ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы APK Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Hi there, We stayed there for 4 nights. Location is absolutely great and the room is nice and clean. I would definitely return with my family :-) To me worth more than paid Trust me you won t get disappointed!
Автор: Zon Hnin Wai
Написан: 2015-11-10
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: I would not recommend this hotel to anybody. Firstly it is not anything they make it out to be in the add. No internet in the rooms and need to pay 100 BHAT for an hour if you would like internet in the room. We had the Jacuzzi room which cost a bit extra. It is not a Jacuzzi but a spa bath and everybody can see you when you are in it, not private at all. The pools are nothing to write home about.Can not order cocktails next to the pool neither only beer. First three night shower water was luke warm and not hot Also no view from the room but construction sites and not a nice road to walk into town neither. Staff are not friendly or helpful. Will never stay at the APK again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was excellent, no problems
Автор: george findlay
Написан: 2014-02-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Good hotel
Автор: Syed Mujeer Ahmed
Написан: 2013-04-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: The rooms are nice, however the staff isn t very helpful or friendly. There is no room service, and the restaurant downstairs said yet were open until 10pm. But, when we arrived after 8pm we were unable to get food because they were closed . The staff helping us was incredibly unhelpful. We were asking them if they were closed, they laughed and walked away at one point before we got a clear answer. Checking in was a long and painful process. Simply a very unprofessional, rude staff who really give the resort a bad name. If you don t mind being mocked and treated like crap, then stay here. We had a truly terrible experience.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking was quick and easy. I have no complaints about the booking process.
Автор: Christine Gloria Akeroyd
Написан: 2013-01-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: พัก 2 ห้อง minisuit+Superior โรงแรมใหม่ อุปกรณ์เครื่องใช้สะอาดดีค่ะ พนักงานไม่ค่อย friendly เท่าไร แต่โดยรวมทุกอย่างโอเค ถ้าได้ไปภูเก็ตอีก อาจไปพักอีกครั้ง ประทับใจห้องพักค่ะ ^^
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast response
Автор: Pachara S.
Написан: 2012-08-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Very clean room and bathroom as everything is newly furnish. Breakfast overall is ok but choices are less.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: So far so good.
Автор: Loh Chon Foong
Написан: 2012-04-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nothing bad to say really. I liked the hotel and liked the staff there too. Absolutely value for money.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It s working fine for me.
Автор: Hannu Utti
Написан: 2012-04-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: It was very suitable and comftable, but it hasnt wifi in the rooms!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: thank you for your booking service.
Автор: seyed masoud hosseini
Написан: 2012-03-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: APK Resort is a good place for you. It s location is very good. The price is very good. It has free car park. Free wifi is in lobby only.
Автор: abbas ghasemian baei
Написан: 2012-03-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Very nice place to stay on your holiday. Location is good, not too far from the beach and all the happening, but still on a quiet location. Staff was very friendly and polite. Breakfast was good and versatile. Only negative thing was that the shower didn´t work in a best way; warm water didn´t run constantly, it was more like cold or very hot. We travelled as a family 2+1(5y).
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was easy. You can get a fast response from the customer service!
Автор: Matti
Написан: 2012-03-25
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание:
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: The room was nice, very spacious and clean. Breakfast also nice. The hotel location is not near to the beach, but it was OK for me, since I can rent motorcycle from hotel. Overall, I have a great stay at APK
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I book through Sawadee because I get a good price, it was the lowest price from all the agent.
Автор: Veronica Roswitha Karyadi
Написан: 2012-03-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Good Value for Money
Автор: Heru Wijaya
Написан: 2012-03-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Nice, clean hotel and friendly staff. Delicious breakfast.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy
Автор: Traveller
Написан: 2012-02-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotell with great staff. Nothing bad to say about the room eather.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Worked very well. No problem at all.
