ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы The Old Phuket Hotel


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Pool needs to be cleaned, Wi Fi is woefully slow
Автор: Daryl radnell
Написан: 2016-05-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very efficient
Автор: Anne E Duncan
Написан: 2013-09-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Hotel Location is good and i am satisfied with the service. What i find unreasonable and crazy is the compulsory New Year s Eve Dinner in the Hotel. It costed 4500 THB/ adult and 2250 THB/ Child and no any drink is included. A rob of Money!
Автор: HY
Написан: 2013-01-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Vi liker hotelet og beliggenheten.Det er femte gangen vi bodde her.
Автор: Alf Johny Olsen
Написан: 2012-11-27
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Awesome place to stay, great location,easy access, fun bars in main street of Karon with good live bands, lots of places to eat. Would recommend Karon over Patong any time. Cleaner, nicer, quieter. Good Shopping. The Old Phuket is in a great spot. Big rooms, pool access was the best!!!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to book through Tripadvisor and great recommendation.
Автор: Matthew Sowerby
Написан: 2012-05-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Very nice rooms. We stayed in the jacuzzy room and in Sino wing. Sino was a little older, but nice. Jacuzzy room was great, shower outside. Nice and friendly staff. Close to shopping and restaurants. Short walk to the beach
Автор: Vivi Riiskjær Jensen
Написан: 2012-03-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: When we arrived there was no room available in our category in spite of confirmation 4 months earlier!Breakfast was a disappointment,only one roaster for many guests, no cheese, often empty plates... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Confirmation from Sawadee did´nt work at the resort.Staff at the resort must have made a misstake.
Автор: Ove Gustav Wigren
Написан: 2012-03-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful breakfast every morning however the beds are rock hard ,the spa if you are lucky will work but then you wont get in because its not clean....The towels need replacing very worn too. room was nice but noise from the compressor above made it difficult to sleep.Eventually got a new room which was an upgrade and was better although the spa was touch n go again. Lack of english made it a chore getting the lovely Thai people to understand.would look elsewhere and pay a bit more. ok for the days 5in total.The shuttle service was terrific and free... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent will use sawadee again ....
Автор: Tracy everingham
Написан: 2012-02-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful Hotel near at the Karon beach. frindly and helpful staff.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: great as always
Автор: Heinz Rhyner
Написан: 2012-01-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Very clean and beautiful hotel. quiet location near to the beach. quite a few good eateries just outside the hotel. hotel provides free shuttle service to the phuket town and patong beach. hotel staff and tour agent are friendly and helpful. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: safe and easy. fast reply.
Автор: Kyle
Написан: 2011-10-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel with big rooms and a great pool. Check in took slightly longer, took about 25 mins just to check in.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great service from Sawadee.com fast and efficient.
Автор: LIM Cheng Wah
Написан: 2011-09-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Location not so great because all the action is at Patong. For families wanting a quiet holiday far from the night life though, this is the place to be. Quite a few nice restaurants, mini market, massage parlours just outside the hotel. The hotel itself is great. We booked rooms in both the old wing and the new pool access rooms. Both the rooms were good enough. The pool access rooms were quite spacious and the kids loved the pool. The bathrooms were very interesting. Service was also good, though not really outstanding. Have to say that the incharge at the front desk - Maria was very helpful.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service was smooth. No glitches.
Автор: Rakesh Pardasani
Написан: 2011-07-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Super godt hotel, god beliggenhed sødt personale
Автор: Claus Christiansen
Написан: 2011-03-22
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Our trip to phuket was destroyed by old phuket hotel... because they not make any booking for us, when we arrive to the place we discover we don t have any room available, and after 12 hours of flit, with small baby- 10 month old, we should wait about 2 hours in lobby without ac for solution of our problem, worse than that, people in reception not offer any water or place with ac for us for wait... my baby cry because he was hot tired and hungry, everyone was angry... not nice way to start holly days. I not recommend this hotel because of the service- i think have many nicer places to relax in your hollydays. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: unfortunately it was bad. we book hotel 3 weeks before time and when we arrive, we didn t have any booking... very disappointed.
