ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Baan Sabaidee Guest House


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is like a family hosted hotel. The hostess is very enthusiastic. But the room is very small. We just stayed for one night. The location is good, very near to morning market(just across the street) and night market(about 5 minutes walk).
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: Tang Fang
Написан: 2018-03-31
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: A nice small guest house (only 8 rooms) at a central location (2 min. from night market, walking street and fresh market). It is simple but clean with private bathrooms (and for once in Thailand the bed was quite soft :0). Please note, that the cheapest rooms are inside with no window. We were lucky and got a big room with large windows. If it will cost you a couple of extra bucks it is well worth it. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy booking and payment:0)
Автор: Kaisa-Lena Maria Edfors Terkildsen
Написан: 2018-03-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: very good price, serviceminded lady in the reception, clean rooms
Автор: Per Jörgen Karlsson
Написан: 2018-01-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: ราคาถูก ไม่ไกลจากตลาดนัด มีอาหารเช้า(ข้าวต้ม ขนมปัง กล้วย) ทำความสะอาดให้ห้องทุกวัน แอร์เก่า บางห้องไม่มีตํ้เย็น
Автор: Chayapon Jirahitapath
Написан: 2016-04-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: the owner/lady in reception was just perfect, good value for what we paid
Автор: Per Joergen Karlsson
Написан: 2016-01-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: This was a very warm and cozy hotel. Rooms are not great, but for the price you pay - this is totally worth every penny. Lady at the reception is very nice and helpful. Location is great and for that money they even get you a breakfast. All together a very nice place to spend few nithgs [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Aleksandr Svidkovski
Написан: 2014-01-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: останавливались на одну ночь перед ранним вылетом с аэропорта.Это довольно милый гестхауз.Дали просторный номер на 4 этаже,угловой,с двумя окнами на разные стороны.Очень светлая комната.Утром предложили бесплатно кофе с тостами,хотя завтрак не включен.Трансфер до аэропорта 400 Батт.Единственно - это шумный рынок под окнами с 5 утра.
Автор: Iuliia Koberskaia
Написан: 2013-01-16
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: Dont even think about staying here!I chose it from the internet and have never been so disappointed.It is described as a boutique hotel recently renovated. Boutique apparently means you pay more,recently renovated means they slapped some paint (mostly ridiculous color schemes)over old building and called it boutique.It has a nightclub next door that can be heard until early hours and a market on the other side that starts bustling at around four am.I took the option of a non smokers room on the booking but the room smelt strongly of the last occupants cigarettes. The reception was disinterested and slow and not helpful,and the amenities in the room were non existent.No soap,old stained and torn towels a squeaky bed that along with the external noise helped keep me awake a very hard old mattress with springs poking into me all night, no glasses or complimentary water just the bare necessity.also the price on the website i paid had been discounted on a sign at the reception but they would not talk to me about that.I subsequently went around the town and found many much better options at around the same if not cheaper rate.This is a shame for sawadee booking agency because it wont be good for their otherwise good reputation. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I have used sawadee often and am always pleased with the ease of use and efficiency of the system.I have spoken with sawadee regarding the problems at this hotel and they were very quick to respond and address the problems on my behalf.I hope for their sake that they take this type of inferior hotel off their list or at least make it obvious that the condition of the place is not up to the description and price.Otherwise they are usually good and mostly obtain best prices.
Автор: norman bufton
Написан: 2010-08-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: very clean and helpful owner but only provide double bed
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: heng Kim Luan
Написан: 2010-08-09
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: 1) about the light breakfast served for guest house guests:\r\ni stayed in this guest house for 5 nites, and was told there were free flow of tea, coffee & bread will be served between 7.00am - 10.00am as breakfast, free flow means unlimited usage and you can eat as much as you could, but as usual every morning I just took 6 pcs of breads with just 1 cup of coffee, unfortunately upon the check out on 29/6/2010, the key person incharge of the guest house an old woman who used to keep talking a lots all the times, made very bad comment to my thai friend that I ate a lots of breads every morning which made me felt very irritating. And she must not forget that there is no limits to it, and moreover my breakfast are entitled for 2 pax, and only me taking the breakfast, my the other friend not taking the breakfast entitled at all, I just want to know, why and what make her felt I ate a lots? And why should she make such an irritation comment to my Thai friend about her guests that I ate lots of breads every morning? Is it that the guest house cannot afford to offer free bread and coffee in the first place? And who is she to make such comments? I m suspecting she must be related to the owner of this guest house, therefore she just dare to say anything she likes and I will not recommend my friends to stay in this hotel anymore for sure and I felt sawasdee.com should take serious note on this feed back as well and warn the operator of this guest house not to offend any guests in near future and fulfill what they advertised in the net.\r\n and\r\n I feel that the guest house should offer extra 1 pc of half boil egg plus the bread and coffee with that kind of price they charged for 500 - 550 baht per nite with just one very simple plain room with tv most channel cannot be seen at all.\r\n\r\n2) about the free internet service and free printer.\r\n that is not true at all.\r\n free internet service will always down during evening time from 7pm on wards and\r\n you will have problems log in and by then when \r\nu can re access the internet service, it was almost time the guest house will off the modem that is around 9.00pm, and\r\n as for free printer service, this is just a sales gimmick, no such printer exist at all I asked them about free printer service, the old woman blamed sawasdee.com or simply advertised this features, and she challenged me to look at baansabaidee.com that she was very sure they did not advertised free printer service, but when I log in to their website, it was advertised there as well, and she was speechless, but she was fast to turn around her words by saying that, the receptionist were still very new in using computer, so the printer is not purchased yet! But maybe in the near future, then I asked here, if that is the case, then why still advertise free printer to misleading the guest?\r\n at first I choose to stay in this guest house is because I was given a very good impression that I can have 24 hrs.free internet service at the lobby with free printer service with that kind of price I paid which I can get it much more benefits from other hotel. but I was indeed disappointed as it was not 24 hours free internet service and with no free printer to use as well. I felt cheated by this information advertised in sawasdee.com [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service no comments.
Автор: WANG
Написан: 2010-07-20


Посмотрите также