ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Very nice resort with a wonderful staf. Only minus is the bad smell we had in the bathroom.
Автор: Jan Peter Sandblom
Написан: 2018-02-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: The Beach is a very beautiful place. The resort is ok, big rooms and nice view at the beachfront. There are some nice beach bars in a more or less short walking distance. At the upside road, there a several restaurants, but the food is very tourist customized. The breakfast of the hotel and service (especially friendliness of the staff) is inadequate. There are some restaurants, which offer breakfest for 100-150 THB - would recommend this! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Simone
Написан: 2017-03-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: Yoy get what your payed for, most of the staff are friendly except the old ladyboy in the reception, he is really rude sometimes.The breakfast is boring as usual.The best thing about this resort is the beachbar with the wonfderful lady that runs it, great drinks and good service
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good as always
Автор: Jan Schaffusz
Написан: 2017-02-25
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Beryktade bad breakfest
Автор: Stig Stefan Karlsson
Написан: 2017-01-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Lovely and peaceful hotel in a beautiful location. Great food and Nice personell at the hotel restaurant.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect as always
Автор: Beate
Написан: 2017-01-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: The resort is nice and calm. But the rooms with high Numbers 20-24 is to close to a facility that plays loud music from 21.00 -02.00 every night and makes it hard to sleep.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking didn t get throu right. When we arrived The had mixt The dates and we had no room
Автор: Christer Sabel
Написан: 2016-03-09
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: We like the staff at this hotell,the second time we stay here and will stay again if we go back to koh lanta.
Автор: Asa & Mikael Stalhammer
Написан: 2016-02-09
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Location is fantastic, great views of other islands, relaxed and comfortable with very friendly staff. Food is poor ( they need a Chef ) No TV in our room Poor Wi Fi ( Unusable ) but not their fault [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent
Автор: Scott Lucas
Написан: 2015-12-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This was a very nice place. Nice manager and servicepeople. They fix everything.I can come back.
Автор: Karin Olsson
Написан: 2015-03-11
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: This is our third visit to Good days.Very disappointed that the Manager we came to know was not there or the lovely girl on reception that was always smiling and very helpful! The staff did not seem so helpful Accommodation needs updating but we still had a lovely time.enjoy the lovely walk and view of the beach [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Susan Davis
Написан: 2015-02-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: We stay at beach cottage for 6 persons. I thought it would be right on the beach. Wich it wasn´t. We did have ants proplem couple times. Staff were funny.
Автор: Jonna Laine
Написан: 2015-03-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: I simply loved it...!
Автор: Bodil Lindström
Написан: 2015-02-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I have used Sawadee before, and has been a happy customer. This time I
Автор: Thomas Bleken
Написан: 2015-02-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Sehr schönes grosszügig angelegtes Resort mit grosser Rasenflache um den Pool, neuere Bungalows mit Meerblick ausgezeichnet, die älteren einfachen AC Bungalows zur Peak Season zu teuer, Frühstúcksbuffet, bis auf die Sâfte , gut, leider oft ein wenig kalt. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit, vielleicht ein wenig eingeschlafen, wie das ganze Resort. Die Küche fanden wir aber leider miserabel, das Internet hat sehr oft nicht funktioniert. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good and fast service !
Автор: Christiane Duerr
Написан: 2015-01-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: We loved Good Days but think that the breakfast was a bit poor. Cleaning was not that good but ok. Vi var en familj med 4 vixna och 2 barn-2 och 7 år. Vi älskade Good days och Koh Lanta. Hotellet är genuint med trevlig personal men kanske lite slitet och i behov av omsorg. Men för oss var det en del av charmen. Vi är inte så mycket för lyx och rummen , sängkläderna och lakan var rena-det räcker bra om man som vi endast sover där. Frukosten var dock lite mager- men det var ok. Personalen i stort var trevligt och vi fick den hjälp vi behövde. Vi kommer att åka tillbaka. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Eva Corneliusson
Написан: 2014-04-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very nice and kind personal
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy booking
Автор: Lena Ivarsson
Написан: 2014-03-31
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Jättebra bungalow för den stora familjen, trevlig personal och mysigt!
Автор: Emma Blunck
Написан: 2014-02-13
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Väldigt trevlig personal, bra mat. Jättefint läge precis vid stranden. Däremot var rummen inte särskilt fräscha och vi saknade en fön.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Det funkade ganska bra. Däremot när vi bokade fanns inte rummet kvar trots att det stod på hemsidan.
