ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Very good hotel & got upgraded, so very happy stay at the Royal Panerai Hotel
Автор: Peter Valentine
Написан: 2016-10-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Very good value for money. Room was clean and comfortable. Good wifi throughout hotel, staff were lovely and always helpful when needed. We only booked 2 nights but ended up staying for 6 more nights. Location also very good and quiet too. Good aircon in room. If we visit Chiang Mai again, it s likely we d stay there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service was good. The only issue was the email that confirmed payment through a 7/11 took a bit long to arrive, other than that, no problem.
Автор: Andrew Roy Lockerbie
Написан: 2015-10-10
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Enjoyed stay in great hotel
Автор: Roy Skelton
Написан: 2015-01-29
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very reasonable and good staff. The location is good and the room is clean and comfortable.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: I had no trouble, although it would be good to show the cost of the rooms on the invoice sent by email.
Автор: Fujimoto Donna T.
Написан: 2014-03-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: The hotel appears clinical and chilly. The breakfast you have to take in another Hotel - not so good.
Автор: Gerhard DIETZ
Написан: 2014-04-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Хороший отель. Чистый, wifi работает хорошо, хорошие номера. Слабая звукоизоляция дверей. Слышно как люди разговаривают в коридоре. Пешком до развлечений минут 20. Всегда стоит у отеля тук-тук. Рядом 7Eleven. Есть подземная парковка. Если есть мопед или авто - то расположение очень хорошее. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Alexandr
Написан: 2013-11-19
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: The hotel had a great, modern and stylish design with lifts. I was impressed for the price I paid as I got a great place to stay. However when I arrived into Chiangmai, my friends and I tried to check in at 9.15am but the hotel staff told us the rooms were not ready. So we went for our breakfast and came back later in the afternoon. However when they allocated a room for me on the 4th floor, it wasn t ready and the room needs cleaning. That was when the housekeeping lady said she will attend to my room. Immediately I called the operator and this young guy was very helpful and friendly in giving me another room with an open air balcony. It was a big and spacious room. Very comfortable and clean. Everything went well during my stay here and I was very happy. I would not hesitate in booking here again or recommending to family and friends. The hotel is worth your money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Prompt and fast
Автор: Evelyn Yap
Написан: 2013-01-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: good staff good willcom,and good english speacking,no tea or coffe provided in the room ,the room is clean but a bit noisy, you can heare whats going on in the other rooms,the breckfast is in the other hotel its abot 300mtrs away transport provided for that,7ELEVEN is next door to the hotel,the room service open the door without nocking and the night bazar quit far you need a tok tok to go coast about 60/80 baht,overall for 2 star hotel based to the price is not very bad. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: sawadee is my favorate web which i am dealing with for all my trip plan for long time,and still i will keep going, thanks to all sawadee staff.
Автор: Haroon hassan mohammed abdulla foolad
Написан: 2011-05-25
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: VERY noisy place! You can hear everything happening in corridors when you are in the room. Very durty: a lot of dust, hair on the floor of bathroom, my pillowcase was with gray stains! photos in all web sites don t reflect reality.
Автор: Sofia Sinenko
Написан: 2011-01-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: The location is ideal for travellers who enjoy walking - like myself! Though I had to walk over to the Royal Peninsula for breakfast every morning, I didn t mind - rather enjoyed the 100m stroll after a hearty ABF :)) The staff was very warm and friendly and all my requests were met. The Superior room was spacious and clean and everything was working well throughout my 7-night stay. I ll be back! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: This was my first booking with sawadee.com and I must say I m impressed with the speed and no-fuss throughout the procedure. Well-done!!
Автор: Koh Soo Choo
Написан: 2011-01-02
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: Royal Panerai Hotel is a reasonably well located hotel with new underground parking facilities (free at the time of our visit). Attractive lobby is unfortunately not representative of the general condition of the rooms, which are somewhat shabby and less than clean. Both room assignments were messed up upon arrival. Keys provided allowed us unfettered access to the already-occupied rooms of other tourists (good thin we are honest!), and necessitated a trip back to the desk and a wait of several minutes while the staff (polite and friendly but not too clued in) sorted out the problem. Breakfast was poor by the standards of the competition, with very limited offerings of generally low quality food. Limited food situation was exacerbated by voracious and ill-behaved budget bus tourists (apparently a mainstay of the hotel s clientele, judging by the number of coaches in the car park), who shoved their way to the front of the queue to deplete in seconds what little food was available. If you are hard-pressed for a low cost place to stay in Chiang Mai, this place will do in a pinch. But you can do better with the competition elsewhere for the same money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no problems
Автор: David Timothy Brown
Написан: 2010-12-08


Посмотрите также