ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Baiyoke Chalet


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel, rooms ok but not spacial. Persons at the lobby, reception very nice and helpfull. Breakfast not so good and the coffee was like water.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As usewell good
Автор: Johny Gierts
Написан: 2015-07-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: I just told sawadee.com my flight details and didn t bother to reconfirm with the hotel my arrival time as I had not had the email address of the hotel. However, a chauffeur showed up right at the main entrance of the airport waiting for me. The staff was friendly and the food offered by its restaurant was nice. I had a pleasant stay with the hotel although the facilities in the room were basic. The location was perfect as the night bazaar was just opposite the hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: See my comment above.
Автор: A Lee
Написан: 2011-04-26
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: great location. Room sort of downscale but okay for one night.
Автор: John Mucia
Написан: 2011-04-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: nice place and ideal central location for mae hong son. right in the centre for bars and restuarants and near the small night market and just yards from the lake and temples and also near the post office if you need to send some postcards [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: fine-no problems
Автор: David Couchman
Написан: 2010-12-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Good Hotel for short stay. Our De Luxe room was confortable. The mornig breakfast is a mockery. Next time in Mae Hong Song we will consider changing Hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee is the best
Автор: Emilio G.Bianciardi
Написан: 2010-04-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Very Near ( opposite ) Wat Jong Kham and the lake, and night market.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: fast and secure.
Автор: Heriono Hadipurnomo
Написан: 2010-04-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Nice budget hotel in a great location: one block from the little lake and lots of restaurants. Very nice staff and good clean basic rooms. They provided free airport pick-up.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service was very efficient and accurate.
Автор: Cindy
Написан: 2010-03-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: hotel was fine. Room was ok for our needs and staff were friendly. Great location near a small nightmarket and a few local restauarants and near the lake as well. Only negative was the noise from the band nearby at night [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: fine. no problems at all
Автор: David couchman
Написан: 2010-01-17


Посмотрите также