Автор: Adam Larsson
Написан: 2011-11-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: hallo,first i say the was very great hotel nice room and was place i like near to evry thing,but but the staff so not friendly never care iff you want some thing only one stafff good the women clean room so nice always say good morning rest stafff dont care no smile no good morning how are you,not good some times sit wait for order for food not care must call many times and the most was when i ask can i stay and book 8 days more no no the say go internet do and i try want staff help not care dont care so yes i move hotel sorry for that i like apk so much must but fire staff and get some one care guest i come thailand 3 times a year 4 month off all and myplan come be you hotel now never i have so many hotel patong easy find but why not be frindly carsten denmark [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Carsten Lindhardt
Написан: 2011-11-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Nice small hotel and helpfull staff, but the room air condition is connected room to room, so if you don t smoke and your neighbor smokes you re in big trouble... I had to sleep with the AC off for not being in a nightclub full of cigarette smoke
Автор: Fabio Cimino
Написан: 2011-10-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: ห้องพักสะอาด คุณภาพเมื่อเทียบกับราคาแล้วถือว่าดีมากค่ะ อาหารเช้าอร่อยมากค่ะ พนักงานให้คำแนะนำดีค่ะ มีบริการรับฝากกระเป๋าถ้าเราเชคเอาท์แล้วไปทัวร์ต่อ โดยรวมแล้วพอใจและชอบมากค่ะ ไม่ไกลหาด ใกล้ห้างจังซีลอนมาก เดินแปปเดียวถึง ไม่ถึง5นาที หาของกินสะดวก ใกล้ถนนบางลา สระว่ายน้ำดาดฟ้า เล็กไปหน่อย แต่วิวสวยคะ ว่ายน้ำดูพระอาทิตย์ตกดิน โรแมนติกอย่าบอกใครค่ะ ล็อบบี้เล็ก ไม่ติดแอร์นะค่ะ ทางเดินแต่ล่ะชั้นเป็นปูนธรรมมาดาไม่ปูกระเบื้อง ไม่ค่อยสวย แต่ห้องพักข้างในสวยมากค่ะ ชอบห้องน้ำ นอนแช่อ่างสบายดีค่ะ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: บริการดีค่ะ ตอบคำถามชัดเจนดี
Автор: Kritsatiya Sangpray
Написан: 2011-09-29
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: I have stayed at this hotel for 5days at superier room with breakfast. The day i arrived at hotel at 11am , but the frontdesk staff told me tat i can only check in at 2pm. At the time of 1:10pm i ask her to check for me if there is any room available so i can check in abit earlier as i am really tired, but she just throw me check in 2pm with the dog face. At their in room facilities page, sofa is provide, but when i check in the superier room, dont even have a chair to play my laptop, so i called the frontdesk to ask if i can borrow a chair. She told me that they dont have chair...what can i do? their hotel dont have a chair...at the last night , the air con was leaking , i ask to change room ,but they send technican to my room to fix it after half hour, then the technican spent another half hour to fix it, then abt 2hours later at late night it starts to leaking again, so i just ignore it and sleep with the di da di da sound and take care of the wet floors. OK, come to the last thing , i book the taxi service from hotel to send me to airport, my flight is 9:50am, but they helped me book taxi at 6:30am which means i have no time to have breakfast at hotel... kk,fine.. the day i check out i didn t see any taxi there but a hotel mini bus, now i will tell u guys how much i pay for this mini bus --700 baht... LOL I spent 500baht only for taxi to get to the hotel at first day.. a hint u those who going to book this hotel, dont even think abt the hotel swimming pool , tiny size and dirty =( [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: book service is esay and fast
Автор: CHEN BIN
Написан: 2011-08-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: I was a little hesitant after reading some reviews but was pleasantly surprised with the value for money I got whilst staying at APK. The room we were allocated was well presented and was serviced daily. The breakfast set us in motion for the day. The staff were friendly and helpful. Location was central. I would not hesistate staying there again. A big thank you to the staff at APK
Автор: David Herd
Написан: 2011-05-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Apart from the inital confusion as to the location of the hotel, as there is another hotel with the same name in Patong. the room was very good and excellent value for money
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no problems with the booking
Автор: Gary Hedger
Написан: 2011-02-06


Посмотрите также