Автор: Kristina Danilevski
Написан: 2011-02-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: A very nice clean hotel with nice staff and good breakfast. We will absolutely book there next time, and recommend it to our friens.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: Ulla Lindquist
Написан: 2011-04-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: The laundry spoil my new dress the day before we left - the dress is useless. The manager told me that she will discuss wath to do and send me a mail,my bee their incurance will compensate I am disappointet the Hotel have done nothing. NB The dress is washable - Otherwise the hotell was good, exept the laundry they did a very bad job with others ting too.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent.
Автор: Anne Marie Ballestad
Написан: 2011-02-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Staff and grounds were spectacular, convenient to everything, and well maintained. Just a few objections. The internet server for guest use was pathetic-always down and unable to connect to many sites-quite inconvenient. Second, no help in getting cab to airport... when we asked front desk to make a call to our old driver, they wanted us to pay 30tb for the call. The amount was not the issue, but rather the idea that at a 5 star hotel, they could not even arrange airport transportation. Finally, they would not give us 3 room keys for 3 people and that was sometimes a pain. Otherwise, the place was wonderful. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Cathi Green
Написан: 2011-01-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Wonderfull hotel, friendly staff, excellent breakfasts. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking flawless
Автор: C.M. Snyman
Написан: 2011-01-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: great hotel we stayed in the new part but the old part looks good also.location is great to restaurants and beach less that 5min walk.you want be disappointed if you stay at the old phuket hotel it is a great place. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: first time I booked with sawadee very quick to respond to you request and booking.
Автор: John Rogers
Написан: 2010-12-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The Old Phuket Hotel was just great,the room was very big,and comfortable,breakfast was very tasty,the pool is big and very close to the rooms (serene wing) and they have kids pool also.the hotel is 2 minutes walk from the sea and 5 minutes from city center so it is very quite,it has several tasty restaurants,but I think the most remarkable thing was the stuff,we never before had met such kind, helpful stuff we will defiantly go back again! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: sawadee booking was very easy,and fast,we had several question about the hotel and we got quick response,very good service
Автор: Erez Yehezkel
Написан: 2010-11-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: I enjoyed my staying in this hotel .We had a big surprice when we arrived because we did get an upgrade for free.We did get the deluxe pool acces room.That was nice and easy. But ....even i appreciated the free upgrade i was unhappy because i specialy booked a room at the Sino-wing because those rooms looked so nice and cosy while the rooms at the Sirene-wing are to modern and cold for me. We stayed here with 4 peoples and we all found that the hotel was great.Very friendly employes ,nice and clean ,just a few minutes away from the beach ,a few minutes away from a some good restaurants . And if you rent a car just a few minutes away from Kata and Patong . Only a few remarks i want to give the hotel : first abouth the bathroom .It was big and nice with a step-in shower of maybe 2m³ and a bathtubb with swimingpoolview .But to get in the bathtubb or close the curtains of the bathroom you need to climb on the area around the tubb.And i can say it did feel not safe.Specialy when wet the marble get really slippery. My second remark is about smoking in the breakfastarea.It s really tasty that somebody stinks at the other table while you just have your first bite duuuh .If they want to smoke just let them do it somewhere else ! My last point is to make the breakfast a bit more various.Because i did have the same things for breakfast already for two weeks in Bangkok. This hotel is worth it s 4 stars .Me ,my friend and partners will definatly come back here when we be back on Phuket . [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no problem with the booking.Everything was ok .
Автор: Mark de Vos
Написан: 2010-10-31
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: an extremely good hotel.very good location 2 mins from the beach.room was better than expected and staff were fantastic.good breakfast.no problem staying here again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: as usual no problem.
Автор: Damien Mc Grath
Написан: 2010-10-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: I traveled with my husband & 2 teenagers. We stayed in the Serene wing & loved our rooms. Air-con worked, shower had hot water and fridge had well priced beer! Rooms were surprizingly large. Plenty of space around the bed and plenty of storage. There were even umbrellas in the room for rainy days. Pool at Serene was lovely but decking is starting to break. Not enough umbrellas around the pool but plenty of lounge chairs. Forgot to check out rooms in original hotel building. Villas/family suites looked interesting. Staff friendly enough with good English skills, except on check-out. Checking out took forever and was a painful experience. Short stroll to beach. Few restaurants just outside hotel grounds. Others a short walk away on esplanade and main street. Hotel is almost next door to market shopping (clothes, bags etc), and 2 mini-marts nearby. So nice NOT to be in noisy Patong and just be able to relax. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Once again booking through Sawadee.com was easy and problem free.
