ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы At Home Boutique Hotel


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: i check-in 24-oct 2014 when i arrive i have problem about the room but i fell so well when the staff upgrade my room on high floor 507 numberroom if i chance may be i will stay here again i prefer this here i plan to go to phuket in songkarn festival next year agin [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ok
Автор: Pichet Sangwattanachai
Написан: 2014-10-30
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Hôtel très bien, chambres propres, le personnel est très présent et a l écoute,tres serviable également. Cependant l hôtel est mal indiqué, aucun plan d accès c est un peu dommage. Excellent séjour en Thaïlande!
Автор: REVEST
Написан: 2014-03-10
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: hotel, good value / price located in central areas, and spacious rooms decorated in a typical Thai style but simple. Only downside laundry facilities outside of very poor quality we have to be washed of our stuff is back in part unwashed even changed the towels had stains. Reception staff friendly This motorbike rental at the hotel [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: To be the first all went well and
Автор: Marco
Написан: 2014-02-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: Overbooked when we arrived! It has never happened to us before. Were offered a trashy room in another hotel nearby but did not accept it. We then had to take another room for one night, quite ok but far from centrum.Vi would be picked up in the morning and have breakfast at At Home but no one came, so we had to take a taxi ourselves. Very simple breakfast. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Lars Eliasson
Написан: 2014-02-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel for active holiday in Phuket. Great location near Bangla road, many restaurants, bars and shops. Breakfast was not very good, but enough. Motobike rent in the hotel was very comfortable. Room was cozy, quite and clean. Thanks for the stuff!highly recommend this otel! ps: there was underconstraction near the hotel (buildings and road) in January 2014 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service! highly recommend!
Автор: Iuliia Kondrateva
Написан: 2014-01-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: the room was very nice for the price we paid. only issue was, that the pillows were terrible.
Автор: Emma Harris / Maurus Fischer
Написан: 2013-01-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: The hotel have renovation all day , every day from early morning to late evening, on our holiday , we don´t want to stay in a renovations noise all day !! They ask 360 THB, for breakfast !! not worth more than 100 THB on other hotel, and they have the butter in the freser, how can U use ice butter on U toast ??? [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Mr. Leo Mikkelsen
Написан: 2012-11-25


Посмотрите также