ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Sita Beach Resort & Spa


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice Resort directly on the Main-Beach of Koh Lipe. It is located on the right end of the beach, so you do not have so much crowd lie in the Center. We had a beachfront Villa, interesting was the Separation of dormitory and toilet/bath with a patio. Very good kitchen with reasonable prices - not like at a street food stall, but very fine preparation and quality.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Thank you again for your good services!
Автор: Stephan GRUBER
Написан: 2017-12-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Nice but getting old.
Автор: Lau Kwan Yue
Написан: 2017-03-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: 1. free WIFI, yet signal & speed are not so good some time. 2. beach very nice. 3. ten minutes walk along the beach to walking street. 4. quiet. 5. beach chair limited, not enough. 6. bath room don t have a door, slip floor. 7. water faucet for bath, the high could not be adjusted.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: QIANLI WU
Написан: 2016-02-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Sita beach resort has a great location on Koh Lipe. A couple of hundred meters walk on the beach to Walking Street. The hotel area is really nice, the breakfast is ok and the rooms is getting cleaned every day. But we booked a beachfront deluxe vila and what Sita has is not a beach front vila. What we we saw from our beachfront deluxe vila was a parking place. The vila is close to the beach but it is a parking place between the vila and the beach. Disappointed! Not what we paid for and not what we expected. The reception staff is doing their jobb but are not very polite and helpful. When we arrived the pool was totaly green and way to hot to swim in. But this got better during our stay. Is it an expansive hotel so we expected more. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good, nothing to say about that.
Автор: Annika Allard
Написан: 2015-04-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: A really good choice. One of the most expensive, but it is also one of the best. Nice location and the beach are amazing.Nice and friendly staff. Breakfast is ok. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee is number one! They fix everything you need. I reserved hotels, all transfers, boat. We got our own private air-conditioned van on all the transfers, always on time. All correspondence on e-mail and they always answer quick. I got voucher on both hotels and transports and all payment through Sawadee and that has been so easy and safe. Full score for Sawadee from me!!!!
Автор: Ingrid Slaatto Gomnes
Написан: 2015-06-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Very good hôtel just like The photos, unlike the comments on the web I found the staff very friendly and helpful.a good choice on pattaya beach great for kids.thank you for a great stay. The cleaning ladies did a great job with the room and did decorations every day with towels and flowers, very nice my 6 year old son loved it. Keep up the good job [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: Franck pappalardo
Написан: 2015-01-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Nice resort with friendly staff. Pleasant pool area, nice beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent, as always.
Автор: Susanne Bierbum
Написан: 2015-02-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel and service. Just a few staff unable to understand English. Room is ok but a lot of mozzy.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very efficient and friendly staff.
Автор: Niki Cheong
Написан: 2014-10-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: A very nice resort, even though it was a little bit expensive. The resort have 2 pools, 1 in the upper area and 1 near the restaurant. We had the Beach front bungalow and it was excellent. Very nice and helpful staff, cleaning was perfect, and nice and good food in the restaurant, breakfast was superb . The beach is beautiful with white powder sand, but a little bit noise from the longtial boat. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Benny Löfgren
Написан: 2014-04-07
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel, outdoor is the beatiful beach. Room is simple.
Автор: YAN SHENG DONG
Написан: 2014-03-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Perfect service, clean and big room everything was perfect
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect no problems at all
Автор: Erfan Jalilian
Написан: 2014-03-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Very nice , the staff always smiles
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: LEE TZE HWEI
Написан: 2014-02-27
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Kanon nice beach and rooms. Fantastic breakfast. The staff was just fine. My No. 2 in thailand. Little difference in level between the rooms. Best regards Anders
Автор: anders dagsberg
Написан: 2014-02-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We miss the nice dogs and puppies. We also miss the free soda you provided before. Some advice for the breakfast: - please serve cold milk - please serve some cheese - the fruit juice is far too sweet
Автор: Fredrik Sunnermalm
Написан: 2014-01-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Lots of steps to reach the superior rooms. One of the pools looked dirty. Neat and clean room. Good breakfast.
Автор: Johan Knutsson
Написан: 2014-01-19
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Отель расположен на основном пляже. Пляж отличный, вход в воду хороший, но после обеда вода уходит и становится очень мелко. Завтраки меня не очень впечатлили. Они ориентированы на азиатских туристов в основном. Номера великолепные. Мы жили в номере с видом на океан G1. Потрясающий вид! Всем советую этот отель!
Автор: Olesya Zhanzhora
Написан: 2013-11-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: we received excellent customer service after a disappointment with our initial room booking
Автор: Ganlaya
Написан: 2012-05-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel on a wonderful island. Quite overpriced accomodation though, at least at peak season when we stayed but I knew the price when booking so shouldn t complain.
Автор: Lars Per-Erik Nystedt
Написан: 2012-01-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Our stay was 5 nights, the resort was the best on the island, perfect rooms, good restaurant and very friendly staff (we later learnead from friends that Sita on Lipe is the place ) A bit to walk to the walking street but a nice one (did it every day) , if they just could put one rubbish/glass picking team on work every morning this island whould be pardise. Try the very cosy bar just west of the hotel (driftwoodbuild athmosphere), did it every night night) Karin&Anders Spangberg [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Absolutely perfect
Автор: Anders Spångberg
Написан: 2010-04-23
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: Koh Lipe is still well worth visiting. Very lovely island with the most beautiful beaches. And still you can find a beach nearly for your self. Sita Beach Resort is just a regular resort for tour operators. Stay away if you want to avoid such places. Our se lux sea view room is heavily overprised. Toa did not work properly even after they dig up the sue piping.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good as ususal!
Автор: Helge Rud
Написан: 2010-03-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We stayed at Sita Beach Resort from Feb. 2 - Feb. 7 2010. It´s a really nice resort with a nice location right on the beach. We would very much like to come back again. Michael Vestergaard, Denmark [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Michael Vesterggard
Написан: 2010-02-17


Посмотрите также