ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы C H Hotel


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: This is 9th time i stay this hotel always feel like home...
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Alway good
Автор: Vijaykumar Idnani
Написан: 2017-08-07
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: shower is too low and water is not warm enough. But staff is very kindly and friendly.
Автор: hsiangyi-Yi Lin
Написан: 2015-02-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: VeryGood Hotel
Автор: HUSAIN MOHAMED HAROON
Написан: 2013-08-31
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: The Hotel was once probably 4 star It has a fantastic location for night life and Daytime activities are not far, but It needs a lot of work to bring it up to speed again. The room was clean and the staff were professional and friendly, but the first impression of the room (room 905)is the door which is cracked. If it had been more expensive I would not have been so forgiving. The lobby carpet is beyond belief, and ten years too old. Budget is one thing decrepit is another. The bathrooms are disappointing, the toilet bowl is so close as to be nearly in the bath tub I hope they can get the upgrades sorted properly, then I would feel comfortable recommending the hotel to others. I do not feel that way at this time. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: It was good quick and efficient
Автор: David Raymond Johnson
Написан: 2013-02-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: bathroom needs renovation
Автор: Levy Roy
Написан: 2012-12-23
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: Nice location only , but very bad room service and stuff . Please clean the room very bad smile in the room when it s raining .
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Nice and very good thanks sawadee
Автор: HUSAIN YUSUF
Написан: 2011-10-08
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel it s need a renew some rooms and the staff Was not Good and not smiling .
Отзыв о системе бронирования: We need 24hours service so we can book abay in the same time No need for waiting for confirmation .
Автор: HUSAIN MAKI ALSENNI
Написан: 2011-09-20
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание:
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.75
Проживание и услуги: The hotel is rundown and in desperate need of an upgrade. In fact they should just tear it down. Arrived at midnight and was given non-smoking room 408. The room was dimly lit and smelled heavily of stale cigarette and massage oil. I could see the furniture were chipped, even in the dim light condition. The girlfriend started sneezing the moment she stepped into the room because the air was bad. Went back to the reception to ask for a change in room. We were given room 508, but the conditions were the same : awful. We forfeited the rates for two nights and moved out immediately to another hotel. I wouldn t stay in this hotel even if I were handsomely paid to. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is located near the Night Bazaar. There are many better options in that area for a similar price, so do yourself a favor and avoid this sorry excuse for a hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee managed to negotiate a refund for one night s stay.
Автор: Chyrl Seng
Написан: 2011-10-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Nous avions pris une chambre confort juste pour une nuit --) juste bien pour une nuit!! car pas de lavabo dans la chambre juste une douche et des toilettes--) mais pour 16,00 euro la chambre on ne pouvait pas demander plus! Super location! Piscine Wifi gratuit dans le hall seulement Mais attention plus de restauration possible meme pour le pdj [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Pascaline
Написан: 2011-08-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: CH is the best hotel value in Chaing Mai. Have stayed before. Complaints- NO elevator at ground floor must drag bags to 2nd floor. Food for breakfast is often cold. To Fix- Employ someone to take bags up stairs Light the burners under food Best location in c/m [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: still using so must be good
Автор: Deborah campbell
Написан: 2011-05-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: I been to Chiangmai many time. This is the first time to stay at C H hotel,perfect location near night market. Good breakfast and clean hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good
Автор: Yupaporn Khamon
Написан: 2011-04-18
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: its good but it needs renovation as the hotel is falling down no ac in the loby ????????????? bf was ok location is good near to the night bazaar 2 steps to get there ya why not i will stay in this hotel again good value for money [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: the best as usual........
Автор: IBRAHIM HASSAN
Написан: 2010-05-20
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: room # 610 พื้นห้องน้ำเป็นแอ่งกลางห้อง น้ำที่ไหลจากอ่างอาบน้ำ และอ่างล้างหน้า จะไหลมาเป็นทางตรงกลางห้อง จึงทำให้ต้องเอาผ้าเช็ดเท้าไปไว้นอกห้อง เนื่องจากพื้นที่ห้องน้ำมีจำกัด โถชักโครกตั้งชิดอ่างล้างหน้ามาก เมื่อทำของหล่นมันจะตกลงในชักโครก ต้องคอยปิดฝา และเมื่อจะโยกคันชักโครกต้องก้มไปปิดฝาชักโครก เพราะตั้งชิดอ่างล้างหน้า ทาง GM.ควรทดลองใช้ห้องนี้ดู แล้วจะพบจุดเสียในห้องน้ำมากๆ ควรเปลี่ยนเป็นระบบกดปุ่มอยู่เหนือขักโครก อาหารเช้าก็เป็นที่น่าพอใจค่ะ [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Khun Prapapan Thaveethamsevee
Написан: 2010-04-24
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: CH Hotel.Tired looking and in need of upgrade but would then be a top hotel.Breakfast? needs attention. Cold fried eggs and never any bacon, not good for the farrang. Neither is the lack of coffee/tea facilities in the room. TV reception poor. Yet enjoyed my stay there. Vgood location and friendly staff. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Glynn Emery
Написан: 2010-03-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Good location for night shopping, Hotel stay was good ,Staff very friendly. room was large and clean
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good we like to use this service a lot
Автор: Lewis John Mildred
Написан: 2010-03-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: This is a typical tourist hotel with clean rooms. Hotel is not by the road side, have to drive slowly along main road to find the entrance. Night eating place right behind the hotel. Breakfast available on the dot @ 06:00 am. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Chan Ah Choi
Написан: 2010-03-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: 2 comments: a) the hotel location shown on the booking map is in correct.It shows a location near the Tha Phae Rd north of the Pornping Tower BUT in fact it s South of the Pornping Tower. b) I travel with an aged mother, the lifts stop only on 2nd floor, this is a BIG problem for the old [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Tan Yong Mong
Написан: 2010-02-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: This is a good and friendly hotel. We were impressed with the reception, breakfasts are excellent, pool is a big and deep until 3 meters. Yet we ll come back.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Way to go - you are perfect
Автор: Janez and Marija Glavic
Написан: 2010-03-22


Посмотрите также