ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Seeharaj Hotel


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: nice clean rooms , close to night life ,markets. very helpful staff free Wi-Fi tho it didn t work in my room, my friend next door worked ok.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: got a great deal and it was easy to check in.
Автор: Steve Platt
Написан: 2015-06-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Goede sportfasciliteiten. Gunstig gelegen bij de markt. Schoon. Staf spreekt en begrijpt weinig Engels.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: Gerrigje Sijgje Brouwer
Написан: 2015-02-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Uttaradit is a nice quiet place and this hotel it s quite ok and god value for money.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Worked without any problems
Автор: Michael Blakeway
Написан: 2013-01-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: It was just as we expected.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Goed
Автор: Wilhelmus van Gogh
Написан: 2012-05-06
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: The room is a bit old, especially the shower curtain, it´s time to change. The breakfast is not variety for choosing. the location is very good, close to the morning market and the city center. The staffs are nice.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy for booking.
Автор: Carlos M
Написан: 2011-09-05
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Bon hôtel peu occupé par les touristes et très bon marché Très propre mais salles de bain à rénover Petit déjeuner très généreux
Автор: CUVILLIER Bruno
Написан: 2011-08-29
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Had a good service at the desk office, littlebit hard in english but was ok. Lobby really beautiful, good valet service. But that stop there, the room was in really bad condition, dirty, at some place look even disgusting, the internet was slow and just available if I put my laptop at 2 inch of the door. Been awake by a fight outside during one night. Hear all the night long the elevator bell. Location close to everything but on a creepy side road. The breakfast was ok not really good but not bad. The pool look great but didn t use it. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking by sawadee was perfect no problem at all at the hotel for the reservation.
Автор: Stilgard Magnus
Написан: 2011-01-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Good swimming pool. Great location. Hotel room and breakfast average, but good value for money.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: For my first booking (2-3 months before the trip)they answered that room price is not yet known and they will contact me later. Nothing happened. When I mailed back just some days before my trip, they reserved the room. (Price was exactly the same that was in the internet pages when I first contacted the reservation agent.)
Автор: Mr.
Написан: 2010-12-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: I stayed at the Seeharaj Hotel as i have done before because it is a good location to visit the surrounding areas for instance on this visit i went to Sukhotai,Lap lai and the Sirikit Dam. Their is also wonderful national parkland within easy driving distance.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service was quick and easy and would use them again on my next visit to Uttaradit.
Автор: Stephen Dee
Написан: 2010-05-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Good location in the center of Uttaradit. Good restaurant in the hotel. Many restaurants and shops nearby. Room was big and clean. Breakfast was quite poor (everything was cold). Anyway the best address in town. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good and fast service. Always ok.
Автор: M. Harr
Написан: 2010-04-02
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: My family and I enjoyed our stay in Seeharaj hotel because it\ s very quiet, well located and the staff is kind and helpful. I was invited to a wedding party and the Chinese dishes were delicious. In the morning, the basket of fruits was fanstastic and the Thai and Western menu was perfect for breakfast. I will recommand this place.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Thank you to sawadee.com for booking our trip. The staff is efficient and very nice.
Автор: Khun Wiraj Sripong
Написан: 2010-02-09


Посмотрите также