ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Kaw Kwang Beach Resort


Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: There are 2 quality of room: the basic (very bad and not clean. I don t recommend it) and the superior (very nice). the breakfast buffet is good (200 bath/pax) as the food. the personal is lovely. the pool very nice in front the beach. The resort is at the end of a large sandy bay but a little far from the shops. I recommend rent a car (1200 bath / day) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: nathalie isabelle soulier
Написан: 2017-01-07
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1
Проживание и услуги: never ever again
Отзыв о системе бронирования: God
Автор: anders strid
Написан: 2015-07-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Nice basic bungalows almost directly located on the beach. Flat TV and hot water. Friendly staff and okay food. The beach is wide and flat and perfect for running. There are some cafe s and bars but we were there just before the season started so there weren t many people. Perfect, because we wanted some place quiet! The town of Saladan is not too far, you can walk but I would recommend either renting a scooter or push bike (really, we hired push bikes in town and it was so much fun)! The hotel pool was quiet nice, too. If you are looking for a place not on the main beach but close to a lively small town, I would recommend the Kaw Kwang Resort. It is not a five star hotel and it wasn t the most beautiful room I ve ever seen, but the price in low season was 550 baht per night and I think that s very good value for the money. There was only one downside for me, and that was that the towels weren t very clean when we arrived. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Y.A.
Написан: 2014-10-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Bodde 3 veckor i Modern villa, en bungalow med havsutsikt och bara några meter till stranden. Rummen behöver rustas upp men var ändå av bra kvalitet. Läget på hotellet är toppen då det är sista hotellet på stranden. Att promenera in till Saladan är inte att rekommendera när det blivit mörkt då vägen är dålig men Tuk-tuk fanns alltid till hands och mycket billigt.En rekommendation till hotellet skulle vara att skaffa fler solstolar och bord då det var ont om bekväma sådana. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Anette Söderström
Написан: 2014-03-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Nice resort.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good and fast service.
Автор: Helen Aoveer
Написан: 2014-03-26
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: It was probably a good hotel a long time ago... Location on a beautiful beach and the pool are the best things about it, but overall it lacks maintenance. The bathroom was dirty (greasy tiles and sink), bad air-con (fan and temperature control didn t work at all and it suddenly stopped during the night - had to ask for repair), towels and bed sheets were too old. Although the swimming pool is very good it hadn t its lights on during the nightime (using hours untill 10 pm) which can be very dangerous and definitely is not welcoming. The manager had a bad attitude regarding our problem with the ar-conditioning saying that if they couldn t fix it (they eventually did) we should have to change to a more expensive room and pay for the different rate. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: MARCOS
Написан: 2014-03-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Very friendly and helpful with everything! We have been there before and will surely be staying here again!
Автор: Anders Mikael Lantz
Написан: 2014-02-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We are very pleased with everything, bungalow, pool, breakfast and location. The only thing we missed was a electric kettle for a cup of coffee on the terrace in the afternoon. Klong Dao is a wonderful beach, flat, wide and firm. It is ideal for walking and running and for young children because it is really shallow.
Автор: Lars Eliasson
Написан: 2014-02-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is situated in a perfect location. Very quite with a fantastic beach just next to the swimming pool, which has an area for children and a deeper area for swimming. Nice food in the restaurant and perfect service. We booked the Deluxe Room Beach Front including breakfast and the room was very clean and nice. We will definetely visit again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking went very smooth.
Автор: Anna Jonsson
Написан: 2014-02-17
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Underbart läge, helt ostört längst upp på stranden. Gångavstånd utmed vattenbrynet till restauranter på stranden. Bungalowerna var lite slitna men läget med havsutsikt från sängen & trevlig personal uppvägde detta. Återkommer gärna.
