ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Lamai Guesthouse


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: I was there for 9 days and the hotel and the staff were great. I had a deluxe room with twin bed, tv, air condition, dvd, computer and printer. The hotel had free wi-fi everywhere. They didnt charge you if you brought a lady with you anytime a day. No questions like other hotels. You could rent a motorbike for 150-200 bhat per day depent on big or small, but be careful they give it to you almost empty with fuel and you have to fill it up fast. The location of the hotel was 2 min with motorbike to Patong beach. You had a familymart 50 seconds from the hotel. I give the hotel a strong 3+ to 4 of 5 degree. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking went without problem.
Автор: Farzan Sweden
Написан: 2013-04-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Without regard to calendars, just let me say we never checked out. Our initial reservation was for three days, checkin gout on 27-2-2013. However, we (myself and 2 friends) are still here. We have been enjoying Patong and the surrounding area for a week now and love it so much we re staying another week (albeit, on a rented sail boat.) So, we will finally check out today (3-3-2013.) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: After confusion over Lamai Apartments versus Lamai Guest House, all was/is good
Автор: George Catt
Написан: 2013-03-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Lovely & clean, great value for money I thought.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy as always
Автор: Justine
Написан: 2012-04-25
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: The staff was very friendly but the owner and his daughter were very attend to catch their money. Every service has been charged and as the restaurant prices as well the drinks in the fridge of the room very expensive. Stay there and don’t use their additional offers. Die Angestellten sind sehr freundlich aber die Besitzerin und ihre Tochter sehr auf das Verdienen bedacht. Die Preise in ihrem Restaurant sind hoch und werden mit den staatlichen Steueren noch zusätzlich erhöht! Empfehlenswert ist lediglich das Zimmer zu mieten und sich anderswo zu bedienen. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Hans Graeflein
Написан: 2012-04-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: The place was great. A great value. The only downside was the location. I bit far out ... but that s why it was such a good price. Also you can rent their scooters for just 200 baht per day which is a no brainer. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: JW - USA
Написан: 2012-03-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: L accueil est sympa et ils font tout pour vous simplifier la vie. L avantage est qu il n y avait pas grand monde. Les motorbikes que l on loue sur place sont bien entretenus mais il n y a pas d assurance. Donc si on casse, on paie. Ils connaissent un réparateur qui bosse très bien et pour pas cher (j avais casse un rétro suite à une petite chute - 420 baht). Les chambres sont propres et elles sont nettoyées chaque jour. Autre avantage, être proche du centre en scooter et suffisamment loin de l effervescence de Bangla road. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Facilité
Автор: Spiesser
Написан: 2012-03-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: very nice clean lovely staff food good will be back in near future
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good will use again
Автор: Stephen Haydon
Написан: 2012-02-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: The customer service is very well. She is patient in answering our questions. The room is clean, well equip and satisfied so far. The charges so far is reasonable. I was highly recommend this guesthouse to travelers.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Prompt reply when we are booking the hotel.
Автор: SIM CHUEN LING
Написан: 2012-02-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: have been very good to Lamai, the rooms are comfortable and welcoming and friendly staff and qualified
Автор: Tittarelli Giuseppe
Написан: 2012-01-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: this has beatiful location and staff is very co-operative . they are ready to help any time and for any problem . I will visit in june 2012 with my family and I will stay in this guest house , I like it.
Автор: JAI PARKASH GURAWA
Написан: 2011-08-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Nice place. Rm 502 is excellent-king bed, fridge, balcony, your own PC/printer with free high-speed internet. No lift, though. A little out of the way, 20 minute walk to Patong beach, but right on the road to Karon beach. Rented my motorbike right from them at a decent price, went anywhere I wanted. Not the best English speaking staff, but always someone there and always friendly. If you want to be near Patong beach, but not right on the beach, and have a decent price during high season, it s a good choice. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Always easy on sawadee.com
Автор: John Golden
Написан: 2011-01-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: 房间的价格在巴东还是不错,就是位置偏远了点儿,走到闹市区需要20分钟。
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 下次还会选择!good
Автор: YIFENG SHI
Написан: 2010-03-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Good place to stay,outside patong centre. Big rooms,clean and cleaned daily.Staff friendly and helpful.Have a great time here. Stay next time again (may).
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect, no problems.
Автор: IJPEMA GEERT
Написан: 2010-02-06


Посмотрите также