ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Lanta Bee Garden Bungalows


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Ett okej boende nära stranden Klong Dao.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Okej
Автор: Anna-Lee Engdahl
Написан: 2015-10-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Nice accommodations and a friendly family who owns it. Nice bungalow, beach front with some shade from the trees. The beach below is rocky at low water, but it is enough to walk away about 100 meters so it is nice bath. Good food and close to Saladan. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Peter Sjödelius
Написан: 2015-04-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: The room was clean and the service very good. The staff was friendly and helpful. A good place to stay and enjoy a holiday.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: A good Service with a secure feeling to the booking process. Responses arrived quick and right.
Автор: Rudolf Schaer
Написан: 2015-02-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Really nice place to stay near the beach nice personal at Lanta Bee Garden Clean bungalows
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It s easy to book at Sawadee.com and good service
Автор: Arvid Hamre
Написан: 2015-02-16
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: We (2 adults + 2 children-8 and 9 years old) spend 10 days over Christmas at Lanta Bee Garden, at and had a wonderful time. The bungalows are very close to the lovely beach, and the family that owns the place are very kind. We stayed in a Bungalow B room A02, and found it a bit disappointing that the fotos on sawedee.dk showed one dobbelt bed+one single, but there were only one dobbelt bed in the room. We payed 500 Bath for an extra bed, and it was a mattress on the floor. And no breakfast incl. We had despite a great stay at Lanta Bee and will definitely come back, but next time we will rent a Beach front Bungalow. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfekt - no problems. (But please change the fotos for the Bungalow B)
Автор: Kronerne
Написан: 2014-12-30
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Location perfect at Klong Dao beach. The room are cleaned every second day. No bed blankets, only a thin cotton bed sheet. The aircon is to small for the rooms in Main building B, in daytime it doesn t manage to cool down enough, nighttime it is ok. The main building A and B are quite close to the main road, next time I will book a bungalow. The staff is friendly and smiling all the time. The hotel restaurant is quite expensive. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problem
Автор: Sweden
Написан: 2014-04-01
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: No mosquito net on the room. Dont book a fan room. At the rocky part of Klong Dao beach.
Автор: Saanamaari Säilä
Написан: 2014-01-04
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Room in building A is old and shabby. One (1) place to load phone, hairdryer etc in the room, far from mirror. Cleaning every other day. Location is very good and staff is wonderful. Massage on hotel by the beach is also very good. Room in building B is newer and looked better but were too small for us (4 pers). Beach towels are provided. Would stay again even if rating from us are low, but in building B or bungalow. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Peter Eklund
Написан: 2013-01-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: I arrived this place already very tired after a 7hrs motorbike ride from Malaysia. However, the tiredness gone when I was welcomed very nice by the receptionist. The check in process was fast. The room, facilities and surroundings were exactly as published in sawadee.com. The staff were polite and helpful. Room was nice and spotless. Really a good bargain for the price that I paid, and I can securely parked my bike outside my room. Beach was just a few steps away, and sunset view was simply magnificent from here. However, this place is about 4kms to the main town (Sala Dan), so if u dont hv yr own transport, u will hv to take the tuk-tuk or motorbike taxi to get there. Lots of eating places located on the main road near this place. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay and I will recommend Lanta Bee Garden Bungalows to my friends. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Efficient, as usual.
Автор: ANITA YUSOF
Написан: 2012-10-31
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Bra ställe med innergården som går hela vägen till stranden. Nära till affärer.Med många matställen i närheten. Vi kommer tillbaka!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Verkar som den billigaste boknings servicen. Inga tillägg för extra bädd/skatter.
Автор: Sundbom Per Johan Helmer
Написан: 2012-04-08
Проживание и услуги: It was very very good. Hope to see you soon again.
Автор: Daniel Simonsson
Написан: 2012-03-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Very nice place with friendly staff. Perfect location and very nice bamboohut to sit in while eating your breakfast. Good food and excellent service.We will come back
Автор: Marie Svensson
Написан: 2012-03-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Good location, near the beach.Nice staff.Lovely bambucoves where you can sit and eat.The big room´s in the appartments are very bright and nice.
Автор: Marie Svensson
Написан: 2012-03-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Good little hotel, nice food. rooms were basic though clean. Good service from the owners as well. Would return and stay again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: great, did not have any issues. Will use again.
Автор: Kire Solakovski
Написан: 2012-03-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: nice rooms, cleaning every other day, nice staff, close to the beach, restaurants, 7-eleven, nice staff.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: easy to book
Автор: enskede
Написан: 2012-02-08
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: Not what we expected. Room ok, bed hard and broken. Simple bathroom without shower curtain and floor scraper. Not cleaning every day. You have to ask for toilet paper. Overal below avarage. You can find cheaper and better for same price. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Needed to contact Sawadee manager for help me to rebook my reservation. Goodwill service after manager helped me.
Автор: Sepehr Shafai
Написан: 2012-01-27
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Nice bungalows and cosy staff. Exellent location.
Автор: Bjørnar Andre Kristiansen
Написан: 2012-01-12
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: too bad so much rocks at on the beath
Автор: michael sandström
Написан: 2011-06-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Good value for the money.Great staff. Very near the beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfekt as allways.
Автор: Leif Porath
Написан: 2012-03-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We really enjoyed our stay at Bee Garden, and all the staff/family was very friendly and nice. Not the last time we go there.
Автор: Jess Friis
Написан: 2011-02-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel with helpful staff
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Worked out fine with the booking
Автор: Elisabeth Mörndal
Написан: 2011-01-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Koh Lanta isola meravigliosa. Il bungalow piccolo ma molto accogliente. Le camere vengono pulite ogni 2 giorni. Il cibo, tipico thailandese, è ottimo! La spiaggia non è il massimo ma in moto, in 5 minuti, si possono raggiungere spiagge fantastiche. Staff giovane, disponibile, molto cordiale e amichevole.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Buono, ci siamo trovati bene. Senza spiacevoli sorprese.
Автор: claudio carai
Написан: 2011-01-26
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: Bungalows are old and dirty, ugly inside. They dont clean rooms and dont change towels while you stay. Food in the restaurant is bad too. Rocks at the beach.
Автор: Anna Kuroshchenkova
Написан: 2010-12-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Well, on the whole, Lanta Bee Garden fullfilled my expectations... it is right located on the best beach of the island (klong dao)... the guy from the reception was very nice and helpfull, and the room was ok... well the bathroom is not the most beautiful I ve ever seen, but in comparison with other it is ok. summary: price/value is very good if you get one of the cheap rooms [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: everything just worked out fine
Автор: Paintner
Написан: 2010-04-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: The room was ok, big and clean enough for my sister and me. They picked us up from the pier, a little late, but no biggie. Service was good. There was a mixup with the reservation and they gave us a bigger room but did not charge extra. We stayed for an extra day. Klong Dao is a nice beach, laid back and family friendly.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no problems with booking service at all. when we got there, the room we booked was not available, but they gave us another (better) one ---- no extra charge
Автор: Angela Marie Avida
Написан: 2010-02-17


Посмотрите также