ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Pakasai Resort


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: this system is suitable for young people!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: perfect
Автор: Eggl Christian
Написан: 2016-06-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: โรงเเรมสวย สงบ เหมาะสำหรับการพักผ่อนค่ะ เป็นส่วนตัวไม่วุ่นวาย ไม่ไกลจากหาดมากนัก ให้ความรู้สึกเหมือนอยู่บ้านค่ะ แต่เสียอย่างเดียว ห้องที่ได้พักค่อนข้างโทรม ประตูห้องน้ำหลุดราง ม่านในห้องน้ำเสีย แต่รวมๆเเล้วถือว่าโอเคดี น้ำแรง แอร์เย็น เตียงนุ่มนอนสบาย สระว่ายน้ำสะอาด พนักงานน่ารักมากก ให้ความช่วยเหลือทุกครั้งที่ร้องขอ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Arisa Liamrattanakul
Написан: 2015-05-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Nice environnement (trees, flowers, etc..)
Автор: Emmanuel Sohier
Написан: 2015-05-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful room, great breakfast, nice swimming pool and beautiful gardens
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent service
Автор: Roelof Van Wyk
Написан: 2015-03-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: excellent hotel, very nice, the rooms are very nice, location is optimal
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good description according to the reality
Автор: Philippe GEORGES
Написан: 2014-08-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Breakfast choices are limited. However staffs are friendly. Pool is nice. Room is average.
Автор: chow shimin joanne
Написан: 2014-06-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Fantastic hotel, a real luxury retreat, set amongst trees and gardens. 5 mins walk from main beach and shops, yet quiet tropical paradise. Lovely rooms, very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is one of best we have had in Thailand everything you could want, very fresh. Swimming pool excellent and staff were so friendly. We stayed with our 2 year old son, and very happy we will return at the end of our trip for 2 more nights. Perfect retreat in Aonang. Thank you pakasai resort. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy booking, however deluxe room does not have outdoor bath as website suggests.
Автор: Jacqueline Davis
Написан: 2014-04-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Hotel de tres bon standing avec grandes chambres et jolie piscine,quelques problemes mineurs avec la wifi, Hotel bien situé dans ao nang
Автор: brunet
Написан: 2014-03-04
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: We stayed here for eight nights and we are very satisfied with the hotel and our stay here. We have a superior room with connecting door to our family who lived next door to us. The rooms were nice with a kingsize bed and a little sofa. A big bathroom and a balcony/terrace. A lot of stairs and quite high so it s not suitable for elder people, but there are rooms in the reception building who are very nice and not so far from pool, breakfast and street. The breakfast was good, the traditional Thaidishes, omelettes, fried egg and bacon. Fruits and yoghurt and some different breadtypes. The poolarea is nt very big but enough when you want to take a bath after spending the whole day on beach. Nice poolbar and a lot of different dishes if you want to eat by the pool. The location is good, it takes about ten minutes to walk to the boats but there are also taxis and tuk-tuks just around the corner if you think that s a more easy way to go. Friendly and serviceminded staff. We have nothing to complain of. The last night before we got back to Sweden we booked two Adorarooms. Very modern and nice and a lot of benefits.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy to book hotels and transfers by Thailandsguiden. Safe transactions and helpful staff who give quick answers by mail when you have questions.
Автор: Emma Gregorsson
Написан: 2014-02-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Very good resort but to far from the beach and too many steps for older people
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking OK but need to pay attension when requesting pick up
Автор: K. Sirinat Somjit wilkes
Написан: 2013-09-24
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: We have stayed two nights and won t back again. hotel has imprsive garden is quiet but close o the restaurants. However our room was poor.dueto the following reasons: Cocons hanging on the celing especially in bathroom akthough I believe room was clean. Sewage odour in the room because of some problems with pipes, this was hard to handle, Huge space between entrance door and floor allowing insects to come inside. We have meet one quite huge comming fro. The garden. Breakfast eatable but nothing special. Service so so. We were with a 2 year old son who cought a cold and ask in the morning for a doctor. They advice us to go to the guy that starts his visits at 4 pm. Once I asked to advice me other they said that they know only this one. Waiting till 4 son managed to vomit 3 times.funally once looking ir the recommended doctor we by mistake find anither one just next to the one revoomeded by hotel. This guy was available since morning and was english speaking too.. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast reliable
Автор: lozinski
Написан: 2012-10-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Great location, nicely landscaped and well kept gardens, a great swimming pool and surrounding areas. Breakfast not great, but satisfactory. Only downside, our beautifully fitted room had a musty smell and was obviously suffering from damp. Woodwork rotting in some places, towels were almost wet to touch. Furniture, fittings, sheets and towels all suffering with age and neglect. Would definitely not pay the high season price for it, in it s current state. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Meysun Corr
Написан: 2012-10-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: jättefint hotell bra service bra personal toppenfrukost rent o snyggt snabb service rekomenderar detta hotell
Отзыв о системе бронирования: mycke bra
Автор: tommy tyden sundgren
Написан: 2012-02-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Hotel was value for money and centrally located.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent booking experience and everything was very smooth. The operator krabi spesialiten was very professional and ontime, Will surely use your service moving forward
Автор: Gerard Thomas
Написан: 2011-09-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: very friendly personell, excellent food location in the center, but quiet
Автор: Georg Hempel
Написан: 2011-02-23


Посмотрите также