ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Sawasdee Village


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: GOOD
Автор: DEMOND
Написан: 2016-05-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: The hotel has a very nice atmosphere with the vegetation and the pools very close to the room. The staff were all pleasant and helpful particularly with out luggage and returning a valuable that I had left in the room and the country. The rooms are unfortunately very small so if you have a lot of luggage and small children it will be rather cramped. Also other comments mention the mosquito s and our 3 month old daughter had a lot of bites so it is important to use a mosquito repellent. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Douglas Hally and Zhu Li Ying
Написан: 2015-03-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: My third visit, and Sawadee gets better and better. The exotic landscaping, high quality furnishings, friendly and efficient staff, great location make this boutique hotel very special.
Автор: Richard David Winter
Написан: 2014-12-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: a very nice tranquil place a short walk will bring you to the Kata Beach, and a nice walk to Karon beach too. some areas are a bit too dark as there is lush greenery growing, but very clean and efficient staff. excellant breakfast [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: James Hudson
Написан: 2014-09-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: The village layout is so thai style.The servive is very nice.The only minor drawback is that the effect of noise is not very good.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good!
Автор: Jun li
Написан: 2014-02-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel, will definitely return and advise others to do so. Beautiful resort, we did not leave the whole time there; didn t have to. Breakfast was great. pity the bar didn t stay open later but that was the only knit-picking thing. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Rory o'Neill
Написан: 2012-12-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We stayed in Sawasdee Village while being at Kata and were very happy that we had chosen this hotel. It s a great and very tranquil oasis to stay in. The room service was great and so were the breakfasts, very good selection, always fresh. The territory of the hotel is just super and we enjoyed a lot walking around and spend time in the evenings. Very cosy and clean swimming pool. Free shuttle bus to Kata beach that is very convenient. As it takes 10-15 min. on foot to get there. I can recommend Sawasdee Village to anyone who is looking for a quiet and high level hotel for vacation. It s defeintely worth staying there. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Olga Vesna
Написан: 2012-11-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: I would call Sawasdee Village a small boutique hotel. There are only 50 rooms - all identical. The rooms themselves are small but include everything you need and are comfortable. It is an older hotel but is well maintained. The majority of rooms have a beautiful garden outlook and about ten rooms overlook the stunning pool area. I stayed in a pool view room which I think could be a little noisy for some. This is because of the wooden decking along the pool and entry of rooms. All rooms include colour TV which also doubles as a computer screen. There is free internet in your room as well as wifi resort wide if you have an ipad for example. The rest of the room is taken up by a huge bed (which can be made as either one big bed or two single beds) with a bar fridge, wardrobe (which houses a small safe) and suitcase rack around the extremities. The bathroom is clean but small with a choice of either an overhead rain shower or on the wall hand held shower. The decor of the rooms is traditional and old with a lot of wood. The rooms are probably only big enough for two people. You get the usual free amenaties of tea, coffee, bottled water, bath robes, slippers, hair dryer, laundry bag, beach bag, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, toothbrushes, toothpaste, comb, soap, earbuds, insect repellant etc. Towel wise, you get two fresh beach towels in the room each day as well. Outside of each room you you have your own table and chairs with mosquito coil burner and citronella candle. All in all, you are well stocked and taken care of. At approximately 8pm everyday someone will come and refill your mosquito coil holder and spray your room and let down the mosquito net around your bed. And that is what really makes this place an enjoyable place to stay - the people and the service. They are exceptional and will go out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable and having a great stay. Breakfast is well catered with plenty of choices and is included in your stay. The restaurant is beautiful and the food is delicious. The gardens are like a tropical oasis and are well manicured. The pool is just gorgeous with it s own pool bar (happy hour 2 for 1 drinks from 4-6pm and a food menu for lunch or snacks), rain shower, two spas and fountains. It also has a lovely spa for those special massage or facial treatments etc. They also have an excellent cooking class at the restaurant and free thai classes, napkin folding classes and for a small fee a floral arranging class. Of course, they also can take care of tour arrangements for you. Well that s probably enough about the hotel - now about the surrounding area. The hotel is situated in one of the quieter areas of Phuket about a 400Baht taxi ride from Patong. So if you want to be at party central then this is not the place for you. Kata does have a lovely beach which is about a ten minute walk from the hotel. Sawasdee does have a free shuttle bus though for drop off and pick up at the beach. When you get to the beach there is no designated area for the hotel so you just sit wherever and be prepared to pay about 100Baht for a banana lounge. There are plenty and they are usually set up in pairs with an umbrella for sun shade. There are plenty of bars, restaurants, massage houses, money exchange booths, bike hire or travel outlets, tailors, shops etc in the surrounding streets but not the big shopping places that you will find in other areas of Phuket. Overall, a well catered for area but on a much smaller and quieter level than elsewhere. My wife and I love this area and hotel and have been four times. We recommend it for couples looking to just wind down and spend quality time with each other. We are not big shoppers or beachy people and tend to stay around the beautiful pool of Sawasdee enjoying their hospitality. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: We have used trip advisor many times now and have never had a problem. Everything we book through them is well organised and turns out as promised.