Автор: Marie Isaksson
Написан: 2014-02-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee is a safe way to make a hotelbooking. Quick answer.
Автор: Catharina
Написан: 2014-02-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Friendly staff,nice clean room. Breakfast same same every day and cold (to be improved ) Several days no presure on water in shower. That was very annoying. Bottom line; a fantastic location just by the beach. Good value !
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems at all
Автор: Lars Jeppesen
Написан: 2014-02-06
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: Meinhard Schulze
Написан: 2014-01-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Boring breakfast, nice staff, look´s like the owner doesn´t care any longer about the resort, nice beach bar.Overall a good stay you get what you payed for [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Jan Schaffusz
Написан: 2014-01-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Trevlig, ganska enkel resort som funkar bra men saknar det där lilla extra . Läget är mysigt och nära till mycket. Restaurangen ska man dock undvika - ingen av oss tyckte om maten när vi åt där några gånger, och frukosten är inte något att glädja sig över. I baren var väntetiden på en vanlig drink 40 min även om där var tomt… Rummen är helt ok och trevliga och sluttningen med gräs ner mot stranden skapar ett fint hotellområde i kombination med poolen. Som sagt, om man är ute efter något ordinärt, skapligt prisvärt, är det helt ok. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Maria
Написан: 2014-01-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Familj med tre barn. Bodde i familjebungalow. Två stora sovrum och två badrum/toa. Rent och städat men ganska slitet. Fick in 4ödlor och 2 kackerlackor totalt. Lite trist läge längst ner på longbeach, sämre strand och restaurangutbud. Nära huvudgatan med minimarts/tvättservice/apotek/ATM och tuk-tuk. Thaibuffe på Julafton, bra ordnat med dansuppvisn, eldshow, lekar o tävlingar. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Pär Amandusson
Написан: 2014-01-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: We like Gooddays Lanta and the location on the beautiful beach. A bit far from Saladan but you can rent a motorbike then it is ok. The breakfast was very poor during our stay.
Автор: Kalevi Hanno
Написан: 2013-12-24
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: Beach is not good at all. Small river entering the sea right in the middle of hotel beach is real disaster.
Автор: Denis Maltsev
Написан: 2013-11-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: A nice hotel with nice employees. + lots of grass areas in addition to the beach + some good restaurants pretty close to the hotel - placed on a bad part of the beach. Many rocks if you go out in front of the hotel. - the breakfast was good but it stood in the sun and the jam was filled with ants... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Joakim Larsson
Написан: 2013-01-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: We spent two weeks in Gooddays Lanta Resort. The staff was very helpful. The AC chalets are basic but clean. The sea is visible from most of the chalets. Cleaning ladies deserved good tips. There are good spaces for outdoor games with kids, and the beach was clean and long. All basic services are nearby like laundry, ATM, pizzeria, pool clubs, live music etc. Kids loved the pool and it was kept clean. Massage service was of good quality. Some minor negatives; some chalets need maintenance, the sewage system was giving unpleasant odours couple of days, the restaurant food was little standard and with no wow factor, and the breakfast had no variation. But the helpful staff compensated the negatives very well! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Seppo Karppinen
Написан: 2013-01-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Really nice staff and surroundings. There is a kind of lake in front of the hotel. You have to cross it to get to the beach. This is not a problem when the water is down, but when it is high, it is. The room was nice.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems!
Автор: Tina Kieffer
Написан: 2012-03-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: We had two rooms.A seapearl villa and a beachfront villa. The rooms were ok with cleaning and tidying up every day but the bathrooms seemed a little uncared-for.Moreover the outside shower in the seapearl was disgusting with cockroaches running around. The toilette was clean. Soap, shampoo and toilettpaper never ran out. The breakfast was always the same. We ate eggs and sausages for 2 weeks. The restaurant is ok but you can find much better places with lower prices nearby (Fishermans house, Soi 14 etc). The bar has nice location with kind staff. The lady and the two guys at the reception were always very helpful. There is a child pool and a bigger one in the garden. Both are clean and well attended. Big green area around the pool. The place is good for families with small children and for those who want to spend their time peacefully. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: A bit poor english. Otherwise perfect.
Автор: Tamas Pazsit
Написан: 2012-03-09


Посмотрите также