ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Print Kamala Resort


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.4
Проживание и услуги: So I expected more from this hotel considering the price of the rooms. Porfiled as high quality hotel when in realtime it a mid range hotel not properly cleaned and star that was not motivated to help out. Can be a really nice hotel but the they need to put some repairs and new staf in place. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Look for a others hotel not value for the money
Автор: Hans Weinzierl
Написан: 2016-02-25
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: Ett mycket slitet hotell bilderna på internet är mycket förskönade Lyhört dom flesta som bodde där var var Ryssar och Kinesser en del var mycket högljudda Frukosten var lite B Personalen var däremot väldigt trevlig Stranden var fin och många bra resturanger och butiker Rekomderarar inte hotellet [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Ok Bokade en privat rundtur under en dag och fick en chaufför som inte kunde Engelsk
Автор: Gustafsson Kjell and Margret
Написан: 2016-02-18
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: We were in chock when we came... The Room was worn out. Bathroom was terrible! And not clean... Pool area was nice, and not so many people. Staff was very friendly and helpfull.
Автор: Johanna Maria Ulrika Albäck Olsson
Написан: 2014-01-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Well located hotel very close to beach. Nice well kept big pool which nobody uses for some reason. Breakfast ordinary and better located for the many chinese/asian tourists which arrive bu bus every day. We had a villa at the back which is a long walk to reception. Villa is adequate and in a nice quiet area of the grounds. Pool bar not operating and difficult to get a drink if you want whils at the pool.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service no problem
Автор: JOHN Robert Maclean
Написан: 2013-11-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: I Think the hotel is generally nice,but when i was there there was Construction work in the neighbour hood and it was really disturbing. The rooms was Clean and nice.The staff was fantastic,nice.Location good,close to the beach.wifi was only valid in the reception area.should work in the room but didnt.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: work very well as Always.
Автор: Johan Gustafsson
Написан: 2013-10-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: always an enjoyable stay. staff can t do enough
Отзыв о системе бронирования: never a problem
Автор: Kenneth James Sheard
Написан: 2013-09-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Rooms were quite dark and a little musty smelling, however we got used to it. They were a good size and loved the outside patio seating area. The mattress in our room was lumpy and uncomfortable. Loved the pool and surrounding area. The breakfast was very busy but the staff took orders for eggs and bacon and delivered them to your table. There was a good range of food. Kamala was a lot quieter than Patong which we enjoyed as we wanted to relax. Handy to the Phuket Fantasea show. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Christopher Dawe
Написан: 2013-08-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: This was the second time in as many years that we stayed at Print Kamala and the experience was fantastic. Since we were 4 of us with a senior citizen an intellectually challenged adult, and a tweenager, we had requested a couple of rooms close to the reception, and Print Kamala obliged happily. Our connected rooms were great, not much walking,all gadgets working, no problems. They even allowed us to check in early and check out late on our departure at no extra cost, giving us a new room just so we could leave later after freshening up etc. The girls at the Reception were ever obliging, ever smiling, ever greeting. To my mind there are little things that diffrentiate a good hotel experience from a great hotel experience - the fact that the Manager herself drove us in her car to the Phuket Fantasy when we were unable to get one - the fact that they immediately changed the glass on the bathroom Door with no questions asked after it broke after an unintended mishap - the fact that they shared some tasty fruits with us after they plucked it out from their own gardens - so many such instances. Added to these touching gestures; the excellent location ( so close to the Beach, shops, dining options, Phuket Fantasy) the rooms, the pool, and best of all - the prices. Thank you Print Kamala for making our Holiday memorable! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee.com was absolutely brilliant when following up to our booking/hotel queries, however varied they were. They were very prompt and very professional.Thank You sawadee.com.