Автор: Grant Benjamin Ogden
Написан: 2012-11-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: very beautiful hotel, you can smell lemon grass every where in hotel. it s a traditional thai decoration. but there are many mosquito.
Автор: WANG YI
Написан: 2012-09-25
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: we have just returned from an 8 night stay at the Sawasdee with friends, the rooms are quite small but adequate huge bed with mosquito net which is a must they are a problem but the staff are doing all they can to reduce them.Free bottles of water each day, The setting is quite beautiful with ferns and seats dotted around the reosrt. The breakfast area is lovely with a good range of cereals fruits, hot items and eggs cooked anyway you like.Coffe is good too. If you can afford it the Baray villas look amazing but not really necessary unless you plan to spend most of your time at the hotel.Staff were very nice and helpful,rooms cleaned every day, close to some good local restaraunts the Watermelon was very cheap with lovely authentic food.Kata beach in itself is on the quieter side not as touristy as Patong (not that we went there) but not too far away from a taxi ride. Would recommend to anyone. Do the Thai cooking class well worth it
Автор: Alison Bird
Написан: 2012-05-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very good hotel and everything is good ,I will stay again when next time travel.
Автор: Ben yue
Написан: 2012-04-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: It was a very serene and pleasant place to stay. Nice food and staff were polite and helpful.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: There was no fuss with the booking through email.
Автор: Carolyn Swan
Написан: 2012-02-24
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Wonderful location and wonderful staff
Автор: Gary Plano
Написан: 2011-12-30
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: The staff is brilliant and very helpful, the hotel is amazing and beautifull. Breakfast fantastic and no Russians! Concerning the mosquitos: Yes, there are mozzies in Thailand, it is a tropical green country! But this is the only hotel that tries to make the problem as small as possible. I ve been to 3 hotels in Kata, mozzies are everywhere (and LOVE my blood) but in this hotel I have only been stung once ore twice. It was far worst at the other hotels! Downside to this hotel: the room is incredibly small so pack light! The bar closes at 7 in the evning, after that the hotel is quiet. Go outside for entertainment. There is a lot of shadow and the rooms are a bit dark, but if you like the sun; the hotel has an hourly free shuttle service to the beach. Location is not perfect, it is between Kata centre and Kata beach, but a 10 minute walk fixes things! All and all: I would recommmend this hotel to all my friends who dont care that they are not directly at the beach. It is sweet and beautiful! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Brilliant. First time I booked with Sawadee, all was perfect.
Автор: VanderZanden, Gerardina LA
Написан: 2011-12-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We absolutely loved this place! It was so charming and everyone was so friendly. I would love to come back and bring my whole family.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I booked on line and it was very easy.
Автор: James Edward Woodruff
Написан: 2011-09-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Sawasdee Village is an oasis of beauty and tranquillity. With only 40 rooms, the staff makes you feel that you are the only guest, and they provide you with service that is smooth as silk and with touch of Thai. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast and efficient as always.
