ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa


Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: It was very uncomfortable stay, not good for family, rooms were old and dirty no elevators, very uneasy, stinky corridors. Pool is for only good height people or good swimmers 150 cms depth pool only. No other recreation facility. it says 3 star hotel I will give 1 star only. very very disappointing, we wasted our money for such a bad accmmodation. Only staff was polite and good.This is very bad if we don t like the facility we were unable to cancel even 2 days before our arrival as my parents were with us and it was not mentioned anywhere that they don t have elevators. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Meenu Jain
Написан: 2016-08-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Fantastic Hotel , Excellent Value for money. We stayed here as a group of aboout 23 people in July in various differnt rooms , evrery body was very happy with their rooom. Hotel is a little oasis in the middle of Patong , location is perfect , right on the beach . staff where excellent, couldn t do enough for us , would stay here again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Always use it - pefect.
Автор: Bernard Delaney
Написан: 2016-07-26
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Although the area may look noisy, it is not! the hotel is lush in green garden, 2 pools and outsanding breakfast. The hotel is holding, upon request Thai cooking classes. Very nice personnel, clean and tidy!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: easy to book
Автор: Gidon Reshef S
Написан: 2015-07-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: surprisingly nice place with friendly staff. Very close to the beach and close to the party street. Excellent breakfast until 10.30AM
Автор: Andreas Gammel
Написан: 2015-01-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Excellent location and great rooms... Third time I ve stayed here and will stay here again... Breakfast is great with a huge variety... Staff are friendly and very helpful... Location is minutes away from everything.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very helpful and great communication
Автор: Bruno
Написан: 2014-08-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Greate Resort. Greate time at reception and restarunt. it is located 10 minutes walk from main street of bars and clubs and 1 minute from the beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and clean
Автор: Erez Massuri
Написан: 2013-10-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is in the perfect location for both beach and night entertainment . Hotel looks like its becoming a little tired Would stay and recommend for 3 star hotel
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to book,tried to help where possible
Автор: Jason Kennedy
Написан: 2012-01-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is average but most surprise me is their level of services above my expectation.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good services
Автор: LAY HOON / OOI
Написан: 2011-10-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Mycket nöjd Kanske lite större variation på frukosten
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Enkale och lätt
Автор: Gunnar Sjöberg
Написан: 2011-09-13
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: We had a terrible experience at Horizon. We paid for family room (which can accomodate 2 adults + 2kids or 3 adults). But I had to pay breakfast for my kids. I know that the rate only included breakfast for 2 adults. Then I told them my kids were not going to have breakfast there. They answered that even if they don t eat, i still have to pay because they re sharing the amenities. Then why is it called a family room??? Hotel is rather old and not very clean. Breakfast quality is just ok. I wouldn t want to stay there in the future. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Next time please be more clear on the booking explanation.
Автор: STEPHANIE THIODOROS
Написан: 2011-09-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Horizon Patong was in a great location and close to beach and lots of markets and restaurants. Room was good for a family of 5..they just had to put an extra bed in room..Breakfast was nice could of done with a little more variety though. Big downfall for the hotel was no elevator and lots of stairs if you are on top floor, so recommend you ask for ground floor room. Otherwise very happy with our stay.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great service from Sawadee would definitely use them again
Автор: Vanessa Berry
Написан: 2011-08-29
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: We enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the quiet environment. However, Horizon s main gate is on a small alley. The airport mini van dropped us off at the main road at 2 am so we had to walk through the strange alley with our two kids. It was 5 minutes walking distance.
Автор: Daniel Kang
Написан: 2011-08-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We are a famliy of 4 and have stayed at a variety of accommodations in Patong Beach over an 7yr period. We have stayed at The Horizon Beach Resort 3 of those. It is a great location, great family environment, fantastic kids club and it offers babysitting. It is hard to share time with your partner once you become a family. The babysitting service allows you to go and enjoy a quiet romantic meal in a beautiful location. My children asked if the sitter could come again because they d had such a great time. There is a pool that is family frinedly with a poolbar for adults too. The buffet breakfast is one of the best we ve had also. It isnt a 5star resort, but it is neat, clean, tidy and you are surrounded by friendly staff. If your children have a great holiday, you have a great holiday. The horizon beach resort gave us all that.The family rooms are very spacious....fantastic. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: We have booked through sawadee.com many times. It is convenient to be able to pay a deposit upon booking and the balance before we arrive. This eliviates the financial pressure because the flights need to be booked and paid in full. But it gives us the security of knowing our accommodation is taken care of aswell.
Автор: Jacinta Harvey
Написан: 2011-08-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very good hotel. Excellent room; very good location; helpful staff; pools are beutifully maintained; breakfast choices are excellent; Highly recommended
Автор: Riccardo Furolo
Написан: 2011-07-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: We booked the family room during this holiday. We found the room to be spacious and clean.Room service was prompt.I have to comment that the staff in the childcare centre was friendly and you will have no worries putting your children there. All in all, I found this hotel value for money and good location too. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good and efficient!