Автор: Fitzmaurice Lisa
Написан: 2010-08-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: our first stay at The Old Phuket was just wonderful n we will definitely come back again with no hesitations at all.Was quite sceptical with some of the bad reviews but the hotel, staff n pool was just so Thais...smiling n very service minded. Thank you also to Sawasdee.com for their service.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good n efficient n easy to communicate in english with any special requests.
Автор: Zakia Akiak
Написан: 2010-07-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Stayed here during the low season with our 10-months old baby-girl. The hotel is basically two different hotels Serene and Sino sharing facilities and dining. During the first week we ve stayed at terrace room of the older Sino wing, where rooms are quite tired and lack sunlight. Moscquitos are frequent guests. For the second week we ve moved to Serene wing, which was absolutely great, very clean and stylish, 32-inch LCD screens and DVD-players, better pillows and trendy bathrooms. There was some construction going on site next to the hotel, but that didn t bother us too much as it was mostly fnished and the hotel s walls are properly soundproof. Breakfasts were excellent! Great choice of some traditional thai dishes along with omlets, sausages, ham, fruit and cereals. Dining at the hotel-recommended Chilli restaurant was the only dissapointment as all the dishes weren t good at all. A near by Ging place was far better in all aspects. Hotels guests were mostly aussies and russians, some with kids, but pretty quiet at nights ). Hotel s service always top-notch, special regards to Arun (manager) and the always-smiling guards ). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: fast and reliable as always, good workr
Автор: Pavel Kildeev
Написан: 2010-06-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We like The Old Phuket and have stayed here for the third time..but what at change! so new, so modern ..and so bull :( we liked the old Old Phuket much more
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service is exellent! and we like The old Old Phuket..
Автор: Pia Johansson
Написан: 2010-06-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Отдыхали в отеле 5 ночей, за что получили подарок в виде одной бесплатной ночи. В целом отель не плохой. Состоит из 2 корпусов. Один вроде по старее (но показался более уютным на первый взгляд), а второй вроде как по новее. Проснулись в 5 утра от непонятного шума, как будто очень громко работает холодильник. Вроде и можно уснуть, но ведь все-таки не просто так я ехала в такую даль, чтоб неудобства испытывать. На ресепшене сказали, что это шум от стройки, которая расположилась прям за старым корпусом. И предложили абсолютно бесплатно заехать в новый корпус. Номера в новом корпусе примерно все одинаковые, но видимо за счет того что нам их предложили без доплаты, нам нашли самый зачуханный номер и попытались втулить. После того как мы отказались и попросили другой номер, нам дали отличный номер. В целом можно сказать отель не плохой, большой бассейн в новом корпусе, правда, слегка скудные завтраки и море через дорогу, как в большинстве отелей на Пукете. Ходят бесплатные автобус в централ фестиваль и патонг. Так же без проблем оставли вещи на хранение пока уезжали на несколько дней на Пи пи [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: В полном восторге от севиса, все вопросы решались мгновенно. в следующий раз буду рада сотрудничать вновь.
Автор: Natalia
Написан: 2010-05-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very plesant stay, it is a very fine hotel and a very good AMBF. thats why we came again, and will again 2011
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Exelent booking service
Автор: Marius Ulrich Dybvad
Написан: 2010-01-25
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: This is the first time I went to phuket, and stayed to this hotel for 2 days only, honestly I was dissapointed the way they served us, they more appreciated foreign tourists rather then asian tourists (in this case they saw us as thailand,or another asian peoples). And for this hotel, as a good hotel maybe they should be trained more friendly to the costumer from everywhere. And learn to speak english better. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I like two way communications from sawadee, really appreciated for the assistant. Thank you
Автор: Ivon Susan
Написан: 2010-01-05


Посмотрите также