Автор: Sonjoy Francis Monteiro
Написан: 2013-10-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: A well located Hotel close to restaurants & 100 metres from the beach. The Hotel has good facilities & the staff very friendly & courteous however at times their English was not good. The Hotel was busy with a number of Chinese tourists which made breakfast quite hectic The Hotel was good value for money & would stay again
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quick & easy with no problems encountered & our check in was simple
Автор: Gary Miller
Написан: 2013-07-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Nice resort but the nice pool rarely used as the beach was better also pool bar was not open probably due to lack of people in the pool. A number of bus tourists seem to stay overnight.We had a villa at the rear of the resort which was a fair walk to breakfast but not difficult room was quite adequate.A few early bugs eg tv/air working which was fixed very quickly. Staff were courteous and tried hard to understand english. Large resort and surprisingly fairly empty at beginning of high season, Good proximity to beach and restaurants theron. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems
Автор: Robert Maclean John
Написан: 2012-11-16
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: The pool is big and nice but the hotel really need a big update overall, breakfast just ok. Have been staying at this hotel several times before but after this time, probably never again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect as always.
Автор: Asa Marie Svensson
Написан: 2012-11-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Останавливались в этом отеле на одну ночь. В номере пахло хлоркой, может быть, потому что вид был на бассейн. В душе я увидела чёрного паука на окне. Попросили на reception заказать такси на 4.30 утра, на что нам ответили, что нужно оплатить такси заранее вечером. Мы не согласились, так как боялись, что нас обманут, и такси не приедет, с обманом мы уже сталкивались в других отелях. Мы предложили оплатить такси утром, после того, как мы его увидим. Сотрудники reception отказали нам в этом и сказали, что если мы не оплатим вечером, то такси утром не будет, и предложили нам искать такси на улице. Было 24 ч ночи, нам пришлось выйти на улицу и спрашивать прохожих, где мы можем заказать такси на 4.30 утра. Прохожие оказались приветливыми, посоветовали обратиться в ближайшее кафе, где девушки-тайки сразу откликнулись на нашу просьбу и предложили свою помощь. Одна из работниц бара позвонила своему мужу, и он согласился нас довезти утром. Приехал вовремя, довёз на хорошей машине, мы оплатили поездку после прибытия в аэропорт. Спасибо ему большое! Непонятно и очень обидно, почему работники reception не пошли нам на встречу встречу. Конечно, больше в этом отеле мы не захотим останавливаться. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: ELIZAVETA VOROTOVA
Написан: 2012-05-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: We was very satisfied to stay on Print Kamala. It could be a little bit better on the rooms in bungalows. Maybe new painting or so.
Автор: Ulrika Telhammar
Написан: 2012-02-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Very good location. Right by the street to shop and just over the street to come to the beach. Nice clean room by the pool. Very nice and helpful hotel staf.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy and no problems.
Автор: Leif Granlund
Написан: 2011-11-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Bra hotell rent och snyggt. Hadde Acces pool (hala golv, negativt) Bra poler. Trevlig personal, bra mat. Nära stranden men en trafikerad väg i mellan. Återkommer gärna. (ps Barnen älskade Coffi en lös men väldigt snäll hund på standen, tyckte bara om turister, gillar vatten/skinka mm viffta alltid på svannsen när vi kom) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good booking
Автор: Nina Johanna Larén
Написан: 2011-08-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: stay there for 10 days. The hotel is not is the beach but near. The staff work 12 hours a day and if nice, is tired and not so attentive to details. Nice swimming pool. Unless you love the jungle avoid the bangalows. New building, 2nd an 3 floor, family room is OK. Overpriced, specialy in pick season. The front desk never give useful information. Food so so.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent as usual
Автор: dos Reis Borges
Написан: 2011-01-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Lovely place for calm and relaxed vacation. Nice reception, great pool especially for families with kids, spectacular view from the balcony. Rooms are well furnished and cleaned with bathrooms well equiped. You ll have good variety for breakfast at the local restaurant. Beach is very close just across the street, local shops and restaurants are also within a minute walk. Not a crowded place in October. Will be happy to stay there again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: My favorite site for Thailand vacation.