Автор: Marie Andersson
Написан: 2014-01-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Very friendly hotel, excellent care of rooms and reasonable food. Situated on a lovely beach with safe swimming and very quiet location, ideal for families. Good facilities great gymn all new equipment. I would recommend this hotel [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Jill Slater
Написан: 2013-01-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: 房间陈旧,特别是卫生间洗浴设备非常不好用。向服务员反应没有洗澡热水后,没有消息。早餐还可以,但是服务员居然在客人用早餐时,在餐厅抽烟。游泳池水不干净,很多垃圾浮在水面上,没有服务员清理。
Автор: LiZhong/G47228294
Написан: 2013-01-22
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: Vi läste kommentarer om detta hotellet,och bokade det, tyvärr måste det vara gamla . Så som det är i dag är det ett slitet hotell utan service eller något att göra överhuvudtaget .Personalen är oengagerad,och allt är stendött och eftersatt. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: MATS RANDOW
Написан: 2013-01-07
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: Boka inte cosy hill room finns inget mysigt med det alls. När vi kom dit så erbjöd de oss att byta innan vi hade sett rukket, de hade ett bättre ledigt men då de ville ha mer pengar plus att vi bara skulle bo här en natt så htog vi det vi beställt från början . gör inte det,, Det finns mycket bättre att få på lanta än detta. tråkig skitbungalo uppe på en kulle där allt verkade vara misskött. på ett dygn hade vi grodor geko mm i rummet under natten var det något som gnagde i taket på toa, air con gick inte att använda då den luktade mögel. som sagt ett fint resort om man håller sig till de dyrare bungalowen mrn deras budget glöm det fins mycket bättre att få. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: bra bokningsservice funkar perfekt
Автор: Bruno Marnini
Написан: 2013-01-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: I love this place sooo much. The room, facilities and surroundings were exactly as published in sawadee.com. Check-in was fast and welcome drink was served, but I hv to wait for 15mins bcos I want another room with better view and the room was not ready yet. Well, not a problem to me to wait for 15mins. The staff were polite and helpful. One of the receptionist spoke very good English. Room was nice and spotless. Really a good bargain for the price that I paid. The pool was great and beach was few steps away fr the pool. A very nice place to unwind myself after a long motorbike ride from Malaysia. However, this place is about 1km to the main town (Sala Dan), so if u dont hv yr own transport, u will hv to walk or take the tuk-tuk or motorbike taxi if u want to hv meal outside the resort. A slight problem arise the nx morning when I want to hv breakfast as the staff said that the booking that I made was not inclusive of breakfast, where as it was actually included. They took about 20mins to sort the matter out and finally I got my American breakfast, which was quite filling. Overall, I am satisfied with my stay and I will recommend Kaw Kwang Beach Resort to my friends. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Efficient, as usual.
Автор: ANITA YUSOF
Написан: 2012-10-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice place about 1 km far from main street, a bit dirt in water (compared to other beaches on Lanta) by resort, but still very clean. Resort pool is fine. Fan bungalow was cozy (one lizard inside ;-) .
Автор: Mr Mart
Написан: 2012-03-07
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Location is very good. Sewer smell in the bathroom was quite bad at times. There wasn t enough sunbeds.
Автор: Teijo Juurakko
Написан: 2012-01-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: We stayed in the deluxe beach hut, which was very good size and adequate, although the shower did not have hot water. The hotel has all the facilities that you may want, but need to spend more effort on making them nice for the customers. The customer service in the hotel can also be significantly improved as well as breakfasts can be. The location of the hotel is perfect, especially for families with small children (as the sea is very calm) and for people who like nice quiet holiday away from it all . I was very disappointed with not having option to opt out of the formal dinner on New Year’s Eve, which proved to be disgraceful rip off. The resort is not a four star hotel; however very likeable once you get used to it. We would visit the resort again, however not for its facilities or service, but for its location. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Traveller
Написан: 2012-01-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: We were so happy to be in this resort, the staff is very nice, they speak English quite well, the view is awesome, the swimming pool is so beautiful, it is very quiet there, we took the cheapest room and were surprised as it was very good, very clean. Well if I go again to Koh Lanta, I will definitely go back to this resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The way to use the website was very easy and the details of payment was very clear. I will definitely use this agency for my next trip.
