ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы JJ Residence


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: The hotel was on the expensive side, but looked the part, a slightly stressad out and irritated receptionist upon arrivele but she became friendlier after the check-in
Автор: Emil from Sweden
Написан: 2017-03-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Hôtel très bien placé. Au calme et très bien situé
Автор: LARGUEZE
Написан: 2016-01-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: все 4*дать ( в рамках Пхи Пхи). Расположен в гуще всей ночной х жизни. Хороший персонал, готов и пообщаться и посмеяться, а еще была приятна встреча прямо с пирса. У нас был номер на 3 этаже в новом корпусе, вид шикарнейший на бухту Тон сан, но с балкона можно было понаблюдать за суетной жизнью около отеля. Еще такой ньюанс, любителям выпить с утра чайку рекомендую запастись пачкой чая, в номерах только кофе. Но в целом отель превзошел наши с ребенком ожидания. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Prokhorova Victoria
Написан: 2015-08-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Lovely hotel & well positioned. Room & facilities offered is very good. Highly recommended.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent service and feedback.Attended to my query promptly. Highly recommended
Автор: Aslam Gierdien
Написан: 2015-04-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: The place was clean and right in the middle of the island. close to shops and bars. They had a swimming pool which was clean but they would only give us one towel. so if you went swimming you had no towel to have a shower. Ione towel that is all you get regardless. It was what we expected just a room with a bed and shower.
Автор: Graeme lansdowne
Написан: 2015-02-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Good!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good!!
Автор: preeyawadee romruen
Написан: 2015-01-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: One of the best places to stay with children on Koh Phi Phi. With a swimming pool, near to everything, but far enough from the parties at night to be quiet enough it was a nice stay.
Автор: Olaf Klein
Написан: 2014-06-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: I like JJs and have stayed there 3 times now. My only criticism is the check out time of 11am and the unfriendly phone calls reminding you of it.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great as always
Автор: Jason Cassin
Написан: 2014-04-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: We were in staying at the new block. Rooms are clean and big. So far so good as we are only staying one night.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I have remark that all my rooms are suppose to be double bedroom but turn out 2 bedrooms are twin sharing bed..
Автор: Lee Chin San
Написан: 2014-04-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Hotel 3 * in a good position. room clean. good price for a 3 * in phi phi. I recommende this hotel if you don t want to spend too much money.
Автор: Simone Emil Vito Barca
Написан: 2014-03-25
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Nice sea view; Bath water too small
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Nice
Автор: Xu Jian
Написан: 2013-09-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel! Nice and clean.
Автор: Monika Suvajac
Написан: 2013-01-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: room is bigger than my expect but the lights is too dark...
Автор: lili wang
Написан: 2012-06-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Hello. I d been really enjoying JJ residence. Close to pier, main street, and quiet neighborhood. Every time I visited PhiPhi island, I was staying JJ residence.
Автор: Sungmin Youn
Написан: 2012-06-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: very well. I and my friends all like this hotel. next time, I will still select it again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good.
Автор: LI XIN QIANG
Написан: 2012-05-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel, loved the thai wooden decor, enjoyed the position near markets and town and still so close to few beach areas, also enjoyed the kettle in the room. Only saturday night could we hear the music from Loh Dalum beach party. Pictures onsite are true to the room, still a new building. We loved Phi Phi, real island village feel highly recommend a visit. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good, even though I had never used you before, was a bit doubtful paying up front without knowing about your company. Helpful and quick when I sent emails.
Автор: Parry, Linda
Написан: 2012-03-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: What a gem of a place today, with the limited accomodation on Koh Phi Phi, the JJ Residence is certainly somewhere I would stay again, lovely clean rooms with a fantastic location on the island.
Автор: Mr Chris Fellas
Написан: 2012-03-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: О Пи-Пи! Там по-моему не важно какой отель, там сама атмосфера располагает к отличному отдыху!Об отеле: Достаточно хороший отель,всего 9 номеров, комнаты маленькие, но достаточно уютные. Убирают чисто. Отель без завтраков. Бассейн небольшой, но лучше им не пользоваться, так как его по-моему не чистят должным образом, да он там и не нужен. Расположение удачное, да на этом острове по-моему все рядом.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great
Автор: ALEXANDER BUYNYY
Написан: 2012-05-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: very good location, close to pier and beaches. Need to take off shoes to enter, so clean and nice room facilities, but the notes on the wall seem to be a little unfriendly. The swimming pool is small which is ok, but the water quality need absolutely to be approved. Swimming glasses turn terribly green from white afterward...