Автор: Marat
Написан: 2010-11-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Print Kamala has somewhat unique location on the island which makes it number one option to those seeking a balance between tranquility and active life style. Want to chill out? Downtown is just ten minutes stroll to the right. Like to stay in water longer than tide schedule allows? The Long Beach is only ten minutes walk to the left. The staff is very friendly but not skilled in English (like elsewhere in Thailand :-)) Prices at the hotel restaurant are really affordable, food selection and quality are good. So, you don t have to crawl through the beach in the evening in search of place to eat. My room was in good condition, well cleaned and sheets changed every morning. The only dissappointment was lack of hot water during bad weather. When I arrived, the weather was okay and hot water was always available in the bathroom. In a couple of days we had heavy rains or just overcast sky which resulted in hot water being merely room temperature water. The other thing to be aware of is that the hotel territory is rather big, it is situated on the hills and villas are scattered all the way through. Some of them are far and up the hill, so your legs should be ready to take you up and down several times a day. Pool is also located somewhere upstairs, so I never made it to the place since I prefer sea. In general, it s really value for money resort to stay for a week or more. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The best booking service I ever had.
Автор: Marat
Написан: 2010-11-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Stayed six nights at the tail-end of the slow season. The hotel was just putting the finishing touches on a major extension, adding around 60 more rooms and another pool. This is a great place to stay for me. I was stuffed from work and just wanted to let go and let the stress drain away. My wife and I spent 6 nights there and would have stayed longer had we the time. Staff are friendly and welcoming. It is a very well run operation. We stayed in a room on the first floor above ground, overlooking the pool. Forget sea view room - you only get the vaguest glimpse and the cost more. The rooms are large and the cleaning staff do a great job each day. Only criticism I would make is that the mattresses are too firm. They may be softer in the new rooms that have just been built. (I ll have to go back and see!). If you like lounging at the pool - this is a seriously large pool, very clean and attractive. Breakfast buffet included in the price and suited us just fine. Very easy to like this place. You just cross the road to go to the beach, perhaps 200 metres away. The hotel is just at the edge of the strip of shops and restaurants bordering the beach and worked a treat for us. Patong is about 10 minutes away by taxi - if you need that. We ll be back next year for the relaxation we so easily found. I like this place and it was an excellent value for money proposition when we visited in late October, 2010. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee is easy to use. I ve used it in the past and found it all works a treat. There are other sites probably as good - but I like that these guys are focussed just on Thailand. Good on em.
Автор: Ian Fraser MacCallum
Написан: 2010-11-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: excellent hotel staff very freindly and helpful.good selection for breakfast
Отзыв о системе бронирования: prompt service
Автор: Dm Griffiths
Написан: 2010-08-31
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Kamala Beach area is pretty sleepy during the off-season. However, the Resort reduces its rates accordingly. Therefore, it is excellent value. Staff are very friendly. My room overlooked the pool. Unfortunately, Print had some internet connection delays, but nearby were internet cafes anyway. An all-up great stay ...
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I have no complaints about the booking service. It turned out that their commission charge was fairly minimal, which is useful if you don t just want to roll up unannounced, and take pot luck in so far as accommodation goes.
Автор: Warren Rodwell
Написан: 2010-08-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: loved it and the pool
Автор: Wassana Mccluskey
Написан: 2010-05-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Booked a room but got a bungalow and a room was preferred but besides that, great service level however some problems with the internet connection. Good location even though Kamala beach was somewhat sleepy compared to other places. If I end up at Kamala beach again, I would most likely choose Print Kamala Resort, very good value for money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good, as expected from an on-line booking service.
Автор: Lennart Bengtsson
Написан: 2010-03-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: The bungalow alright, not high standard but alright, I think the rooms at the hotell has better standard. Small things that could be fixed, the door to the bungalow (window doors) was hard to close and to lock, we couldn´t lock the windows, we couldn´t phone to other rooms by our self, the internet connection broke down several times, (we paid quite high price for it). Most of the staff were friendly and tried to help, good breakfast.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to book and to change booking (that we had to do).
Автор: Eva Katarina Femrin Thunberg
Написан: 2010-03-19
Проживание и услуги: When we arrived in the middle of the night, the hotel was overbooked, we had booked and payed in october! They tried to put us on Patong beach, but we refused that! So we became upgraded to a luxury resort up in the mountains . Very nice place but you had to take a taxi to the beach/restaurants
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking OK, but the overbooking not OK
Автор: Annika Bjore
Написан: 2010-02-27
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: I dont recommend Garden bungalow. No view, very dark, if you switch on the lights everyone can look into the rooms. To expensive for what you get.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service was good
Автор: Bauer Erika
Написан: 2010-01-16


Посмотрите также