ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Boomerang Village Resort


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is very far from the beach but they have free car to send you to the beach. The staff are very nice.
Автор: TANG Fang
Написан: 2014-03-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Fantastic hotel, gorgeous gaqrdens and surroundings, beautiful pool,quite and peaceful and very relaxing. Complimentary travel to and from the beach. Very comfortable rooms, tea and coffee provided, also water everday. Free tea, coffee and biscuits in an afternoon around the pool a lovely touch. Nothing is too much for the manager Paolo and his staff to ensure you have a lovely holiday. Thankyou all. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast easy booking, site very informative.
Автор: Gerardene Broughton
Написан: 2012-11-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Very beautyful,nice place.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: boomerang s service is very good.but on sawadee,i can t log in and see what i booked.i can only use email to see what i booked.
Автор: CHENG JUE
Написан: 2012-10-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: 酒店在一个小山坡上,环境非常好,景色很精致。每一处都能感觉到设计者的细腻,让人非常舒服。房间里的布置也很用心,每处都放满了美丽的兰花。酒店的职员、老板非常好,从入住到我们离开,行李不用我们自己搬动的。我们家的小孩不小心夹伤了手指,他们的老板马上开车送我们到医院治疗,全程陪在旁边,非常感谢。下次去一定再住这里。The hotel on a hill, the environment is very good, the scenery was exquisite.Every designer can feel the delicate, people are very comfortable.The room layout is also very hard, in each filled with beautiful orchids.The hotel staff, the boss is very good, we left from the stay to, baggage do not have our own move.Family child accidentally pinch fingers, their boss immediately drove to the hospital for treatment, to accompany the next, thank you very much.Next time I will stay here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 如果增添中文指引会更好。If you add Chinese guidelines will be better.
Автор: YANWEN LIANG
Написан: 2012-09-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Would definitely recommend BVR as a place to stay, as well as recommending Kata Beach in general. The rooms are a good size and with decent facilities. Shower isn t great but this is true for most boutique hotels across Thailand. Would recommend getting breakfast included in the room price (extra 300THB) because if you pay separately per day then in is 300THB per person. The hotel restaurant is expensive but a decent quality. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Scott Rosenthal
Написан: 2012-07-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: what a place to go. so relaxing and welcoming. the staff couldn t do enough for you. clean ,room was better than expected,food was very good.will good back.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very easy to use. will use again
Автор: james derek adams
Написан: 2012-04-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: great hotel, good location, beautiful garden...
Автор: TECHER
Написан: 2012-04-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This is my most satisfying hotel in Thailand. Good service, delicious food, lovely scenery, I hope next time I can here.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: Dai Fangfang
Написан: 2011-07-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Super hotel, very nice food, very nice staff, best service ever!!!!!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Best place to book hotels!!!
Автор: Charlotte Røn
Написан: 2011-05-31
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Oustanding place secluded from the hustle & bustle at Kata city centre Perfect location, fantastic rooms and and a level of service I never dreamt even existed. I sincerely recommend this place, don t miss it....
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Flawless and effective.....
Автор: Gunnar Hille
Написан: 2011-03-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel, great service, can recommend the hotel.
Автор: Dr. Ingrid Tisch
Написан: 2011-02-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Excellent. Perfect place for a relaxing holiday. If it was by the beach it would be treble the price. We walked to the centre each night and used a tuk tuk to get back at 150 or 200 baht for 4.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: Stephen Haley
Написан: 2010-11-25


Посмотрите также