ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Laluna Hotel & Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We had a nice bungalow with a very comfy and large bed. The room does not have a safe but you can rent it for 50 baht (for your entire stay) at the reception. The swimming pool looked inviting but because of the rain we sadly did not use it. Breakfast is tasty with plenty of choices and good coffee. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: smooth as silk, so highly recommended
Автор: Jesper van den Eikhoff
Написан: 2017-08-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Do not go there! Our entire honeymoon was ruined because of Laluna. On the first evening we arrived there we ate at their restaurant. The food was very very expensive. My wife got such bad food poisoning from their food that i had to rush her to the emergency section of the hospital. The doctor gave her injections and lots of medicines and confirmed she got food poisoning from Laluna. We spent the next 3 days in the hotel room as she was very very sick. I complained to the management in a letter and also in person. They just laughed at me and said Pay your bill . The staff at reception are shockingly rude. The porters just watched my sick wife trying to carry her heavy suitcase and didnt help. The place looks nice but the staff ruin it. We saw nothing of chiang rai. Just the airport and the hospital, thanks to Laluna [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect
Автор: Gavin Sher
Написан: 2015-03-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Only stayed 1 night sadly as could of stayed for longer .great breakfast and nice grounds pool was lovely and rooms were spacious
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Always use sawadee great company never a problem
Автор: Leesa
Написан: 2014-05-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Delightful resort, an oasis of calm in beautiful gardens and very attractive pool. Rooms are large, comfortable and quiet, spacious bathrooms with good hot water system - Everything works well. Breakfast is standard, but could be improved with a change of dishes offered. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee booking service effecient and smooth, as always, highly recommended.
Автор: Mr James Barcock
Написан: 2014-02-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: The bungalows were nice and the garden setting was very beautiful with many flowers and trees and the pool area was very inviting. However it was a breeding ground for many mosquitoes, you couldn t get through your doorway at night without a swarm of mosquitoes getting in as well. We had to burn mossie coils every night in our room. The breakfast was pretty standard, and a lot of the time it was cold.. location is out of town a bit, but we hired a motorbike to get around
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I booked this hotel myself on the internet, it all looked great and the pictures made it seem that way.
Автор: KERRY HAYES
Написан: 2013-03-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Beautiful Hotel with gorgeous grounds. Pool side villa is excellent. Helpful, friendly staff. A bit far from city center, however, is near the old airport where hundreds gather each morning for exercise...kinda nice! Breakfast had nice variety. Decline the hotel Taxi Service...it will cost you twice the price as a metered taxi. In room WiFi never worked our 7 days. Seems to be an ongoing problem since I was told to just come to the lobby for WiFi.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Smooth as always
Автор: TR
Написан: 2013-03-04
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: rooms were smaller than expected and breakfast for child a tad too expensive..otherwise wonderful ambience and clean pool.. should use jermsak_cie.co.th for wonderful personalised tours in chiang rai..
Отзыв о системе бронирования: great service..online and on telephone..very efficient and prompt..will use again and recommend to friends...great job!!
Автор: Young meelin
Написан: 2012-10-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: We have stayed at 3 other Hotels in Chiang Rai but this is by far the best. The only downside is that it is quite a distance from town centre but we had hired a car so that was no problem.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent booking service. Booked on line with no problems and very quick confirmation e-mail.
Автор: Anne Vivienne Perry
Написан: 2012-03-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Très bel hôtel, le cadre est très bien entretenu. Les gens sont accueillants et vraiment sympathique. A recommander sans hésitation
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Le site de sawadee.com permet d avoir une bonne vision du produit
Автор: LUQUAIN Serge
Написан: 2012-01-24
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: All extras very expensive. You have to pay for internet.
Автор: MEUNIER
Написан: 2012-02-16
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Laluna Hotel & Resort fully met our positive expectations. Being a tranquil oasis within an exiting, but also somewhat noisy city, we found rest and comfort there. Our bungalow with poolside view, offered to our opinion the best location within the resort.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking was efficient and polite.
Автор: Jone Engelsvold
Написан: 2012-01-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: The rooms are small bungalows but there are no tea making facilites as they want you to buy tea/coffee from their cafe. The food at breafast was not very hot
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems
Автор: Trevor Wilding
Написан: 2011-12-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: The only setback about this hotel is they don t have kettle in the room. We need to call for hot water although it is free but I find it too troublesome. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: YIP YOKE MOI
Написан: 2011-11-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Always a relaxing and pleasant hotel to stay at.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee.com always comes through. Never a problem.
Автор: Kalya Chimtrakool Bogue
Написан: 2011-10-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание:
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: A lovely Hotel with a tropical forest theme. Extremely friendly staff, and a fantastic pool. Restaurant is very nice too. Will definitely stay again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy and fast. Reliable too.
Автор: Raed Alnasser
Написан: 2011-08-09
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.4
Проживание и услуги: Very good Resort for the price.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everthing well done.
