ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Maninarakorn Hotel


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: L hôtel est bien situé, bien équipé, propre et bon rapport qualité prix. Le personnel est accueillant et serviable. Le petit-déjeuner est copieux et bon.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: La réservation est fiable
Автор: YBRAHIME
Написан: 2017-11-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: BREAKFAST NOT THE BEST BUT ENOUGH TO GET BY.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: AS PER USUAL - NO PROBLEMS
Автор: FRANK KAISER
Написан: 2016-02-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: ได้เปลื่ยนห้องพักเป็นโซนโรงแรม พนักงานเปิดประตูบริการดีมากๆค่ะ
Автор: Sanan Rodphai
Написан: 2016-01-07
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: 넓은 룸에 면도기 칫솔 등등은 비치되었슴.청소상태도 깨끗한편이고 위치는 나이트마켓 10분 타패게이트 성태우로 5분.단 블렉퍼스트는 매일 같은메뉴임.호텔스텝들의 써비스는 매우 나쁨.그냥 싼맛에 갈만함.수영장 매우 더러움.피트니스룸 낡고 고장난 기구로 셋업.스윗트 7만원에 묵었는데 고객들에게 인사하는 직원 절대없슴.매년 이곳에 묵었는데 해가갈수록 써비스가 나빠짐니다 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 매우 믿을만한 사이트임니다.
Автор: Jong-Man Kim
Написан: 2015-10-25
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: Terrible service breakfast restaurant.any guests did t greetings.They did watched Window side.location was good.really dirty swimming pool water.I never again this hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect
Автор: Jong-Man Kim
Написан: 2015-10-25
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Very beatiful hotel with big rooms and good breakfast. Everything was great! Excellent staff and services. Be sure to book hotel room and not residence!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything perfect!
Автор: Matteo Simone
Написан: 2015-08-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Stayed 2 weeks in a de luxe room. 1) room was cleaned very gud EVERY day. 2) noisy Chinese quests, kept ON enoying US in the night. 3) swimmingpool was NOT cleaned daily, cigarettes/dirt was very stressed, AND the waterquality was TERRIBLE ! 4) BREAKFAST was OKAY. 5) hotel STAFF was OKAY ! 6) location is OKAY. 7) AS I VISITED CHIANG MAI NOW FOR MORE THAN 25 YEARS, I WILL NOT return TO THIS hotel AS .....there ARE MUCH BETTER hotels FOR THIS PRICE/QUALITY. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: OKAY
Автор: Harthoorn
Написан: 2015-08-03
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: The Maninarakorn is in need of modernization. The room we had was spacious but the furnisher and decor was very old and in need of replacement for this level of hotel. The Swimming pool was very narrow and was very cold. On the plus side the staff were very friendly and very quick to help in any way they could.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee booking was easy, but it would seem that the photos of the hotels are from when a hotel was new and does not reflect the condition as of today.
Автор: Brian Norris
Написан: 2015-04-02
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: The mainarrakon is decent hotel which offers a good location , and facilities . The rooms are kept very clean , but a little dated . We enjoyed the breakfast and also using the excellent sauna and pool area . If you plan to visit Chaing Mai to do day trips and sight- seeing primarily , and you are not too fussed on having the latest gadget or interior style in your room then this place will suit .only drawback being that the Wi-Fi is patchy at best. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawasdee booking service. Worked we ll with no problems encountered . I would have preferred to have paid. The total cost in one payment though . Service response was good
Автор: Russell Goldsworthy
Написан: 2015-03-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: not recommend for this hotel. exspecially for the bf site, the manager & staff service very scare. i still in bf not finish but the manager already come to keep clean my table & bring all my bag to other my family table, his cannot repect client finish the bf with nothing inform. if finish we will going out, stay too long on they for what? we come for travel, not for bf. then the steam facilities can t use even have 3 rooms. location to saturday, sunday market cannot by walking. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: PANG KHEE YEAN
Написан: 2014-12-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel. Staff are very helpful and friendly. I stayed in the residence which I found to be great as it was very spacious with longe, bedroom and bathroom. The pool is relatively small, but great to cool off in. Breakfast was fine, with a reasonable selection. Easy walking distance to the night market. Definitely stay there again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great booking service. I have used numerous times and never had a problem.
Автор: David Charters
Написан: 2014-10-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: This is our second stay and still love it.its close to night markets and only a short walk to town centre.nice clean rooms with lovely staff .we stayed in delux hotel this time.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: We travel to Thailand once or twice a year always use sawadee and have never had a problem awe sum company
Автор: Leesa
Написан: 2014-05-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Недорогой отель во всех смыслах.
Автор: Aleksandrs Jefimovs
Написан: 2013-12-14
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: I booked a 2bed-room with extrabed for my daughter. Even we were tree persons, there was only one chair and NO table. I asked several times for a table without any results. The bathroom is rotten.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent again
Автор: HARALD BAEUERLE
Написан: 2013-11-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: 酒店不错,富丽堂皇的感觉,在清迈也算是不错的大酒店了,房间很漂亮,老婆很喜欢,还很便宜。要是包含早餐就更完美了。 [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Ou Haiping
Написан: 2013-11-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Good: inexpensive for what you get: pool, sauna, steam room, cleanliness, good access to downtown food/shows. Bad: standard rooms are a crackerbox, groups have priority with their booming sound systems until 11pm and starting at 7am, jacuzzi tub is non-functioning, no bathtubs in any bathroom. Spend double to get the suite and you will be happier. Demand to know if their is a group in during your dates, Ask for floor furthest away from meeting rooms. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Okay.
