ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Karon Living Room Hotel


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Amazing Hotel!
Автор: Anton Sazonov
Написан: 2016-10-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: For the money it is excellent. If you re looking for a posh hotel - this is not a place, but if you want clean bed, shower, air conditioning, fridge, complimentary two bottles of water per day, safe lock in room and free wi-fi you can t go wrong with this hotel. Very quiet as well if your room do not face the road. Staff does not speak very good english, but good enough and they are very helpful. It is around 800 metres from beach, so prepare for a walk. Still worth it. Taxi service from the hotel does not rip tourists of. Prices very good. Also cheap laundry service (self-service washing machines - 30 baht) Food, shops, exchange, fruit stalls and massage parlour very close I do recommend, definitely [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to use
Автор: Kamil Galka
Написан: 2014-11-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Room was spacious, clean and comfortable.. Staffs Were friendly and helpful. Only thing is there is no kettle in the room so i have to go down to reception to ask for warm water..
Автор: Siti Aishah Bte Khalid
Написан: 2013-11-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel for the low price. Large rooms and very gracious and helpful staff. Very clean room
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect as usual.
Автор: Peder Arne Farberg
Написан: 2012-12-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.25
Проживание и услуги: Посетили данный отель 2-ой раз.Остались довольны.Видно,что за отелем следят,преображают.Везде чисто,ухожено.Персонал дружелюбный.Спасибо! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Быстро.Доступно.Удобно.
Автор: Ekaterina
Написан: 2012-11-15
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: The staff was very serviceminded! But the room was OK except for the VERY VERY noisy aircondition fan! I ve had to sleep with earplugs at night just to get sleep. I would love to return to Karon Living Room IF they fix that noisy aircondition. Best regards Anders [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Flawless as usual. Thanks for staff behind Sawadee.com Br. Anders
Автор: Anders Arasu Nielsen
Написан: 2012-04-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Good service,lovely people,CLEAN rooms. The beach is quite far from a hotel,but the distance is much more shorter (10-15 min by walk) if you will go through Movernpick hotel.We have travelled with two kids,there wasn t any difficulties.Everything was great!Right the next to the hotel,it is an Elephant cafe,very delicious meal.
Автор: Baglan Zhaikbayev
Написан: 2012-03-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is very nice and the rooms are better then i/we thougt. Clean and nice. Breakfast could have been included in the price and you have to walk a bit to come to the beach. There is a short cut via the Mövenpic hotel but this is not an official way to take :) Good service and helpful personal.
Автор: Mats Cenner
Написан: 2012-02-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We had a really godd time on your hotell, clean and nice, good breakfast. a litle long to the beach, but we enjoy ourselves verry much;)
Автор: Karina Haugerud
Написан: 2012-02-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: We are very pleased with the stay, and its the 3 time we visit the hotel. The service are good and the rooms very clean. The personal are wonderful. I can really recomend it.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I was OK
Автор: Inger Hammarlund
Написан: 2012-02-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: My Wife and I were really impressed with not only the hotel, but the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Lovely people! We ended up eating at the hotel most days as well and I really thought that the food was some of the best food we ate in Thailand. I highly recommend this Hotel to anyone who is on a budget but doesn t want to stay in a second rate hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: went very smoothly!
Автор: Marcus Fairall
Написан: 2012-01-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Stort rum, mycket fräscht! Hotellet har vunnit priser för deras städning flera ggr. Frukosten lite snål. Trevlig personal. Minus för lite långt att gå till stranden varje dag. Traffikerad gata precis utanför, öronproppar hjälper bra. De har två datorer med gratis internet vid receptionen. Bra tryck i duschkranen, varmvattnet är varmt och inte ljummet. Helt ok hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Bra
Автор: Malin
Написан: 2012-01-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: The room was nice, but its not well situated. The staff tried to speak englisch with us, but they didn t understand anything.. so I wouldn t book a tour there. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Mayer Natalie
Написан: 2012-01-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Very nice place, extremly nice people, front desk and waitstaff. Will come back, rooms are nice and clean, definately worth it, will come back
Автор: Nikki
Написан: 2011-11-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Нормальный отель за свои деньги, большая удобная комната, неплохие завтраки. Окна нашего номера смотрели на довольно оживленную дорогу, поэтому было шумновато,кондиционер тоже работал, как трактор. Самый главный недостаток - это отсутствие короткой дороги к пляжу, кстати на визитках она указана. Может быть,когда-то она и была, но сейчас там шлагбаум отеля Old Phuket. Поэтому к пляжу можно добраться минут за 15 только через кольцо (Карон -Патонг),местами даже по проезжей части, уворачиваясь от мотобайков и отбиваясь от назойливых зазывал. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Without problem
Автор: Yelena Pantina
Написан: 2011-12-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: the room was huge and clean, exept some ants crossing the room....
