ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы The Small Hotel


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: the small room as the small hotel,swimming pool is very small and a few breafast types
Отзыв о системе бронирования: sended confirm reserveation slowly,wish faster next time
Автор: CHEN YILIG
Написан: 2017-10-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: very good location next to the the night market and the local market and near to the old town.a good massage place in front of the hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very easy and without problems
Автор: Ander Vicente
Написан: 2016-11-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: The Small Hotel is the perfect hotel for Chiang Mai. My wife and I have stayed here 2 years in a row as there is no other comparison. The staff are absolutely wonderful, especially Bu. He is the friendliest and most helpful person youd ever meet. This hotel is not the most lavish or expensive hotel but it is the most perfectly situated with wonderful staff. I wouldnt stay anywhere else.
Автор: Gavin
Написан: 2015-03-25
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: It is in a central place, close to markets and town Hotel clean and friendly
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booked before with then very happy
Автор: Peter Collins
Написан: 2014-06-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: The small hotel lies close to the many markets, warm welcome when we arried,a safe in the bed room, Breakfast is served on the 5 floor which has a view over Chiang Mai.ok hotel quite sentral. thank you. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Every thing was as it should be. no problems.
Автор: Campbell Hunt
Написан: 2014-04-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Friendly staff
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very quick and professional
Автор: Simmen Franco
Написан: 2014-03-14
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: bathroom facilities not maintained, shower flooded entire bathroom making floor extremely slippery. No where to put clothes, shopping toiletries. shut the safe everytime or you will bust your shins. breakfast very average. Rooms dark
Автор: Mark Chatfield
Написан: 2014-03-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Excellent service from staff manning the counter. Special mention for travel desk staff Micky who was very service oriented and helpful beyond her duties. Without her help and good recommendations, our trip would not have been so pleasant. Breakfast crew could have been more friendly though.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Hassle free and very responsive.
Автор: Yang Pit Suo
Написан: 2013-10-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Wonderful! In contrast to some negative comments (which almost caused me to cancel) The Small Hotel was extremely clean,(I have a photo of an employee scrubbing the lobby tile with a toothbrush) just as visually appealing as the photos, service was great (We told Sawadee that we had a 9-year old, but the hotel did not have that information--they suggested we push the two wide twins together and gave us an extra blanket, towel, and pillow--no extra charge) The breakfast was excellent and adequate variety. They have a home-baked bread--delicious. In-house travel agent gave excellent (and free) advice. And..best of all, the hotel is easy walking distance to all the night markets, and the real Wanaroot Thai market. As former residents of the Chiangmai area, I could not have been happier. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Pamela Kopitzke
Написан: 2013-06-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Dejligt lille hotel og meget venligt personale. Hotellet ligger få minutter fra Night Market. Havde værelse væk fra gaden og dermed stille og roligt.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service helt perfekt og hurtig som altid
Автор: Trine Johansen
Написан: 2012-02-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Excellent communication, very helpful and pleasant staff. Parking available a short walk away. A good location, ideal for the Night Bazaar, Tha Pae Gate activities etc.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent, as always. Helpful, especially as we had to change plans due to the flood situation across the country. Sawasdee I d THE place to book hotels in Thailand!
Автор: Anthony Beaumont
Написан: 2011-10-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: The room is cleaning and free wifi. That is perfect for me to internet. Although Breakfast is not too bad, no re-filled, little bit disappointed. The location is good for Night Bazaar, Tha Phae Gate to old town, Flower Market, Nawarat Bridge (Ping River). The middle point of the hotel, that is so perfect. Receptionist, overall good.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: rapidly to receive the confirmation booking. And the website is so clearly. I am so appreciate.
Автор: CHENG CHUI YI JULIANNA
Написан: 2011-07-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Not a bad hotel. Really good location.
Автор: Jack Emanuel Plakotaris
Написан: 2011-06-20


Посмотрите также