ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Wang Thong Hotel Maesai


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: The whole hotel is filthy. The swimming pool area particularly . Used tissues looked like they had been there for weeks. Plenty of other options near border.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent as always
Автор: Hugh miller
Написан: 2014-09-30
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: I was astounded by the tranquility and serenity of the place where gorgeous mountains, wild rivers, exotic temples and modern human beings are interconnected. Wang Tong Hotel has given me an ingenious opportunity to embrace the gift of nature and awareness of the unique and productive culture of the people of Chang Rai. Thanks to the Princess Mother legendary for maintaining the human dignity of Thai people in the North of Thailand when I visited Doi Tung. Amazing Mountain, Amazing People, Amazing Thailand! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee does and excellent job of booking services.
Автор: Gedion C. Carido
Написан: 2014-08-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: V.good!
Автор: SUN WAI MING
Написан: 2014-05-30
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: For 1000 baht an OK room (with balcony). Temeramental water-heater in shower. Had to pay an extra 50 baht for a double bed (instead of the twin I was offered): nothing on the website about the number of beds in the room or an extra charge for a double bed. Breakfast awful: cold food in buffet, no staff visible. Hotel 50 meters from border with Myanar -- it s best feature. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problem booking on-line, but no information on website about the number of beds in the room (see above).
Автор: Rodney Symington
Написан: 2012-12-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Almost no water in the room, service in the hotel is slower than Hotels in Laos. Nice room, but food and service is 2/10.
Автор: Martin Willem Schmid
Написан: 2012-04-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: Many people in the front desk and talking loudly. No one come to look after me when i arrived there until i went to call them. In the morning 9am I went to have breakfast again Many people in the front desk and talking loudly. On the desk that they prepare food for us very dirty. Many food drop on the table and maybe other guests already used the plate or cup still there. No one tidy it.In addition, No cup for coffee, No knife. Very messy on the table. But they has many people in the front desk still talking. One man just waiting to receive the ticket from us but didn t check anything for us. My room has cigarette butt in the bath room. I am so disappoint for this trip.I come back in Wang thong this time coz I had been stayed before. The food more nice. Moreover, The guest room has been renovate that look good. But service, staff need to be improved. Thank you. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good, She do the job quickly.
Автор: K.Narapat Rojpitisoontorn
Написан: 2012-03-02
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Room could be cleaner. Reception staff is not speaking English, very difficult to communicate. There are a lot of young people employed who rather play with there mobile than attend the guests.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good.
Автор: Klaus Brucksch
Написан: 2012-01-21
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: At New year s Eve Dinner, there were so many guests, so I could not sit the table near the stage, so I could not watch the show.
Автор: SHINICHI KOJIMA
Написан: 2012-01-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Whilst there are plenty for improvement, given the hotel rate, it is acceptable. For improvement : To improve and varies its breakfast menu Provide more english cable tv programmes. like news and sports. Reception counter with better english speaking staff
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good. Efficient. Provide value for money hotels. Will not hesitate to use or recommend to others.
Автор: Ng Kwok Fei
Написан: 2011-12-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: The location of the hotel is excellent, but the b/f is terrible. The service staff was friendly.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: great!!
Автор: Yip Keong Aun
Написан: 2011-11-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Очень хорошее расположение отеля. Неплохие, чистые номера с прекрасным видом (брали номер с видом на Бирму). Неплохой завтрак, бассейн- оставляет желать лучшего. Рекомендую.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: you are the best!!!!
Автор: Aleksei Solop
Написан: 2011-12-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание:
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: The room is comfortable and clean.It s very convenience to shop around the area b cos it just walking distance. I would say the hotel is at the heart of Mae Sai town.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very fast n good service.
Автор: Goh Goon Gim
Написан: 2011-11-13
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Sorry to say that the rooms are very smelly. i wont recommand to stay again.
Автор: Mr.Jeremy tan
Написан: 2011-05-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Stayed here fir the third time. Even though improvement on the room had been done, it still feel a bit run down. Dont even bother to wake up early for the breakfast - cold and stiff bread. One good thing though its free wifi at the lobby area - can catch up with emails from office (not good thing to do when you are on holiday though).
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good, no hassle and efficient.
Автор: Babe Azaman Ahmad
Написан: 2011-01-03
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: This is my third stay at the Wang Thong. A very old hotel that was probably the best in N. Thailand in it s hey-day with a huge bar and ball rooms with ornate fixtures and marble, but now it s a bit run down. Still a nice staff and close to the Myanmar border and shopping near-by makes me come back. I ve only had trouble getting taxis out of there to show up on time. Not the best of rooms, but passable.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I had to leave early for business reasons and have not received a refund as of this writing. The booking agent was responsive.
Автор: Chris Harris
Написан: 2010-11-11
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: This is the worse hotel i have ever been to.the pictures on the internet must bee from another hotel.no service, no english speaking workers. the food very bad. no refill on the food. bugs and ants walking around the food.swimmingpool closed.roof balcony closed.in town no retaurants. and all closed at 20.00. Very very bad. do not go up here. mabe ok for a day trip. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Trulsen
Написан: 2010-02-12
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: This hotel needs to be renovate. Breakfast was just acceptable.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good
Автор: JEAN MARIE NGUYEN
Написан: 2010-01-22
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.1
Проживание и услуги: Room is differed from photos shown and also what I received.Food is worse ever as well as the restaurant staffs.I think local stalls food is better than them.Service is sucked and never bothered to attend to my complaint or request especially front office. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ok
Автор: SENI AL EBAU
Написан: 2010-01-03


Посмотрите также