ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Tohsang City Hotel


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Name of hotel is misleading, it is 3 km outside the city in an area where the richer locals live. If you have no Baht, do not go there, since there is no money changer in the vicinity, hotel does not change money, neither accept foreign currency. Breakfast which was a brunch which good asian food but also eggs etc. was included in price, airpoirt transport (15 min) as well. WLAN not very stable. Good price/performance ratio, but not iderally located.At day time military jets fly over the hotel, nearly touching its roof. At night time not.Next door to hotel is the central prison, thus area might be well surveilled...Nothing to do there, if you have no Baht. No tourists there, locals were friendly and surprised to see us there, but did not accept our USD nor Lao Kip. We went to a restaurant 200 m from the hotel: full with locals and families, all friendly, only the boss spoke english, good authentic meals from 60 to 150 Baht, no tourist price. We spent our last 400 Baht for 2 person, 3 meals, 2 Tiger Beer served by attractive ladies. Do not miss the restaurant, catch the local atmosphere. You can walk the main road about 1.5 km to the moon river, most of its part is populated by family house, be aware of their dogs, they are not used to walking tourists, all locals driving big cars. Ovearll: a hotel good for sleeping in await of a flight from nearby located airport.No swimming pool. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Zimmer
Написан: 2014-01-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Since we were tourists we do not recommend this hotel because it is situated in the town and not near to Moon river. After 1 night we changed to another hotel approx 50 km away very closed to the Moon river (Thosang Resort Hotel) . It does not make sense to stay in Udon Ratchathni as a tourist. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking service was okay
Автор: Schoeb Gregor
Написан: 2012-11-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: A nice hotel in the center of the city. Very clean and with friendly staff.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As always very reliable.
Автор: Ulf & Supavadee Nihlmark
Написан: 2011-10-31
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Better than expected!! When my family and I saw Tohsang City Hotel at first time, we thought it was an old-fashioned hotel. The room looked out-of-date. After stay there 1 night, We change our point of view. The room was very tidy. Hotel staff members were very friendly and helpful. The food was delicious. We also like the hotel design--it s classic design. If we go to Ubonratchathani again, we will stay at Tohsang City Hotel. Very impress hotel!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great!!!!!
Автор: Puttaporn Tummatikul
Написан: 2010-07-25
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: This was a very nice hotell,clean room,nice staff,and very quiet.Back in Ubon,Yes like to stay here again. Always nice to picked up on the airport. Greetings from Arild and Sompran
Автор: Arild Jansson/Sompran Katkham
Написан: 2010-05-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Un ptit paradis au bord du Mékong, l hôtel est merveilleux, un peu éloigné de tout mais c est ce que l on cherche aussi, j y reviendrai à coup sûr. JC Geneva [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: toujours excellent et sans aucun problème
Автор: Jean-Claude Giovanola
Написан: 2010-05-11
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Very good hotel. To my opinion the best in Ubon Ratchathani (no experience yet with Sunee). The best quality / price.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast, good service.
Автор: ERWIN SCHOOLS
Написан: 2010-05-09
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: We stayed in this hotel for the second time. Service has even improved. We were very satisfied. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. The only thing we are missing in this hotel is a swimming pool. We would stay there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast and reliable. Good service. Never had problems.
Автор: M. Harr
Написан: 2010-04-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: We had a wonderful experience. The people were so nice and thoughful.
Автор: Ninlana Khouvongsavanh
Написан: 2010-02-22


Посмотрите также