ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Winner Inn Hotel


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Rooms are not very spacious but clean as was the bathroom with a good shower. Staff is efficent. American breakfast is served.
Автор: Richard Paul Hauser
Написан: 2013-02-25
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: A good budget hotel with a friendly staff. The rooms are clean and the bathroom has a bathtub, which is very nice for relaxation after a day of long walking. From the hotel its only a 5 minute walk to the old city and nearby are passing cheap bath buses for getting away. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Wolfgang Haller
Написан: 2011-10-12
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: Not recommend to anyone,lady in charge should not be running a hotel,maybe a brothel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent service but please reconsider this hotel as staff would turn you off Thailand
Автор: Ruth Morgan
Написан: 2011-06-15
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.3
Проживание и услуги: Head lady, bossy,not friendly, not get what we asked for.pushy and very rude.
Автор: Ruth Morgan
Написан: 2011-05-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Everything is good. Just only Breakfast is not good. I recommend to booking room only. I like a manager of this hotel, she is good on recomend on tour package.
Автор: Phakamas Rattanawangsai
Написан: 2011-05-24
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: I decided to stay here a second time for three nights. Staff was nice. Good price and good location. The rooms come with AC, but this site does not mention that. They turn it off when you leave the building. If it gets turned off, call downstairs to turn it on. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent as usual.
Автор: Scott Chen
Написан: 2011-03-05
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: The location is good and price good value. However, you ll have to put up with the owner and staff trying to get you to go on their trips. Also annoying is, they do not replace the water when the cleaning lady comes cleans. They bring it later in the day and nock on your door. I find it quite annoying everyday. But with cheap price and clean rooms, its good value. Pickup is free from airport, but 150 bhat to airport. Customer service could be more friendly at the desk. If you order in, service charge is included 20bhat, but does not go to delivery boy, so tip him.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: reliable
Автор: Mr.Scott Chen
Написан: 2010-09-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: We found the Winner Inn Hotel to be very comfortable, clean with good facilites. The staff were particularly friendly and helpful. The hotel is well located. It is very good value for money. We stayed there on a second visit, and would certainly stay there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The online booking service worked well for us - no problems at all.
Автор: FERGUSON
Написан: 2010-06-23


Посмотрите также