ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Aloha Lanta Resort


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: The family who run this hotel are simply charming and delightful and cannot do enough to help. Our room was smaller than expected and getting out of the double bed at one side was impossible, but it was a comfortable bed. The tV was ancient and the channels were nearly all Thi, but with all the restaurants just down the street, there was little time to watch TV. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Just like other booking sites of reputation. Functional but with the odd frustration when it sends you in. A loop!
Автор: Jeffrey Morton
Написан: 2017-02-19
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Hotel rooms and surrounds do not match the photos. It is a bit fun down and needs TLC. check in friendly and helpful but rest of hotel a bit depressing and not an inexpensive option. The hotel gets locked at 9.00 and you have to let yourself in through one of several entrances. Ours was through a dark storage area. Rooms clean enough but dated and a bit basic. We found Saladan itself a charmless place and were glad to head South down the island
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: Podi
Написан: 2015-02-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Perfect location if you like us, came to Koh Lanta for just one night.
Автор: Anders Mikael Lantz
Написан: 2014-02-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: 这是一家guesthouse,位置非常临近saladan核心区,但又躲避了吵闹并临近沙滩,在我们住的房间就可以看到海。虽然不是很大面积的白沙滩,但是有一大片浅滩还不错,处于入海港的外延海域,只适合晒太阳泡海澡,不适合浮潜等其他海上娱乐项目,由于大片浅滩并且面向西北,所以旱季海水比较平静,海水本身还是比较清澈的,偶尔会有些水母搁浅在沙滩上,亮晶晶,也挺好玩。guesthouse老板一家人很好,老板家帅气文质彬彬的儿子更是非常乐于助人,房间设施基本够用,跟网站上图片上的一样,无线网很快,热水淋浴很好,但是房间和卫生间都不宽敞,但该有的都有,小楼一共三层,二和三层是房间,没有电梯。周围吃饭很方便,旁边的一家瑞典餐厅餐饮和景观、情调都很棒,我们在那里度过了两个下午和sunset,惬意得很。楼下有另一个酒店的massage不错,泰式和足底300THB,oil、coconut oil和mix(thai+oil)都是400THB,都是公道价格,非常舒服,这几种我们都尝试了,离开lanta那天,chechout后又去做了一次,然后一身轻松的坐船去了PhiPhi。定的房间不含早餐,我们自己在超市买的早餐,在房间吃的,所以他家的餐我们不了解。总之以一个guesthouse的标准来衡量,很值得推荐。 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 非常方便,速度快,价格公道。
Автор: YANG FAN
Написан: 2014-02-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: We stayed in a fan room, so it was less comfortable than AC one because of mosquitoes or I don t know what was biting us during each night... Actually, it s not usual 3-stars hotel in Thai, more likely 2-stars. Hotel is located near quiet beach and restaurants built on wooden columns in the lagoon.
Автор: Bubar Oxana
Написан: 2014-01-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Very good service, the owner really takes care of you. They let us eat breakfast as late as 1:30 pm. Rooms were good, we had AC and sea-view. Perfect location for me, as it was off the main strip, in a quiet area. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Andreas
Написан: 2014-01-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Good place, very nice owner. Close to pier and restaurants
Автор: Camil Driessen
Написан: 2014-01-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: AS already The people before mentioned. Very nice owner (mom and son), helpfull and always with a smile and some nice words. Hotel room very very clean, Restaurants and supermarket right next! Also The Beach is absolutely ok to swimm etc. Nevertheless The Beach in thr south (these are no Hotels etc.) is much nicer and with nearly any people. Take a Scooter and drive down there! Woukd go there def. Again! We stayed 3 night! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Storm
Написан: 2014-01-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Однозначной оценки нет. Есть плюсы и минусы. Вокруг много магазинов, кафешек. Купаться в море некомфортно, очень мелко, в этом месте впадает река и соответственно несет с собой грязь. Рядом порт. Купаться нужно ездить на тук туке. Номер очень милый, с холодильником, но кровати оставляют желать лучшего, пружины и простынь.
Автор: Valentina Akkuratova
Написан: 2013-01-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: The landlady was an excellent host, and one of the few who can communicate in English. Always ready to help and fix things with a smile. The place however is not a resort, more a guest house rather, with basic facilities. The cheap rooms can be a bit lacking, while the seaview ones are certainly worth the upgrade (which we indeed opted for, for the last three days). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Vincenzo Bavoso
Написан: 2013-01-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: This is a sweet guesthouse in Saladan (no resort). The rooms are clean but small. Wifi did only work at the balcony. Water in the shower was poor sometimes. The owner is superfriendly and sweet! It is just 10 minutes walking from the pier and very central but still very quiet, a lot of restaurants and shopping to choose from. There is a small store next to the guesthouse. You can choose from three sets of breakfast, american, continental and cereal and they have the best fried eggs ever! We thought the beach (100 meters) is very good but it is not white sand and not rock-free. Don t forget to take a massage while you are there :-) We would love to stay there again! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: BJÖRN EGIL HAGEN
Написан: 2013-01-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This lady is so nice and very helpful...room very clean.
