ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Baramee Resortel


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful Hotel & Swimming Pool Great Room - SeaView(Big+Clean+Beautiful) Can walk to beach 3 Minute,Convenience. But have Car Park just 4 cars.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking Easy,
Автор: คุณ ปรัชญา วงษา
Написан: 2013-10-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: This hotel is fantastic, we did not have high expectations as the price is excellent. It s about 100m back from the beach behind the novotel resort at kalim beach end of patong which is away from the hustle and bustle. We could not fault a single staff member always happy and smiling and always will to do what they can for you. This place has staff from a 6 star resort with the price of a 3. Excellent will visit again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excelent as always
Автор: Ashleigh Cecelia fox
Написан: 2012-09-26
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: When we arrived they made us wait 45 minutes until we could get access to our room. I was pregnant and had been traveling for 13 hours so it was not exactly a good start. And then we were upgraded to a Deluxe room for one night because they apparently had double booked us. Even though the staff was nice they were a bit slow and we often had to wait a long time for them to do simple things as a room change etc. The location of the hotel is about a 20 minute walk from Bangla road and that is why we booked it so that we would not end up in the middle of everything but the street was extremely noisy and you could hear the street as if all the windows and doors were fully open. Very disturbing during night time. It was very close to patong beach. The breakfast was ok and the pool was very nice but I would not recommend this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy och good!
Автор: Hamdija Gargovic
Написан: 2011-11-20
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: To avoid absolutely for people only or unmarried because L’hôtel makes pay when one receives a person in room and all is pretext to loads
Автор: Allogio
Написан: 2011-10-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: This is my first time to Phuket and staying at Baramee Resortel. Overall experience of stay is Good for me and my family. Only bad thing is the view from room as I stay at 2nd floor. Will consider to stay back same hotel if going again..... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Tan Hong Huat
Написан: 2011-06-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: The staff and the services were very good. But I would like to make a point here: in your website you should mention the loc of your rooms in case they are secluded or way too inside the building....I was little upset when we were taken to the far end of the narrow corridor to reach my room. Well that was not excatly expected though for the money I paid I also did not expect a sea facing spacious room. But rest all was very satisfactory.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very smooth and encouraging.
Автор: Ramendra Kumar Chaudhury
Написан: 2011-03-25
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: I wouldn t recommend this Hotel to anyone as its firstly too far from the town. Secondly its service is bad. The staff ar4e buzy surfing the internet and not bothered to attend to guest. Its was raining heavily on our last day and our airport tranfer was late in picki8ng us up and we requested that they call the driver and the reception said we had to pay for the local call. What kind of hotel is this!! And when our airport trasfer arrived they didnt even offer to bring an umbrella to assist us to the car. What a shit hotel. We recommend others to stay at the Patong Lodge which is just across the beach and in town area near to Bangla Rd. Its also half the price of this Baramee which cost us bht1300 with a roof view of another house. Crappy view. Also breafast was so limited. Same food everyday.Management should look into the running if this hotel as staff are too free surfing online and not bother about the guest. Not even a hello or greeting when you come in and go out. Although its such a small place. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service was great. Ms Tim was very helpful
Автор: Alexander Juanita ann
Написан: 2010-10-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: nice place to stay in but a little too far from the main location in patong beach. other than that it is an excellent hotel to be in and the staffs are friendly
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: Syed Hubab Bin S Hood
Написан: 2011-05-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Simple room, clean and tidy. Big bath room with bath tub.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee.com is very efficient, thank you for the prompt services
Автор: Vivian
Написан: 2010-05-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: I stayed at the Baramee Hotel for one week and I found the service exceptional. The staff were great and very helpful. Always smiling and willing to help. Great location and only 2 minutes to the beach. It is at the quieter end of Patong and a healthy 25 minute walk to Bangla Rd or 200 baht tuk tuk or taxi. Motor bike taxis are 100 baht. Great deal on cocktails buy one get one free for 150 baht. I recommend this hotel for friendliness and service. For single male travellers they charge 500 baht for guests as do many hotels now. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems at all
Автор: Paul Brennan
Написан: 2010-05-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: The hotel s location made it to be nice and quiet, but nice and convenient for the beach (5 min walk). However it is a good 30 min walk to the shopping and entertainment areas of Patong. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Ronnel Tolentino
Написан: 2010-04-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: I only stayed 2 nights, the room excellent and large with a huge shower etc. A bit off the beaten track as regards Patong Beach shops, resaurants and bars etc. but they provide a shuttle bus several times a day to the main Patong Beach. Kamala Beach within walking distance.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent
Автор: Joan Britz
Написан: 2010-04-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: very good location only 3 minute walk to the beach ,clean room reasonable price and friendly staff โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ในตำแหน่งที่ดีมากค่ะ เดินไม่ไกลจากหาด และหาของกินได้ง่าย ห้องพักสะอาด ใช้ได้ มีที่ตินิดนึง ตรงที่โรงแรมไม่มีที่จอดรถ ต้องฝากกุญแจไว้กับฟรอนท์ แต่ก็โอเคนะ เพราะคนที่มาพักเป็นฝรั่ง ไม่ค่อยเช่ารถเก๋งขับ เลยไม่ลำบากเวลาเข้าออกเท่าไหร่ แล้วก็สระว่ายน้ำเล็กนิดนึงค่ะ แต่ไม่ค่อยมีคนใช้ เลยว่ายสบายๆ สรุปแล้วดีค่ะ สำหรับราคาระดับนี้ จะแนะนำเพื่อนไปพักแน่นอนค่ะ
Отзыв о системе бронирования: สะดวก และก็เชื่อใจได้
Автор: อัญชลี มีเพียร
Написан: 2010-03-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Thoug the Hotel was good
Автор: Dhananjay Joshi
Написан: 2010-03-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Our stay in Baramee Resortel was great. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel is within 2-3 minutes waliking distance to the beach.
Автор: Muhammad Nabil
Написан: 2010-03-17
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: booked 6 nights and double confirmed that i would have a twin bedroom but i was given a double bedroom due to fully booked. that s bad as i don t like sharing a bed! towels were kind of dirty and they looked grey not white. breakfast was fine. just a short walk to the beach where is the far end of patong beach. takes 20 - 30 mins walk to the centre part of patong. it s not fun if you want to go to the main part of patong every day given a round trip will be an hour walk. unless you pay for tuk tuk or you can fit in the shuttle bus schedule. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: as good as always. will book from sawadee.com again whenever i go to thailand.
Автор: Wong Wai Lan
Написан: 2010-03-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Very impressed with this hotel. Lovely room and impressive pool/chill out area.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service was great as per usual
Автор: Mr Neil Hobbs
Написан: 2010-02-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel, with very co-operative and friendly staff. Big and well decorated rooms. Hotel is situate at an ideal location near Patong beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very prompt and efficient. The website made it easy to find a hotel of our choice
Автор: Arnab Barua
Написан: 2009-12-31


Посмотрите также