ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Chayada Resort


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: The terrain is designed very carefully and you feel from the first instant very comfortable. The departmental is very quiet situated away from the main traffic road. However, the roosters nerves in the neighborhood, as they almost crowing all night. I would in any case come back here if I am again in Korat.
Автор: Manfred Schueler
Написан: 2015-01-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.2
Проживание и услуги: Thank you for the opportunity. It was very disappointing, so much so that i checked out early. There was only one person who barely spoke English and so it was difficult to communicate. the hotel is NOT a resort, and as such is misleading. The restaurant was dreadful and the food below par. All in all, not a good experience. I would certainly never go back.
Автор: Peter Francis Bird
Написан: 2012-10-27
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: first time i have stayed here. well located for central korat and main roads north and south. one hour from chok chai farm. no problems will stay again. bedroom includes sitting area. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: James Graham
Написан: 2011-10-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Chayada was a very comfortable hotel and an excellent value. It is nice to have a living area separate from the bedroom. The staff was very friendly and helpful and included breakfast was a good simple meal. The location was good off the main road and highway but very close to it and convenient. The map on the website (thankfully in both English and Thai) took us straight to it. I would definitely stay there again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee was very efficient.
Автор: Laura Perry
Написан: 2009-12-24
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: The clealiness is below expectation and we notice that resort didn t prepare room properly. When get in the room it s dusty and there are ants in the second bedroom also the front door light is out of order.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking service is good and fast.
Автор: Apichet
Написан: 2009-12-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: This hotel was a little hard to find as there was no sign in English. About 100 metres back from the main Khon Kaen turnoff there is a yellow banner like thing that goes across above the entrance of the soi, turn down there then turn left again then follow the road around. We had a car so it was a good location for us. We stayed in the two story town house as we have 2 small children and needed a little extra room. I did expect to have some cooking utensils or even a jug as the town house had a kitchenette. We never asked for any so don t know if they supply things. Breakfast was very average but we didn t have to pay for the kids. There is a laundy service about 100 metres just down the road and it s very cheap. We will definately stay at Chayada Gardens again as it was definately value for money. They have free internet also. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: great, will use them again.
Автор: Sharon Craig
Написан: 2009-09-05
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel a bit outside Korat city, friendly service and nice surroundings
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Exellent service
Автор: Hans Bladby
Написан: 2009-01-25
Проживание и услуги: Very nice, good service. Like the place, Good cleaning
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Function very good
Автор: Tor Asle Rusvik
Написан: 2008-11-17
Проживание и услуги: A nice chalet-style place with clean rooms and friendly staff. Transportation can be a problem as it is about 10 mins walk to the main road. This will not be a problem once we have more taxis in Korat..
Автор: Seah Kwang Peng
Написан: 2008-01-28


Посмотрите также