ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Hatyai Central Hotel


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: Disappointed that no basic making tea/coffee facility in the room. The plug in the bath is stuck all the time and the toilet flush is not functioning well
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking service with Sawasdee is excellent
Автор: YOUNG HOUNG CHUAN
Написан: 2015-12-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Room was equipped with old furniture but still workable and value for price. Parking very limited.Great location.Very helpful and friendly front desk staff though they can hardly speak English. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and convenient
Автор: ABD KARIM
Написан: 2015-01-01
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: 1)no hot water on 2 out of 5 nights. 2)there is roach in the bathroom 3)manage to change room with the help of this chambermaid on the 7th floor who give an excellent service. Because of this I may return.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 2 years ago I book Asian hotel for 6 rooms, there is hotel transfer from airport. But this time I was disapointed.
Автор: Png Aik Leng
Написан: 2012-05-21
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: Facility of room is so bad, wall of toilet and Bath tube very dirty , also floor very dusty.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking online in your web is good.
Автор: Fitri Miswati
Написан: 2012-03-13
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: The Bedroom got a bad smell when open it , and the bathroom needs upgrading
Автор: LIAU SOOK LING
Написан: 2012-02-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Overall ok but old facilities especially bathroom facilities.Value for money!
Автор: LOH VOON WUI
Написан: 2012-02-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Exterior and interior hotel building look very good but utility in room didn t have maintenance. I am glad when stay in hatyai central hotel because its location in centre in the city
Автор: Busri Octavian
Написан: 2011-05-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Bangunan fisik masih bagus. Cuma fasilitas dlm ruangan tidak terawat. Kran airnya sdh karatan
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Mudah dan murah
Автор: Busri Octavian
Написан: 2011-05-18
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: Never seen a dirty hotel like this. Can t take a shower, because the toilet was nauseous. NEVER AGAIN !!
Автор: Bauer Maria
Написан: 2011-03-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: bathroom needs upgrading. bed ok, aircon ok
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good. no hassle
Автор: rick f.j. stopel
Написан: 2010-10-06
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: The hotel provide a very bad service:- 1. I book the extra bed but hotel never prepare that. I kept on asking since I check in (12pm) but the hotel never kept the promise and kept on delay it. At last, I only able to get it around 7pm. Is it logic for a hotel to take 7 hour to prepare an extra bed? 2. The bathroom is not working. After complain to the front desk, they promise will get it done asap. But, I still need to wait for 2 hours to get it fix. This incident cause a lot of delay to our schedule. 3. The hotel front desk provide a very bad service. When I talk to them for above case, they just ignore and let me talk to the air. 4. I request to talk to manager in charge in order to to voice out my dissatisfaction but the manager never show face. I hope you can help to escalate to the correct party in order to take appropriate actions on the staffs and the hotel. I do not think that customers deserve these treatments. I demand a apology from the hotel. Please take this seriously and response to this complaint. Cheers! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: KHONG SENG KIN
Написан: 2010-02-24


Посмотрите также