff are less than to be desired. They are very dishonest and conspire to charge you for absolute ridiculous surcharges which are not mentioned in their brochure or hotel policy. If you decide not to heed my advice than be wary of the following staff, Nam, Pan and Chico.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service promised us that we could extend our stay once we got there. Minimum booking is 3 days and we were staying for 2 weeks. From experience I always check the hotel out in-person before charging the full non-refundable amount onto my credit card. Sometimes the rooms don t look exactly like the picture they put on their webpage. The staff said it would be no problem to extend once we got to the hotel. However, once we got there the staff said that the hotel was overbooked and they couldn t extend our stay. My friends and I asked for them to help us in some way but the staff said it wasn t their responsibility to find rooms for us. My friends and I had to find rooms on our own during peek season. I thought Thailand was supposed to be known for it s great hospitality? It wasn t the case in this hotel! Going to the Philippines next vacation.
Автор: Krishna Sara
Написан: 2010-05-13
Проживание и услуги: Baramee hip hotel is a nice budget hotel with spacious room.simple and minimalist decoration.staff s service overall was good, only some staff sometimes being friendly, sometimes they didn t.breakfast was not so various.overall the hotel is good,strategic,near patong beach and the famous bangla road.next time I go to phuket, maybe I ll stay at this hotel again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Next time the reservation need to be more detail and careful while they re taking a reservation.
Автор: Mr. Jos Sinanto T./ Ms. Anastasia T.
Написан: 2010-04-14


Посмотрите также