ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Wiang Indra Riverside Resort


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We had one time our dinner near the pool. Very pleasant. On the last evening of our stay we had dinner in the big canteen. The food and service were alright, but this big place has not a warm atmosphere for having an intimate dinner. Really a pity.
Автор: Henricus Joannes Antonius van Boldrik
Написан: 2014-12-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We had a most enjoyable stay in a suite room at the Rimkok Resort Hotel. The children loved the huge swimming pool with water slide and the playground area. The hotel food was delicious and the buffet breakfast had a huge selection of Western and Thai dishes. The hotel staff were very friendly and really did their best to make our stay a very memorable one. We would love to come back one day to this beautiful hotel and garden. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: R24 is a very good, efficient and easy reservation service
Автор: Jeremy F.
Написан: 2013-02-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Very cheap hotel. We took the chance and what a surprise. Very fine hotel, nice rooms and a fantastic pool area. Al staff were nice and smiling - not all of them are good at english. Breakfast nothing good - but also the only thing bad about out stay. I recommend!! Not near the city, you need to take a taxi or the like - but it only takes 5 minutes. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems
Автор: Jørgen Munk Nielsen
Написан: 2011-03-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Bon hotel au bord de la rivière. Bon rapport qualité/prix. Loin du centre. Voiture indispensable ou taxi. Très calme.Belle piscine. Idéal pour des balades en bateau.
Автор: ROGER
Написан: 2011-02-25
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: After read a very bad comment here about Rimkok, me and my wife where really concerned in advance about this Hotel. We booked a Chistmas Dinner too. Its true, the hotel needs renovation. We get a nice room with view to the garden. The room (2344) was new made and clean. The garden is beautiful and big (great for jogging and relaxing). The Dinner and the breakfast where EXCELLENT and very good organised! Very diligent kitchen-staff. The staff from reception is competent and correct. I recommend traveller first to have a look to the room, for not to be disappointed. The value for money (1400 Bath incl. BF) is good. We would come again. A+A, Switzerland [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawasdee khrap! We will come again!
Автор: Rizzi Angelo
Написан: 2010-12-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: very nice resort, great location thanks kok river, nice staff, good restaurant by night and excellent lunch buffet
Отзыв о системе бронирования: everything fine
Автор: Gasser Frei Rene
Написан: 2011-01-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Big Hotel area, pretty clean, quit.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I glad to use this kind of service as always.
Автор: ALEXEY ERSHOV
Написан: 2010-10-21
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 1.2
Проживание и услуги: The room we were given stunk of smoke even though we had pre booked non-smoking rooms. We had booked two rooms to accommodate our family. In one of our rooms the toilet was blocked and would not flush. When Maintenance could not resolve the problem we finally asked to be moved to more suitable accommodation. When the porter came to collect our luggage he was rude and huffed and puffed all the way to to our new rooms. Reception was polite but can t say the same for the staff around the resort. Most were unfriendly, impolite and rude. This resort in an isolated spot away from the town of Chaing Rai. The Resort charges guests to be transported to and from town. The building could do with a bit of maintenance and some TLC and it could be a nice place to stay. The grounds have broken and dilapidated garden ornaments scattered around. Not much to do around the facility. Does not offer any activities besides a large pool to laze around. Will not be back and would not recommend. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good
Автор: Ange T
Написан: 2010-06-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Large resort across the river from Chiang Rai. Great faciluties and service. Nice pool area with views over the river.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Quick response to emails, great to deal with.
Автор: Paul O`Shannessy
Написан: 2010-04-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: excellent hotel. rooms,staff,service,food,restaurant,facilities.great location on river front.would recommend for all travellers to chiang rai.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent as always.
Автор: Philllip nelligan
Написан: 2010-02-14
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This is a wonderful place. the best i have been to in thailand. if you are going to Chang Rai, book this hotel. it is perfect. smiling staff, good food. and lovley locations.Thank you for getting us in here at this Hotel
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good service. they did everything to make us have a nice time in Chang Mai and Chang Rai. Thank you so much for your help
Автор: Alice Busch Trulsen
Написан: 2010-02-10


Посмотрите также