Автор: NG HUAY CHOO
Написан: 2011-06-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: We stay in 2 family suites, got a connecting room. Room was big, but floor is really sticky when we check in. Aircon was warm, had to ask maintenance to check, took some time for them to come up, but manage to get the aircon fix. Hotel was near the beach though not facing the beach. Just less than 5mins walk. Breakfast is good but not great. They have different buffet menu everyday so won t get sick and tired of eating same thing everyday. Overall a good hotel. Also they provide free shuttle to Karon Horizon to and fro. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking with sawadee.com is fast and efficient. Recommended!
Автор: Yong Kit Cheong
Написан: 2011-06-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Very happy with the hotel location, service, great breakfast (heaps to choose from), Kids Club is small but good to use for an hour or so at a time. Take the mini bar drinks out and buy your own from the mini mart, much cheaper. Nice surroundings, pools are adequate,not massive, but good for cooling off. Use laundry service outside the hotel lobby and can hire a dvd player for the room from them. Recommend!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great, easy to use.
Автор: Wendy Lusnats
Написан: 2011-05-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is a bit pricy, but the stay was enjoyable, friendly and helpful staff, nice pool, near to the beach, clean surroundings, rooms, ambience, etc. Will stay in the same hotel if I come again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Efficient, but they insist on advance full payments which may not be the norm for other hotels in other countries.
Автор: NASHATAR SINGH TAIHAL SINGH
Написан: 2011-05-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The hotel was great and it was hide little from patongs noises:-) Location was very good near the beach and shops. We will come back!:-)
Автор: Anna Monika Hellenäs
Написан: 2011-02-24
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Superior rooms were quite run down, and we were placed on ground level right at the end near the storage room so our window opened up to a white brick wall. Buffet breakfast was standard with some variety. Location is perfect, seconds to the beach, yet not too close to the noisy bangla road.
Автор: Melissa Lee
Написан: 2010-11-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: My family and I had a wonderful stay in Horizon Patong. Family room is quite comfortable for the 4 of us. All the staff that we met were friendly and approachable and speak good English. Virtually everything is at the doorstep i.e. beach, shops, massage parlors etc. There are quite a number of Halal restaurants within walking distance. We would definitely stay here the next time we are in Phuket. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent, fuss-free and absolutely no worries .Good way to start a holiday. Great job Sawadee !!!
Автор: Mofri Kamsani
Написан: 2010-10-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Really good sized family room with self catering facilities if you need them. Nice couple of pools and the free shuttle to Karon was great. The reception staff weren t the friendliest I ve come across, but when the air conditoning broke down they were very quick to get someone to fix it. If you want to be in the madness that is Patong, this hotel is perfectly situated. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good as ever
Автор: Nicholas Gibbs
Написан: 2010-09-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: This is our fourth stay at Horizon Beach. We particularly like the size and location of the hotel.Excellent value for money. The restaurant, staff,service are all very good. We also recommend Mr Gobchai s B&B family shop on the LHS as you enter the hotel main entrance; we use him for airport transfers,tours,washing , internet etc .
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything went smoothly,no problems at all
Автор: Edward g Rowley
Написан: 2010-07-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: great hotel for families.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: fantastic service
Автор: Carol Waters
Написан: 2010-07-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: the place was awesome but nd to improve on the breakfast. shd also install lift.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: gd bt for the pick up service frm airport to hotel is so expensive
Автор: Mohamed Thaufik bin mohamed tharik
Написан: 2010-06-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: It was our third time at the Horizon Beach, and again it was just the best value for money!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Again all our bookings on sawadee was without any problems!
Автор: Gabriel Venter
Написан: 2010-06-03
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: Very disapointed at this hotel, it starts already in the reception where you will be fed with all info about fees if you lose this or that, and they will hold 5000 TBH from you credit card until check out. They are for sure rasists against thai people, my wife is thai and we both felt it in their attitude. The people working in the reception are arrogant and speaks very bad english which is ironic when they only want western people to stay here. No thai family or friends can visit you at the hotel.I can t recommend it to people with small children, the kids pool is minimal and surrounded with sun chairs. When you exit the hotel you will be attacked with suit sellers and other rude people in one direction and suit sellers and massage girls in the other. For single travellers it might be interesting to know that they charge 3000 TBH for an extra guest/night. Will of course never stay at this hotel again, there are many better options. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Ok good service.
Автор: Magnus Jonsson
Написан: 2010-05-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: We had a very good vacation at Patong on Apr 19~23 with our 8-months old baby. We feel very warm & satisfy by the services provided by the staffs of Horizon Patong Beach Resort. The room is quiet & clean, location is excellent,just next to the beach. The baby cot is good to my baby & sure we will back to this resort next time.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good and efficient.
Автор: Lee Fung Wah Brenda
Написан: 2010-04-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Was very happy with Horizan Patong Beach Resort and Spa. Staff were lovely and very friendly. Would stay here again when I go back
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy to deal with, great communication, will definitley use them again
Автор: Tania Neindorf
Написан: 2010-04-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is in a perfect location and easy to reach all ideal spots. Hotel facilities are good and the food is expensive at the hotel restaurant. Surprised to observe that internet/wifi services are premium priced at the hotel. One can get internet services @ cheaper rate just outside hotel!! Staff are very cooperative and able to communicate in english well. We will return to this hotel on our next visit.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking process is quite simple and staff are efficient.
Автор: Hari B
Написан: 2010-04-02


Посмотрите также