Автор: Ostwald
Написан: 2011-04-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: โรงแรมร่มรื่น ต้นไม้ดอกไม้สวยงามมากค่ะ แต่ที่ต้องติคือ ห้องน้ำมีกลิ่นจากท่อน้ำทิ้ง ไม่ทราบว่าเป็นทุกห้องหรือไม่ อีกอย่างคือ ราคาอาหารที่ห้องอาหารแพงมากเมื่อเทียบกับคุณภาพและระดับของโรงแรม น้ำสิงห์ขวดละ 50 บาทมันเกินไปมากค่ะ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good as usual
Автор: Family from BKK
Написан: 2011-04-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: This is a upper class hotel for the people who are willing to pay extra.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great price and service from sawadee.com The hotel did not want to match sawadee.com price when I wanted to extend my stay.
Автор: Felix Khanis
Написан: 2011-04-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: What a great hotel - we can recommand it to everybody. The rooms, the pool, the garden, the breakfast - everything are in top.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: as usually very good
Автор: Helge Petersen
Написан: 2011-04-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The best hotel from our vacation!!!! We didn t expect it would be that good. We loved it!
Автор: Nick den Engelsman
Написан: 2011-02-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: This hotel is very beautiful with a lot of flowers, nice rooms and a friendly staff. You can t expect more for this price. Only the location (10min) by Tuktuk is not ideal, but surely a good tip.
Автор: Christophe Lamon
Написан: 2010-12-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: very nice hotel, very good breakfast. Roughly 2kms from night market , but it is not a problem, there are plenty of taxi
Отзыв о системе бронирования: perfect as usual
Автор: Mr.Huet Jean-Michel
Написан: 2010-11-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: A very nice chalet style hotel with lovely gardens. It is about a thirty minute walk to the Chiang Rai Night Market area. There are some nice Thai style restaurants (including a cultural themed one)nearby where good food and music are available. Only negative point was the charge (unrefundable) for the use of the safety deposit box not really secure as these are located outside of the main lobby area in a main walk way. The staffs at the hotel were friendly once they got over their initial shyness (This was due to a lack of skills in English). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: OK and I no problems.
Автор: Timothy Joyce
Написан: 2010-11-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Rustig hotel, mooie grote kamers met mooie badkamer, mooie tuin en zwembad waar we meestal maar met enkele mensen waren, dus zeer relax. Op wandelafstand van het stadcentrum
Автор: Van Vlaenderen Annie
Написан: 2010-12-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Been here for the 3th time and was again very good.
Автор: van Oers
Написан: 2010-10-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Great value for money Hotel & Resort Cannot find fault with any aspect of service or the food. Staff all very helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay their again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: user friendly website, booking very easy
Автор: Alfred Crosbie
Написан: 2010-07-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: High quality for low price. A little bit far from the city centre.
Автор: Leo Urgel
Написан: 2010-07-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Pleasant hotel with luxurious garden and excellent facilities. I took a superior. At the same time, some visitors do not bother to waste collection in front of a pool. But this is not entirely fault the hotel.Pleasant hotel with luxurious garden and excellent facilities. I took a superior. At the same time, some visitors do not bother to waste collection in front of a pool. But this is not entirely fault the hotel. The refrigerator is always free not only water, but carbonated beverages (though I did not drink). Chiang Rai a small town, so some distance from the city center and night market is insignificant. Moreover, there is always on what to get, even on foot, at least for motobike or auto.
Автор: Maxim Dubrovin
Написан: 2010-07-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Very nice resort with beautifull garden s.Room was bigger than expected with hudge bed (some kind like 2 queen size together).Nice furniture,AC quiet,big bathroom and plenty of TV stations.Very quiet place,perfect to distress and relax.Facilities all very nice except Sw.pool where the watter was so dirthy that it was unpossible to take a swimm.Very pitty for so nice resort.Staff was helpfull and pleasant.Hotel is just a bit far from centar,but very easy to reach with tuk-tuk that is to find allway s just outside hotel on the main road.Good value for the money but Sw.pool was a shame concidering there is no entertainment in resort so you can only surf on internet at reception or watch Tv in room.There is allso a possibilitie to book a trip but kind of limited becouse they couldn t arange a trip to Laos.Would stay there again but only for a very short period. Max (Croatia) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good....as allway s
Автор: Vedran Kranjcec
Написан: 2010-05-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: We loved LaLuna. Beautiful gardens, huge pool, large bungalow type rooms, with great bathrooms, polished floors, huge king sized (maybe bigger) bed. Excellent breakfast selection, even real coffee to be purchased. You could walk to town in around 15 minutes, but tuk tuks ranged from 50-60 baht and took around 5 mins. The only complaint (is it?) was the bed spread which was a bit 1980s , and didn t quite fit with the rest of the hotel s calm, cool vibe. The housekeeping staff did remove it after the first day, and we just had the white sheets, which was much more chic. Recommend it highly. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent booking service, no issues on our entire week trip.
Автор: Alisa Walters
Написан: 2010-05-17


Посмотрите также