ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы J.P. Emerald Hotel


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Most of the reviews we read mentioned unfriendly staff who didn t speak English. Upon both check-in and check-out we had English-speaking staff members who provided above-average service. In fact, upon check-out at the front desk we were arranging a taxi to the bus station just as a few dozen Thai people in the lobby were lining up to welcome a VIP. Our receptionist hardly noticed the procession as she called for our taxi. If anything we wished she d have been as impolite as to tell us to move to a more appropriate place to talk to her so the VIP wouldn t look down the line of people bowing for him ...to see two dirty Westerners looking to take an overnight bus. ;) The room was fine - not unclean, though showing a bit of wear and tear. The location for the Rocket Festival is acceptable, though it was a bit of a walk in the heat (30-45 min). Even though we were unable to find any other accommodations in Yasothon, we didn t feel that this one gouged us for money. They even allowed us to check in early and offered a late check-out without us asking.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Seemless
Автор: Paige Dobkin
Написан: 2015-05-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very good hotel by cheap price, the unique problem it not has safety box in room
Автор: Marco De Maio
Написан: 2015-02-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: This was a very nice hotel and the staff were very helpful, although only 1 lady spoke English well but she always seemed to be around. The staff in the restaurant were very nice as well and the food was quite good. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking service was fine.
Автор: Renee van Trier
Написан: 2015-01-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Very good hotel in quiet position, good services, good persons. Thank you for all, i will come back soon there
Автор: Marco Demaio
Написан: 2014-12-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: We had a great trip staying here for Yasothon Bun Bang Fai Rocket Festival. Service was really good, food was above average, only real issues was room was a little worn and hardwood floors left dust on our feet. But the positive in room size, balcony, views, location staff est offsets that just fine.
Автор: Panida Griffin
Написан: 2014-05-14
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: No charm, but good location Excellent value for the money Room clean and large
Автор: GUENARD
Написан: 2014-03-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: A nicely located hotel along the Chi River. Just outside Yasothon s city centre. Staff s service was excellent and the rooms were well equipped and spacious. Only missing facility is a pool.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service is excellent and communication is good.
Автор: Joseph Anthonius Herbert Busgen
Написан: 2014-02-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: This is my second time staying at the J P Emerald and the best thing i can say is this is where i will stay again. Room service reception porters and the room were all excellent. 1 gripe breakfast was the best. Paul J Kelly [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems with booking
Автор: Paul Kelly
Написан: 2013-01-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Great Staff and Service totally enjoyed our five days.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: Susan Ellen Williams
Написан: 2013-01-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: everything was ok the maid service the staff and the porters and a little English was spoken so all in all i was happy just two little things the air conditioning was a little noisy and watch out for mosquitoes the little buggers. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent no problems
Автор: Paul John Kelly
Написан: 2012-04-19
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: This hotel is quite dated. The airconditioning system kept us awake each night as it rattles like freight train coming through the middle of your room. We stayed in the best room in the hotel which sits on the top left hand corner of the hotel. We complained to reception about another noise (other than the air conditioning) coming from teh roof. My wife thought there was someone walking around in teh roof looking down through teh ceiling vents while she was in the shower. It turns out there are birds camped in the roof and they walk around all night making heaps of noise. Breakfast is very ordinary so dont hold your breath there. The bell staff are great, the room was clean and tidy. Its just the noise coming from teh roof and the airconditioning that needs work. A refurb sometime soon would also be required to see us stay there again. Internet WIFI worked well in room. The front desk service upon check in is not what I would call friendly. There is one lady there who appears to be the senior person and she was very sour, you can expect no favour from her at all and she is generally unwilling to assit with any query or request for assistance i.e. the birds in teh roof etc. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service was good although I you want something that enable refunds if the hotel is not up to scratch when you get here.
Автор: Anthony Cochran
Написан: 2011-06-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Nice room with a river and sunset side view. Hotel services of good quality, the only think we were not comfortable with were language skills of some reception staff. We can well recommend to stay a few days here, especially in combination with Bun Bang Fai rocket festival. It was very interesting and local people are very nice!!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Petr Kotas
Написан: 2011-05-29
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: hotel ok. restaurant is terrible. the included buffet breakfast is very limited and the eggs were COLD. very cheap ingredients. service doesn t speak english and doesn t give a damn about anything. order for 2 people and dishes are guaranteed to be delivered 10 minutes apart, minimum. even ordering by pointing to the menu results in the wrong dish being delivered.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: OK
Автор: Donald Wall
Написан: 2011-05-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: We loved the staff at the J.P. Emerald in Yasothorn! We were picked up with no problems at the hotel by a nice Thai man from the hotel! The hotel manager s english was good and he was able to help sort out a special request we had related to our transfer to a hotel in another part of Issan. Again I can t say enough about how nice the staff was; some of the front counter staff spoke english (just remember to speak slowly). The staff was happy to help give us directions and help us get around town and the various Rocket Festival events. We had a fun time! The hotel is old and worn but the room was clean. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Ann
Написан: 2011-05-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Very comfortable, excellent views of the city and Chi river, friendly staff and excellent service, highly recommend if staying in the area.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no problems encountered
Автор: Mrs Noi Jaeger
Написан: 2011-04-24
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This hotel is good, we really appreciated the place. Besides that, I think Yasothon is a very boring city! Nothing to visit. (Didnt see any gay crowd at The Rocket Pub at ground floor of the hotel) as I read on the comments, but many straigts see gays everywhere! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Marcel Morel
Написан: 2010-11-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Very nice Hotel, friendly Staff. Beergarden etc. need some Renovation. Breakfeast only for Asian, very poor for Westener. But alltogether the best Hotel in Town.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect
Автор: August Stein
Написан: 2010-05-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: decent, large and clean hotel. but the first room we were given has flushing problems with the toilet bowl. the air-conditioner wasn t working either. so we changed room but this time it was all ok. breakfast was always buffet as it ptobably depended on occupancy. i think the JP has probably seen better days. it looks TOO quiet and under-occupied. the nites are quite creepy actually. too cut costs, they minimize all kinds of lighting. driving up to it at nite it looks like a haunted mansion in a thai movie! then again yasothon is a quiet place in no place...
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent as always
Автор: journeyman69
Написан: 2010-02-24
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Checkin staff very friendly, helpful and spoke pretty good English, which given my very limited Thai made life very easy. Good internet service available. Rooms are a good size, clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay there again when I next go to Yasathon. Shower and bathroom also reasonable.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service is ok, althoughj they did double book the room I requested and I was bumped at the last minute which was dissappointing. Also I am yet to hear about the refund to my credit card for the extra cost I paid.
Автор: Anthony Cochran
Написан: 2010-01-25


Посмотрите также