Автор: Oliver kamber
Написан: 2012-04-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: The only good things about this place is its location and welcome staff. If the shops and restaurants near by are important to you this location is perfect. The not so good thing is that this is not a resort but a guesthouse! Don t be confused with this. The woman in the reception was very nice and gave us some good recomendations for places to eat. Finally we moved to another resort, really resort this time.
Автор: Sergey Kopel Antoniuk
Написан: 2012-04-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Ottimo hotel,eccezionale posizione praticamente sulla spiaggia,tranquillo, gentilissima proprietaria. Assolutamente consigliato. Se non fosse per il materasso che si sentivano le molle avrei dato 10.
Автор: GASPERINI FERDINANDO
Написан: 2012-03-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: My room was very basic and clean, as expected, and the owner made up for any lack of services. She s the sweetest, nicest, and most helpful person. There isn t much for extra s, except free internet access, but there s a lovely beach just outside and you re within walking distance of loads of restaurants, shops, and diving centres. If you stay here, splurge for A/C and you ll be happy you did. I would stay here again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Service is good but the search engine is frustrating to use. I wish it would only show results for places that actually have vacancies and that you didn t have to reset all of your search criteria constantly.
Автор: Tamara
Написан: 2012-02-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Very comfortable guest house. Seafront rooms have lovely view. The owner was very friendly and speaks good english. Close to restaurants shops and dive centers.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems booking through Sawadee.com
Автор: Kristian Osvoll
Написан: 2012-02-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: The hotel was simple but very clean! The hostess was very kind and helpfull! The breakfast was, well ok, not more!Really good location! Almost in center of Saladan! And the beach was perfect! BuT the hotell does not have the facilities it sais in the hoteldescription! It is close to the hotel! And do not visit the Swedish restaurant! Go to Black Pearl!
Автор: Leif Davidsson
Написан: 2012-02-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: I love this Resort verry help full and nice, always the best service,we will be back next year.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: always good
Автор: Eva, Susanne Rosborg
Написан: 2012-02-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Great location, resonably priced Lovely resort, good restaurant, enjoyed the breakfast.. Which was included Staff were friendly and helpful! Disadvantage is a cold shower but it s not uncommon in Thailand! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Erin Bromley
Написан: 2012-02-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Very clean room on third floor with nice view of ocean and balcony. Very friendly staff. Other hotel facilities minimal.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no problem with booking service other than we prefer to reserve with a deposit rather than pay in advance as the reality does not always match the pictures
Автор: David Friesen
Написан: 2011-03-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: We stayed a few nights in Saladan and at Aloha when we needed moore shops, moore restuarants, moore of most things after spending two weeks at small islands. The Aloha is situated very in the middle of it but even close to the seafront. The room was beautiful but we did hear the guests in the next room as they where in the same room as us. Very thin walls and just a wardroob door between the rooms. But not every romm might has those conditions.The hotell doesn´t has a beach, but you can swim at hidetide from the sandbanks close. That is a interesting and beautiful enviroment to walk in by the way. The hostes is very nice! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee.com allways works perfectly!
Автор: Liselotte Lundqvist
Написан: 2011-03-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Dear Aloha Lanta Resort we had a very pleasure time at the resort - very nice hostess and roomservice - great food in Saladan and we felt like home. If we go to Thailand again - we will go to our friends in Aloha Lanta Resort. Best wishes Rolf Steinar Bjørnstad and wife.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent - many countriens can learn from you - paysystem worked well and very quick reply.I had several requests and everything worked out faster than usual when I compare with others. Thank you so much.
Автор: Rolf Steinar Bjornstad
Написан: 2011-02-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: I stay here for 4 nights in family seaview room. Aloha Lanta hotel is small and very friendly hotel, just one block from the main street right by the beach. The room were clean and had very good standard. Mrs. Gummayee,(GM) took very good care of me and my wife and our two children,she help us provide transfer tickets and rent motorbikes and what we have wanted. We can highly recommend this hotel to others,many+++++++++ Many thanks Mrs.Gummayee Best wishes P.Silversjo with family
Автор: Patrik Silversjö
Написан: 2011-01-11


Посмотрите также