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good booking experience with Sawadee.com. Nice and efficient staff!
Автор: Carol
Написан: 2012-02-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: 房间干净,有小阳台,设施不错,小酒店来说算豪华版了
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 不错
Автор: lianghui
Написан: 2012-02-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: JJ residence is so easy to find,it s near the beach and the pier,room is so clean and quilt,when you go in the lobby you should take off the shoes.But the service is not so good,maybe is a cheap one.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: it is so convenient.
Автор: huangrui
Написан: 2012-01-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: We liked this place very much. Best location, new comfortable rooms, nice pool. It s 100% worth staying here. Would come back again for sure.
Автор: Alexey Underov
Написан: 2012-01-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Deluxe Room was nice and clean. lots of space and a nice pool view.
Автор: Harout Koundakjian
Написан: 2011-11-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: a good decent hotel in phi phi, clean and perfect for stay, comfy and near to everything, beach only 5 mins walk, and lucky they have cctv attached near reception desk and right on the corner of the alleyway, which we didn t know at first time we got there, we almost loss our new waterproof camera on the reception desk and after little bit tense with the reception girl, she told me that the hotel has a CCTV and she will call her boss to check whether I leave the cam on her desk and suddenly the cleaning service came with our camera and he was there when I told them about the cam. well overall is satisfying, except they are not honest at first about the cam.. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: so far helps a lot, and thanks to the booking agent
Автор: Vera Veronica
Написан: 2011-09-05
Проживание и услуги: good location, kind service, very clean room
Автор: YOUNGJOO HAN
Написан: 2011-08-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Good place to stay on Phi Phi if you are on budget. Loud music from the beach can be heard at night from 10p-2a. But with all doors closed, it is pretty muffled. It is sad how they allowed those clubs to play such loud music right on the beach. There is a nice pool to refresh after the beach. Get the pool access room,they are on the first floor and just nice to be able to jump into the pool when ever you want. There are only 3 of those though. Other wise, you will have to walk up the staircase 2-3 flights, no elevator. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast and easy
Автор: Napathara Sakuma
Написан: 2011-07-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: I had a wonderful stay at JJ Residence. Their rep wait for me at the pier. (I called them in advance to inform my time of arrival). So, I dont hv to face any difficulties to find the hotel. It was a new hotel (only 9 mths old as told by the receptionist). As requested, they gv me a quieter room so theres no prblm for me to sleep at night. The room itself didnt look like a typical hotel room but felt more like at home. I really like the interior design of the room, the lamp and the balcony facing the sea and the pool downstairs was a bonus. Beautiful sunset can be seen fr the balcony while having a drink and eating pancakes :) The bed is big and the mattress is very comfortable. The room also had kettle and hairdryer besides other normal facility. Room was cleaned everyday, sth which we didnt expect in PP. The staffs were always smiling and nice. As we re muslim, the location was great for us as it was close to the muslim area of the island, so there s no prblm to find halal food. There s even a small mosque nearby where my hb go for prayer. There s also a very reasonable mini market which sold groceries and fresh seafood nearby. I cant say more about this place as it was perfect for us. The only downside was the rate didnt come with breakfast (other hotel with cheaper rate and also hv a pool gv free breakfast) and the toilet lack a bath tub, but it was not a prblm for me. All in all, I would definitely stay here again the nx time I came to PP. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent service.
Автор: Anita Yusof
Написан: 2011-06-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Nice quiet clean hotel. The swimming pool is very appropriate as I could not find any other place for swimming on Phi-Phi. Hotel staff refused to give us the beach towels. But no breakfast at all. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service was good as usual
Автор: Oleg Vechkapov
Написан: 2011-05-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Great location and very nice rooms.
Автор: Thomas
Написан: 2011-02-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: This is a Little Gem ! Booked this at the time without reading any review. This place is only 2 months old. Location is less than 5 mins from the pier and only 100m from the beach for the other bay. Small pool and internet available. Rooms were of excellant standard and quite big. Decent roomy bathroom to. Furnished to high standard with flat screen TV. Cannot speak highly enough of this place, it ticks all the boxes. Would defo stay there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As efficient as normal +++++
Автор: Anton Sambrook
Написан: 2011-01-10


Посмотрите также