Автор: Lene Merrild
Написан: 2011-07-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Our resent stay at Sawasdee Village was a very good and wonderful experience. We enjoyed it very much. The entire staff was helpfull about what could be expected. However, the rooms were a little to small for a 2 weeks vacation, but the staff made up for that. Our overall comment should be that the stay was smooth as silk, with a touch of Thai...
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As always, fast and efficient. No problems at all. Very good service.
Автор: Lene Merrild
Написан: 2011-07-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: It s just the perfect place to relax after a round trip - like heaven on earth. Next time we ll stay longer. One of the best hotels we have ever been. Shuttle service to the beach, which is alternatively a 10-minutes-walk away.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent planning, guidance and organization.
Автор: Mr.Bossco Andreas/Mrs.Franck Monika
Написан: 2011-11-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: very quiet and beautiful place,this is the best village which I visit Thi this time.Full of Thi tradition.I will be back next time.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: easy for use
Автор: MAI
Написан: 2011-07-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The beautiful, friendly staff made us feel special, the lovely garden, pool and traditional Thai decor created a atmosphere of peace and serenity. A lovely holiday experience. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very efficient
Автор: Birkley James Tiver
Написан: 2011-07-06
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: We really enjoyed Sawasdee village. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The grounds, pool and restuarant were wonderful. The breakfast buffet was the best I have had. Our only complaint was with the room. It had a very bad mildew smell. Phuket has many beaches nicer than Kata beach. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Jack Emanuel Plakotaris
Написан: 2011-06-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Very good hotel though the position is not very good(It takes me around 20 minutes to walk to Kata beach or Kata Center). The service is perfect. I can not pick any mistakes about the service. They just already consider everything for you. Excellent hotel!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: quick response with detailed information
Автор: Zhou Yiwei
Написан: 2011-05-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Very nice store.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very experience and Highly effective
Автор: JIANG HAI
Написан: 2011-04-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: small but very Thai stlye.Very beautiful.Top service.My wife and I like this hotel very much.
Автор: Fang Yu Wu
Написан: 2011-02-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful oasis, peaceful artistic surroundings with lovely staff. A short walk from Kata beach however there is a complimentary transport service to the beach. A really wonderful place!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good efficient service
Автор: Gillian Avril Littlewood
Написан: 2011-01-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: quiet beautiful hotel and very thai hotel. Everthing is good and satisfied. The hotel provide free transfer service from the hotel to the Kata beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: fast and good.
Автор: LIU FANGYU
Написан: 2010-10-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: small but very thai style hotel with very good room service. not very near the beach in kata hotel, 10-15 mins walk to beach
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 3hotel during our stay in thailand all booked from sawadee.com
Автор: Shen Jie
Написан: 2010-10-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: My wife and I stayed at the Sawasdee Village Phuket after recommendation from friends. From the moment we arrived to the day we left, the service from everyone at Sawasdee Village was exceptional. The rooms we clean and the decor (while a little outdated) provided a cosy and romantic fell about them. The toilet and shower are seprated from the room by a wall that doesnt reach the ceiling so it can be a little embarassing for the toilet user as others in room can hear everything otherwise there are no complaints whatsoever. The included Buffet Breakfast was to die for - my wife and I still talk about the huge selection and quality of the food. The Resturant itself gives the impresssion you are sitting in a romantic garden surrounded by ancient limestone walls with water features and plants / vines dotted throughout the restuarant. We found the location to be quiet and not in the mainstream, but within walking distance to many local restaurants and only a 10 min walk to the beach, or if you prefer, the Hotel Shuttle will drop you at the beach. We will certainly come back to the Sawasdee Village on our next visit to Phuket. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The online booking service was a little confusing as payment had to be made in avdance (in two installments) and we had to wait for booking confirmation from the hotel, but I beleive this was due to a third party booking agent? (but not sure).
Автор: Anthony Spencer
Написан: 2010-08-31
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: A tranquil Thai village that is cosy very much felt like home, with great personalised service!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quick & reliable service with good rates!
Автор: Wong Lee Chin
Написан: 2010-08-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel
Автор: Stine Louise Lurie
Написан: 2010-06-20


Посмотрите также