ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Silver Resortel


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: 2300thb is 1000 too much for a room with hostal quality
Автор: Arne Eike
Написан: 2012-03-03
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: Roaches in hotel lobby and room. Was bitten by a roach. No room service after 10. Torn towels.
Автор: Jack Rowe
Написан: 2012-02-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: You get what you pay for. Close to shopping and beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfekt!!
Автор: Ulleberg Berg
Написан: 2012-01-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: though being located from a few distance from the patong beach.. the service at the hotel is not that good though the reception and people at the travel desk are very good.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: Prasant R Khimkaa
Написан: 2011-12-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: The room is quite clean. As far as the room facilities are concerned, it s good enough for the price. Maybe it s the best budget hotel in patong.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: convenient.good price.
Автор: Li Xianfu
Написан: 2011-09-21
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: I will not recomend this hotel to anyone.
Автор: Margareta Wallin
Написан: 2011-04-01
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: Very basic room, no windows, chairs, table. Air cond very loud, old TV with very bad reception. Bath/shower leaked a lot, twice advised reception but nothing happened. Requested extra pillows as very soft, did not get any. Staff friendly and spoke basic English that related to their job (wasnt an issue for us as my wife is Thai.) Ladies in reception very friendly & helpful Breakfast the usual cold over cooked bacon, eggs, ham & sausages left in warm water. Rice or noodles at least warm and some fruit Very cheap accommodation for time of year and I suppose you get what you pay for. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy, no problems. Will always use when going to Thaialnd
Автор: Stewart
Написан: 2011-03-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Close to the beach, a block from bangla walking street, extra charge for overnight guest was a disappointment, though not unique to this hotel. Another little squeeze on the tourist but par for the course. You don t come to Pattong to experoence Thailand, you come to resort, relax and party. With beach. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: OK but would ve made different plans if this hotels extras that are free in most places were explicietly mentioned.
Автор: William Lantz
Написан: 2011-03-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Great Hotel in a perfect location - only 2 minutes from the beach and near all night activities - but very quiet to relax. Recomend this hotel!
Автор: Christine Gasser
Написан: 2011-02-13
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Good location ans service. The beds were too hard and the nathroom very small. Breakfast could be better.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything was OK.
Автор: Sonja Büter
Написан: 2011-01-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Good service and staffs are friendly. But the agency in front of hotel was not good service.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy!
Автор: Ms.Nitra Phongpirom
Написан: 2010-11-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Everything is great for this price range, except a little inconvenient - 300B joiners fee.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast and efficient.
Автор: AM
Написан: 2010-11-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Other than the owner of the tour desk at the front of the hotel which provides excellent service at reasonable price, the hotel staff sucks in manner. The hotel front desk was unwilling to exchange my ID card with my friend as he has to use his to check-in for an earlier flight than mine. We need to deposit an ID card for the rental of 2 motorbikes. We have no choice but to contact the female tour desk owner to help. It was about 10pm when the tour desk was closed. She helped s readily. Silver Resortel staff sucks in service but the female owner of the tour desk at Silver Resortel deserves great commendation. Highly recommended to se her service. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: James Tong
Написан: 2010-08-30
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: It was our first time staying in a 3-star hotel, and it was not as bad as we expected. The hotel staff served us welcome drink on arrival, which was unexpected. Checkin was flawless and within minutes we were in our hotel room. The staff is friendly and helpful. When we complained about our hot water not working, the staff came immediately. Although we disturbed them many times, they were patient and remain helpful. Even though there wasn t much facilities, the internet is free. Hotel s location is great, 5mins walk to Jungceylon, and 2mins walk to the beach. Many seafood restaurants just down the road. All in all, the price we paid for was great value for money, and if we plan for budget trip again will be back to Silver Resortel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very prompt reply and efficient.
Автор: Ng Wan Hui
Написан: 2010-07-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Our overall stay in Silver Resortel was good. The place is very near the beach, shopping centers & nightlife. The hotel itself was fine since we only stay in the hotel to sleep and all day we are out on the beach or touring the city. The problems we had was the ventilation inside our room is not that cold so I need to fan myself to sleep and my sister to move her bed in proportion to the aircon just to get a better sleep. The room we occupied also is near the area where there is a bar outside so at night you can t sleep well because the crowd outside is too noisy. The door also on our bathroom is not fixed so we can t lock it whenever we are taking our bath. However, even if we checked at midnight the staff is still very much hospitable & even gave us a welcome drink. Although it would still be great if all staff can learn to speak & understand english better. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service is very user friendly! I would recommend this to my friends because I did not have a hard time booking our hotel room even if I have only a week before our trip.
Автор: FAMARIN MOONEYLEEN MARIE FERRIOL
Написан: 2010-05-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: First we stay at a deluxe room and this was ok, but the water flow all over when we take a shower. When we used the towels for cleaning up the water, they want to charge us for new towels!!! Last nigth we stay at superior room and this was not ok, no balkony, no kaffi. And the worst was in case of fire, there is no way out. We will not stay there again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good, quick feedback
Автор: Jan Terje Arnesen
Написан: 2010-02-16


Посмотрите также