Автор: Esther Kutsche
Написан: 2011-08-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: nice hotel & helpful staffs ,location is quite about 10 mins walk to karon beach, very good resturant nearby, if rent a bike for traveling it is a best place to stay.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: fast reply & fast confirm
Автор: Ching Chak Ming
Написан: 2011-04-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Clean big rooms. Good customer service.
Автор: Maria Gambardella
Написан: 2011-03-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Clean, good roooms and friendly staff. A lovely stay :)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: easy
Автор: Sarah Garlick
Написан: 2011-02-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Worth their money. The only problem - noisy conditioner. Dont forget earplugs.
Автор: Nikita Prexin and Ekaterina Pariseeva
Написан: 2010-12-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: It s a nice hotel. Room quality and Cleanness was good. Staffs are very help full and friendly. For the site scenes you can book from the hotel receptions at affordable price. I stayed there for 4days and enjoyed my Phuket trip a lot. Thanks a lot for all the staffs for Karon Living Room, and if I got a chance again to visit Phuket, I would prefer this hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Yeah, Sawadee was good, and also instant replay.
Автор: Santosh Behera
Написан: 2010-11-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Our stay was fine. Staff was very attentive and helpful when asking advice and suggestions. Rooms clean. Restaurant food tastey. My only complaint is that there was a car stereo store across the street. The bass was so loud until 11pm, when the shop closed. The air con seemed to drown out the thump thump of the bass so we still did sleep fine. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking service was fine...no problems at all
Автор: Ralph Peter Metzger
Написан: 2010-11-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: nice, big and clean room. Little bit noisy from outside as there is a construciton site. Not fare to the town centre. I would stay there again. Very helpful staff.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good, fast !
Автор: SUHNER Carole
Написан: 2010-11-30
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is located at the quiet end of Karon...Not so close to the beach itself, but within a fair walking distance of around 10mins. It is a basic hotel and represents good value for money. I would say it was 2 / 3 star and no higher. It is a small hotel overall, so it was quiet and pleasant. All items were in working order, air con etc. Did not have any issues with mosquitoes. Reception staff were very helpful (Vicky). So if you are looking for a quiet hotel, with no fancy bits...this will do.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great - no issues. Swift and precise.
Автор: Mark
Написан: 2010-11-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: The rooms are nice and really ok for that less money. But thats all. The location is Bad. direct on the Main road. its really loud inside the room. Its not possible to sleep at night. The balcony is very small and its not possible to sit outside. so we change the hotel after 2 nights. We booked 17days and we don t get any money back.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good service
Автор: Christiane Schreck
Написан: 2010-10-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Karon Living Room is definitely a wonderful place, compared with its price. I lived in a Mini-Suite room, it was absolutely spacious. All of us did not have any complaints about the hotel. Every staff is very helpful and friendly. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I have booked many times before. Problem never occurs.
Автор: Yau Chi Kwong
Написан: 2010-07-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Very well arranged and clean hotel with friendly and kindly staff.Smart and elegant equipments,large and light rooms with all facilities/TV,fridge etc./ and houskeeping every day. You have really wonderful nature and plenty of smiling and good peoples. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Thank you very much for full information about amazing Thailand and correct service.Wish you success!
Автор: Nina Neycheva
Написан: 2010-06-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Clean and nice big room, staff very serviceminded. We have stayed here before and we will stay here next time in karon
Отзыв о системе бронирования: We have used sawadee many times and we are very satisfyed with the site.
Автор: kjerstin vestlund
Написан: 2010-04-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: karon living room,nice place very nice staff, clean rooms no noise from street, we stayed 5 nights and would stay there again, really recomendabel
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I have bin travelaround thai 5 veeks and done all my booking by sawasdee, it´s perfect no problem ever, thanks
Автор: Lennart Larsson
Написан: 2010-02-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Helpful staff, good location if you use motorbike
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quick and easy
Автор: Joachim Rosberg
Написан: 2010-02-20


Посмотрите также