ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Centara Villas Phuket


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Nice, quiet place on the hillside between Patong and Karon Beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Bookingservice was OK. The hotell insisted on a voucher (in paper) which is odd. I could confirm my booking on my cellphone.
Автор: Lisa Johansson
Написан: 2014-12-29
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: 酒店在半山腰,餐厅和大堂的风景有无敌海景,餐厅的自助晚餐是每周六才有。订的是POOL VILLA,比较失望,房间小,私人泳池前的海景被树木完全遮挡,性价比不高,无拖鞋,空调正吹着床头。五星级酒店的SERVICE很好,MINI BUS随叫随到。swimming pool有条小径通往KARON BEACH.酒店有免费沙滩椅。
Отзыв о системе бронирования: EFFICIENT
Автор: XUE WEN YAN
Написан: 2012-10-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Centara Villas is a wonderful hotel,quiet,nice,delicious Thai foods.And the staff are always smiling.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Efficient service.
Автор: MENG DUAN
Написан: 2012-10-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The most wonderful place. Cannot say a bad word about the resort. The food was amazing, the service was excellent, the location could not be better. Will definitely re-visit again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great service
Автор: Tanja Vignjevic
Написан: 2012-02-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Great view, room, pool. Good place for relax.
Автор: JUN WANG
Написан: 2011-10-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Very nice place, two pools, and convenicent path to Karon beach
Автор: JUN WANG
Написан: 2011-10-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: The staff in this hotel have provided services in good quality, and the seaview is very beautiful. However, as the hotel was refurbished recently, the smell in the room is a little strong. Beisdes, as located in the hill with lots of trees and weeds, the hotel has mosquitoes and wall geckoes around.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and prompt.
Автор: Xia Xiang/Yang Mengjie
Написан: 2011-09-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Hotel was great and near karon beach, frequent mini bus service was good and staffs(drivers) are well-trained. They know which room no. even if you didn t tell them. But free birthday cake delivery caused many misunderstandings. Anyway, you must have many surprises if you live in Centara Villas. Finally, if provied Late -check out to us, it would be more friendly.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: we had booked in Sawadee 2nd time and it really given us confidence. This time hv some problem fm us, then they can be solve & made best way for us! We re many tks fm MR. PONG help that we can hv a nice trip. Anyway, we will book thr rm in next time. See you!
Автор: Kam Yeuk Wah/Li Yuki
Написан: 2011-01-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: It was a heaven for two! We enjoied our vacation! Thank you!!!
Автор: Khrokin Alexander
Написан: 2010-12-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: hotel is nice located on cliff, far away from beach but have a bus from hotel to karon beach. like 3 stars hotel.
Автор: khun Wanwisa Noopong
Написан: 2010-08-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We had a very pleasant stay at Centara Villas Karon Beach, it is a very nice hotel,with a very friendly staff. The villas are situated in a beautiful garden, from your villa you have a spectacular view over the sea and karon beach, Karon beach or Patong beach can be easily reached with the free shuttle and back you can go with the taxi or TukTuk.It is about 10 minutes to Karon Beach and 15 to Patong. We can recomand this hotel to everybody [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Slenders Wilhelmus Bartholomeus Francisc
Написан: 2010-07-05


Посмотрите также