ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Blue Sky Residence


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.625
Проживание и услуги: Large rooms aethetically furnished. Friendly staff and owner. The only disadvantage: the place is hard to find. Even with the address in my hands I have needed two hours to find the hotel when I was already in the correct road.
Автор: Dirk Mueller
Написан: 2014-01-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: Arrived after a long trip from New Zealand at around 11.00pm and the office was closed. We had to get a resident living nearby to help us find the security guard who was sitting in a room in another building that we could t have found by ourselves so he could give us our room key. No appologies or explanation given apart from the office lady saying that she waited until 10.30 pm and went home as we had not arrived yet. Two cockroaches in the room on their backs so they couldn t move in the morning (not sure how many others there were that hadn t fallen on their backs........) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Agent should have asked us what time we were expected to arrive so they could have communicated this to the hotel.
Автор: Stephen Clough
Написан: 2012-05-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Blue Sky Residence is great except no food service. Suggest they do a deal with a nearby restaurant for room service. Best service I have had in Thailand thanks to Toi in the office and the house keepers.Very clean, small and friendly and nothing too much trouble. I wish they had a BSR in Bangkok, Pattaya and Koh Samui! I will go back.
Автор: MichaelSilcock
Написан: 2012-03-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Wir waren mit dem Hotel durchaus glücklich, es wird sehr auf die Sauberkeit geachtet, die Zimmer haben eine wirklich gute Greösse, auch wenn die Einrichtungen einige Jahre auf dem Buckel haben,(Schränke, sitzgelegenheiten, Klimaanlage und vor allem! die Matratzen! Die würde ich als EINZIGES Manko sehen. Das Personal ist zuvorkommend und hilft gerne. Der Swimmingpool ist sauber, wenn auch bissle klein, das Hotel eignet sich für Selbstversorger, da keine Restaurants direkt im Hotel (aber 50 meter die strasse runter ;) ) Liegt in einer Seitegasse oben, aber zum Patongbeach ist man ruckzuck [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Petr Brozek
Написан: 2012-03-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: The service was fantastic, the staff were really friendly and very willing to help out with any questions we had. we really enjoyed our stay and would definately stay at the Blue Sky Residence again
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: jacinta Baillie and Kai Heron
Написан: 2012-02-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: very nice place to stay for a few days we were there nice room quite place swimming pool was good after a long day out u will need a bike to get to the beech but a short drive staff were good dose what it says on the tin will stay there again [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good service
Автор: Stuart Noel Greene
Написан: 2011-12-31
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: The room and hotel in general were kept very well except for the power points. All of them are so badly worn the plugs wouln not stay in. I told the desk clerk and she shrugged it off. I dont think she understands how dangerous a poor connection can be for hazzard of coausing a fire. This is of great concern to me but not managment. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Brian Ahern
Написан: 2011-11-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Very nice and clean hotel and not expensive.the location far from Patong beach but if you can ride motorcycle to beach in 5 minutes.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: will be use it in next booking.
Автор: Pichayapa Limlamai
Написан: 2011-10-30
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Nice place and very recomanded...Price,service and room I m so satisfies
Автор: Medika
Написан: 2011-07-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: its full of nice people, and great atmosphere as well as a good location and only ten minutes from town the rooms are spacious clean and air conditioned. a great place to stay...
Отзыв о системе бронирования: i never have problems booking even at short notice
Автор: Mr. Colin Chambers
Написан: 2013-06-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Nice friendly and clean place with nice and helpfull staff and the room was of big size. As others mentioned already many stairs and not in the city center but therefore quiet and with renting a motorbike no problem. I enjoyed the stay and will go there again if I end up at Phuket.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect and no problems starting from Taxi which was waiting even the flight was delayed to the hotel.
Автор: Kirchebner
Написан: 2011-04-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very nice place. I stayed 9 nights. Staff very friendly, suite very large, cleaning every day, silent. Location very good not so far from center. Recommend this place my friend
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very fast replay and confirmation. Easy to booking and pay.
Автор: Matti Välitalo
Написан: 2011-02-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: This hotel is located high above the Patong Beach area. A nice quite location with restaurants around as well as other services i.e. laundry, motorbike rentals& markets. Motorbike taxi service located down the street. Staff is helpful for directions and suggestions. Many repeat customers which makes this hotel hard to book but all for good reasons. The room size is above standard - very clean and comfortable. Not recommended however to anyone with mobility issues due to the amount of stairs. I enjoyed my stay and will consider this hotel in the future. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee always a great value!
Автор: vadim rikoff
Написан: 2010-12-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: My husband and I are very satisfied with the arrangements for this or last year s housing, the hotel s location is very convenient to find, clean and convenient facilities, Will choose this hotel next time [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Reply fast, very good solution to go out to worry about accommodation of our problems can not be arranged
Автор: GANG GE
Написан: 2010-10-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice and helpful staffs, good room, very clean. Eventhough a bit far from the beach ( 30 mins walk), overall good value for money, pleasant memory, will stay again if come back.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good.
Автор: Chen Hua
Написан: 2010-10-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: the hotel room s are quite cosy , clean and comfortablr. i hope the quality remains the same for the peak season too as we r planning another trip. the only difficulty we faced was the communication as few of the hotel staff didnt know english. but they were quite humble and were helping us to the fullest. nice staff ..and good organisation .. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: i got my rooms booked through sawadee.com. nice and soft spoken agent. gave the instant info on room availability and also could book my rooms quite fast. very satisfied with the online service.
Автор: Priyadarshini Bindal
Написан: 2010-09-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Stayed for 3 days, Very friendly hotel. Staff spoke good English and always with a smile. Rooms very clean and made up daily. Located 5 mins in taxi from beach but plenty of local shopping with all facilities within a few minutes walking distance. Up a 200 metre very steep driveway from main road then 30 steps to reception then up to 33 steps to 2nd floor so would not recommend for less mobile people. Only negative was no telephone in rooms, so had to use the telephone in reception area,otherwise one of the best hotels I have stayed at in Thailand
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Just happened smoothly with no fuss.
Автор: Stewart Robertson
Написан: 2010-04-12


Посмотрите также