ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: the room was had a bit of smell
Автор: Panya Ngamdaeng/wanchalerm kitjumroon
Написан: 2017-02-15
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: well located , bathroom need to be improved, room noisy
Автор: silva jean
Написан: 2016-03-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: A very friendly greeting by Posh the Manager. It s very handy to have the tour and information desk right at the door. I came during the low season so I had a pick of rooms. I read previous reviews so score a low floor as there are no elevators. I had 204, nice room on the second floor although it backs on to the school to expect loud announcements from 7.45 am, it woke me up each morning. The wifi is strong in the room and in the lobby, they have 24 hr reception and always very happy to help what ever need you have. Overall I would stay here again, if you do get a room in the front it will be more noisy as they have 2 bars on the small laneway so back room is better but then you have the school whic is tolarable. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very helpful and personalised thank you.
Автор: Michael Rasmussen
Написан: 2015-09-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Amazing location, 5 minutes to Bangla road and the beach, 30 seconds to Paradise complex. Clean rooms, basic but with everything you need for your stay. Pawn was a wonderful host to my friend and I will definitely be back the next I me we are in Phuket!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy and great communication
Автор: David Marsh
Написан: 2014-02-24
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: Over charged cheap Hotel, Noisy in the night, bed hard like a rock, everything runing down, for 2000 baht for one night impossible really rip off the costumers, staff very rude of the men at the front i told him the rooms are not the same as of the internet looks, he say just: not belive everything on the internet, no elevator, the washingroom was too bad after a shower you flood everthing in your room, good Aircon and good location, i left the hotel in the middle of my holiday, stay away, have much better and newer cheaper hotels in patong, [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee not help me for get a new hotel, first review not on the page,
Автор: Peter Mathias Lukesch
Написан: 2015-11-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: A niec budget hotel...everything is near from beach to market etc
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great...jut close your eyes and go ahead...
Автор: Roy Bibekananda
Написан: 2013-11-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Good value for money. Staff nice and good about keeping room clean, and give 1 day notice of work on-going. Good for single person staying near the nightlife area.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good service as they have done many times in the past for me.
Автор: Kris Perkins
Написан: 2013-11-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Very good budget hotel with helpful staff. Room was clean with perfectly working A/c. Bathroom was somewhat small but clean. The location was ideal. 4-5 mins walk to Bangla. Plenty of food and dining option just a few steps away. I am satisfied with the service and would definitely stay again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: lowest price and wonderful service.
Автор: Ken
Написан: 2013-11-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: really the ideal location when it comes to going to the beach and be close enough to the night life. we had a clean room (deluxe) and the service was great. been to phuket 3 times , and this is a keeper.
Автор: Francois Coetzee
Написан: 2013-01-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: The hotel looks fine from the outside and the rooms was good, clean, and tidy enough for us who just used it for bathing and sleeping. unfortunately, we got rooms in 4th floor which took us a lot of effort to go there. I booked 2 standard rooms. But when we checked-in, only one standard room left so they upgrade the other into superior.My room is superior type and has a bigger space for us to store luggages and got window . fortunately we got hot water. My friends got standard room which is smaller than superior and got window with no view to see. Access to main road is very close (5 minutes walk) and near 7/11 on the next intersection. Many seafood restaurant around the hotel. Bangla road is about 10 minutes walk while Jungceylon is 13-14 minutes walk. The hotel don t provide breakfast but luckily there were some food merchant around which provide breakfast. In front of the hotel, there is tour agent stall which offer cheap tour to Phi-phi Island, James Bond, Island, Sexy Show, and etc with good bargain price. Money exchange is everywhere with variety exchange price. maybe you can consider browse some for getting a good price. The downside is that the receptionist lady is not that informative while we ask for direction and she rejected when i ask her help to use her PC to charge my camera (i forgot to bring the adapter). just a personal thing. Overall i will give 8/10 for this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast response
Автор: Sauda F.
Написан: 2012-12-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: I had a very good experience staying at this hotel. Providing the location wise is very convinient just to everywhere within the viccinity of Patong. Easy access to food place and much more. The hospitality by the receptionist is also very pleasant. The only turn down is this guesthouse doesnt have any elavator. You need to climb kinda steep stairs to reach to your room. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very reliable and trustworthy. Will definitely back to this portal for my Thailand vacation booking!
Автор: Nor Ruzzana Binti Roseley
Написан: 2012-11-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: We booked the basic room,which is quite small and faced a brick wall,but no complaints at the price we paid. Shower water cold,but TV and aircon were good,and the room was clean and modern. Staff friendly and helpful.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Always perfect. Never had a problem in five years using it.
Автор: Dennis Mitchell
Написан: 2012-06-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Great location, staff very friendly and helpfull, rooms clean yet basic. Would stay again, value for money tarveller.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent booking service, quick and easy and good communication.