Автор: Bill L Snyder
Написан: 2013-10-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: As with most hotels repairs aren t important. Not many repairs have been made but still a very nice hotel. It s been 2 years since my last stay here and things seem to be removed instead of repaired. Shame but worth the money.
Автор: stephen wickham
Написан: 2013-10-13
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: 酒店不错,地址很理想,理古城很近,到塔佩门、清迈门都很方便,传说中的500大一般般,不过可以去拿张免费中文地图。
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 不愧是当地的网站,价格便宜,不过不能和团购比,常规的价格比BOOKING.AGODA等便宜,而且人民币汇率较高,很不错!
Автор: DU/Fang
Написан: 2013-07-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: quiet disappointed with this hotel I have travelled Thailand for many years many things in the room needed repairs or maintenance loose taps power points not working, faulty kettle dvd player . The daily house keeping was inconsistent , with the supply of towels , water, coffee etc. Breakfast is nothing to get excited about, not consistent. The swimming pool is to small and a waste of time , We were disappointed over all with this hotel there are many better places to stay in Chiang Mia [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Christopher Gough
Написан: 2013-07-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Nice deluxe rooms, and really good price, buy 4 pay 3. Breakfast is excellent in variety and quality, only coffe could be better. Deluxe rooms should have the head oriented 90 degrees turned with the head in the main wall, the room would look quite bigger. Swimming pool is too small, and the water is green, badly cared of, they have everyday the same hand written sign with pefect ph and clorum values that nobody believes. The tiles on the pool are quite dangerous, as they are quite sharp and most of the cement in between is missing, so take care if you bath here. Any way a nice place to stay, very well placed, close to every thing. If they invest in a bigger pool and rearreange the rooms as suggested they will earn quite a lot, I hope they do it ... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems here, we could use the 4*3 offer wich was great.
Автор: JOSE MANUEL HERRERO ALDANA
Написан: 2013-07-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: very small swimming pool. we need to pay half day to extend to 4 PM the last day. little bar.
Автор: Cerfontaine
Написан: 2013-04-24
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: 2nd time staying. Still a good value for money hotel that s central to all locations within Chiang Mai. The Positives: Cleanliness, Friendly staff and a fairly decent breakfast. Negatives: Pool was not cleaned duration of my stay (not good for a 4-star establishment). Hot water temperature in the shower still needs fixing. Faced the same problem in 2011 when I stayed. Again, the attention to the little details overlooked. Overall, if you are looking for a place to sleep that is clean, fuss-free, quiet and centrally-located then this hotel should suffice. Anything more in terms of expectations may leave one disappointed. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As always no problems with Sawadee.com
Автор: ACKY
Написан: 2013-03-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Good location, there is a lot of TUTU to every places. I called to the hotel for confirming the order if I have two beds in a room after booking online, I got the answers in the affirmative, but when I check in,I got one bed, lucky change the room the second day. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Wu Xiao Liang
Написан: 2013-03-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Still a great property. Very busy, but clean an professionally run. I stayed in the suite this time and it was great. The gym needs a serious overhaul.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great as always
Автор: Kelsey Worthy
Написан: 2012-12-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Very good, I enjoined my stay heer. Spacious room, clean and internet worked all the time. Location was very good, close to Night Bazaar and otter bars and restaurants.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy to use.
Автор: C. Cornelissen
Написан: 2012-11-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Excellent Hotel stay for 4 nights. Very good location, neat and clean rooms, friendly staff, walking distance to Night market n walking streets. Strongly recommend to all.
Автор: SANTOSH KAMATH
Написан: 2012-10-15
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Good hotel, ok room, fantastic service will stay there again anyday!!!!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Flawless as usual
Автор: Søren Nielsen
Написан: 2012-10-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Bit old, but surely value for money. Have had much worse for much more. Will most likely stay here again during my next visit to Chiang Mai
Автор: Mr Marcel Canters
Написан: 2012-10-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Convenient location with all you need in the room. Wi-fi in lobby and room never been connected.
Автор: TANG Lai Lai Lily
Написан: 2012-10-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Have been to chiang Mai many times and this was the first time we stayed here in one o the standard residences. Was pleasantly surprised the room was more of an apartment with a separate livingroom bath and bed room, it was huge clean and nice to be in. Not far from the night markets about a 5min walk. The staff are execlent 10 out of 10 there. The night we checked out a guest was making a seen as she had booked the wrong dates she called the staff all kinds off names and the staff delt with it exceptionally well, as I would have thrown her out. Would defiantly stay again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Brilliant as always
Автор: Ashleigh Cecelia fox
Написан: 2012-10-01


Посмотрите также