Автор: Romy Floriane Kanel
Написан: 2011-10-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: this resort is situated in a very good view between two beaches. Beautiful location and pleasent weather. But after 9.00 pm their was no hotel staff is available and no food is available so it better to take motorbike as you reached the hotel and go to market any time that is three Kilometer away from the resort and seven eleven ( Lifeline of Thailand) is available 24 hours in market and every thing is avilable their.Peaceful island and good place to visit with family. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service is also good
Автор: JAI PARKASH GURAWA
Написан: 2011-08-26
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: I was the on low season and that was a standard phrase, we don t have that, low season . After few days more guest came and the bought more food and it got easier to get food from the menu. The personnel was friendly and the tried to make our stay as pleasant as possible. Suggesting barbecue and roundtrips. The rooms was low quality but sheep.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problem at all with Sawadee.com. I have been using Sawadee several times. 3 month after this visit, booking with Sawadee I forgot my booking at home, the reception called Sawadee and all was solved.
Автор: Lars Torbjörn Lundahl
Написан: 2011-11-04
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: We had a wonderful stay at KawKwang. We like the living and the staff. I hope we will be back next year.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: Lena Wågman
Написан: 2011-03-02
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: We had a beautiful stay at Kaw Kwang. The staff is very helpful and nice people.Every afternoon when we came back to the bungalow it was cleaned and smelled very nice. The breakfast is very good, and all the food we ate in the restaurant tasted delicious, no matter if it was thai food or international food. All credit to the chef. We even had friends living in another hotel which ate in our hotel several times. Thank you for a fantastic stay, and a quiet relaxing beach. We had a bungalow in the end of the resort, and hopefully the property in the back will be creared up, because I think there is som junk still remaining after the Tsunami? Maybe the gardener could remove som dry leaves and a car wheel. This was not disturbing, but it would give an even greater experience. The main building could also need a struck of paint. We would certanly live there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything went smooth. Thank you!!!
Автор: Anne Ruud
Написан: 2011-02-28
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: The smell in the room was awful,and the bed sheets had patches.The water heater in the shower did not work. The location of the hotel is very good, but the maintenance is poor.
Автор: Magnus Henrysson
Написан: 2011-02-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Vilket underbart hotell vi kom till!!. Vackert hotellrum, över förväntan för oss alla i familjen. Ett stort minus var den dyra maten på hotellet, de lade på både severingsavgift och skatter på mat och dricka när man fick notan. Trevlig personal som var enormt hjälpsam! Mycket svenskar. Vi ska åka hit igen, rekomenderar hotellet!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Helt ok!!
Автор: Hans-Erik Karlsson
Написан: 2011-02-06
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: Underbart läge man kan inte ha bättre läge på den stranden, ligger vid sidan om så det är lugnt,slitna bungalows, dålig städning runt pool,strand,toaletter. Glad personal, nya bungalows finns att välja på istället.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: Marie Larsson Ahlqvist
Написан: 2011-01-18
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: We think that the hotel was very worn. Not on sunbeds at all nor umbrellas to get. Breakfast was like that and you could say that it would be replenished. The staff who worked at the hotel were very nice. The pictures on the hotel had higher expectations than what we got. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Anneli Hjert
Написан: 2011-01-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: posizione meravigliosa, in una zona tranquillissima, isola, mare calmo e adatto a bambini. Il personale dell Hotel gentilissimo ed educato. Se dovessi tornare a Koh Lanta, non esiterei a scegliere il medesimo hotel
Отзыв о системе бронирования: comodo e sicuro
Автор: farina massimiliano
Написан: 2011-01-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Kaw Kwang beach resort är ett jätte mysigt bungalow hotell i början av klong dao stranden. Eventuellt lite långt att gå till de andra restaurangerna på stranden på kvällen, men underbart att ha hela stranden utanför hotellet för en själv, tillskillnad från de andra hotellen som trängs i andra ändan. underbart läge och nära saladan! Hotellet har underbar personal som göra allt för att hjälpa till! Kommer att åka tillbaka!
Автор: Alexandra Jaktelius Ferm
Написан: 2011-01-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Quiet and tidy place. Fantastic staff, nice bungalows. Dull restaurant. Near the beach, but I wouldn´t call this a beach, compact grey sand.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I travelled with two children and had booked bungalow with extrabed but when we arrived we received two bungalows far from each other. The staff quickly helped us to change this.
Автор: Cecilia Fritzdorf
Написан: 2010-12-27


Посмотрите также