Автор: Jim Masterton
Написан: 2012-04-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: I spent 2 nights in the guest house, it s location is good and very quiet. Two things concerned me though:one is we ordered lower floor rooms,but when we arrived in the midnight, be told only 3rd floor rooms were available,so we had to carried four big suitcases to the room;the reception girl who was working during the daytime was very impatient and impolite. Besides these two flaws this guesthouse is good and value for money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: quick response and good service
Автор: Shirley
Написан: 2012-02-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Excellent stay. Nice, clean and comfortable. Lovely staff and good location as it is about a 5 minute walk to the main nightlife area.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Nice and simple!
Автор: David Wyatt
Написан: 2012-01-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Good location, close to beer street and shopping mall only 5-10 mins walk just one thing is no elevator we need to put the langgage to 4th floor. we book the economic room its value for money
Отзыв о системе бронирования: quick respond for any enquiry
Автор: BH
Написан: 2011-12-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: The room is very good, nice and clean. My sister room is bright and able to see outside, but my is dark and next to other guesthouse. if open the curtain will be seen by other building if people walk up or down stair.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I booked from sawadee.com and will not able to change or cancel the room, this is very sorry for this. if book with agonda will be able to cancel but will cost $15 for it. I afraid and think about cancel because Thailand airport is flood and may be can not get the plane to fly to this guesthouse.
Автор: Quincy S Sertaangh
Написан: 2011-12-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: I can only say this is my home in Thailand. This is my 10th time in this hotel. I feel that I am in my home.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It is the only site I trust for any booking in Thailand.
Автор: Bibakananda Roy
Написан: 2011-08-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Had a great time, staff was lovely, room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Not a big fan of Patong though.
Автор: Lisa Delane
Написан: 2011-08-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: The great hotel in terms of clean, cheap and friendly staff.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No words to say about Sawadee team. They are just great ever. Million of thanks to sawadee.
Автор: Bibekananda Roy
Написан: 2011-07-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This hotel is quite close to the centre of the action at Bangla Road,but without any noise coming from there.Walk in rate is B800,but with Sawasdee, we got B710. Hotel is new, and the staff are very helpful - one of them speaks reasonable English. Main disadvantage is the stairs which are quite steep (there is no lift), but for the price for an aircon hotel located where it is, who is whining? (and the hot water is hot also!)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Never a problem - I always use Sawasdee
Автор: Dennis Mitchell
Написан: 2011-05-31
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: A very comfortable place to be living in, and it is very accessible to all the highlights of Patong. Staffs are very friendly and helpful throughout my stay there.
Автор: Alvin Lanai Wan
Написан: 2011-05-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: good GH,good service,satisfied
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent! worth to trust
Автор: lizheng Gong
Написан: 2011-04-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Very polite staff. 4 floors hotel without elevator, but they will help you to bring your belongings up. Small rooms but comfortable, only not easy to find room to place your bags. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: ELIASAPH TUBI
Написан: 2011-01-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание:
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Nice Hotel. Very Near to Bangla Road all amenities near by.Room is quite neat and tidy.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good reservation system through online. quick and easy.
Автор: CHAITANYA KIRAN RAVURI
Написан: 2011-02-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Beautyful and confort hotel, wi-fi inclused....wonderful
Автор: lucarelli luca
Написан: 2011-01-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: lovely hotel, good location for the beach, shops and nightlife, everyone there very friendly. Will stay there again
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good
Автор: Mr. Douglas M Rutter
Написан: 2010-12-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Bird Cage is located in the central hub of Patong, only few minutes walk to shopping mall and Patong beach. Rooms are clean and staff are nice & helpful. The only thing can improve is the shower, it s kinda difficult to control the temperture of water.
Автор: Zoe Wong
Написан: 2010-09-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: This hotel was very good considering the price. However, I found some of their business practices rather deceptive. In particular, it has always been my understanding that when one books for more than 1 day, there is a minimum 1 day charge if one cancels completely. Thus, one can cancel and the reservation is, in effect, buying a right to stay there i.e. peace of mind. This hotel takes a different stance. I paid for about 10 days because I could not remember the exact number of days I would stay there and expected to be able to sort things out after I arrived. However, the hotel said I could not shorten my stay. Or more precisely, I could shorten my stay but I would not receive a refund when checking out early. I think this is an outrageous rip-off, done mainly because it was low season. Next time I will reserve for one day and then look around for another hotel after arriving. There are many cheaper ones in the area but they are obviously not paying for internet access. Also, I was not crazy about being so close to the homosexual area. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: T McNamara
Написан: 2010-08-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel. This is my fovourite hotel. The peoples are very good and room are very clean and nice. Excellent room service.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Just one word...I love swadee....
Автор: Bibekananda Roy
Написан: 2010-08-20


Посмотрите также