ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Sima Thani Hotel


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice Hotel , Very good staff , Good choice of Breakfast and nice pool area.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent
Автор: Bernard Delaney
Написан: 2017-01-12
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Was expecting a better room as this was supposed to be a Grand de luxe room. It was stinking of some perfume spray to cover other smells? The whole none smoking wing was stinking smoke. A/C had to be turned off and on as it was just giving ice cold air all the time. Difficult to have hot water in the shower. This room really need som renovation. Have stayed many times at Sima Thani and the standard rooms are much better then this 246. Should have a safe but the only thing we found was the instruction manual for it.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As always very good. Accepted to change dates because of sickness
Автор: Dag Roth
Написан: 2015-09-02
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: 1st time I have stayed at this hotel and would definitely go back. Rooms are clean and in good repair a nice lobby come bar ideal for a relaxing evening. Staff were all polite and helpful.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As always efficient and no problems
Автор: Mr Roger Hartland
Написан: 2012-04-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Big, mature hotel, kept up to date. Caters for everyone from individuals to large groups. Handy location. Nice spacious lobby area to sit and relax in. Good facilities. Helpful staff. Very good buffet breakfast. But why do they charge extra for internet? [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Who?
Написан: 2011-09-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: I had a very pleasant stay in Sima Thani Hotel. The Premier deluxe room was great. Clean, modern, a lot of space, nice bathroom. Will definitely choose this hotel again if I pay another visit to Korat.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast booking and no complaints.
Автор: Kolijn Kenny
Написан: 2011-06-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We enjoyed our stay. The room was rather nice and specious, but the best part of it was the bed, the bed mattress, the pillows and the bedding. We slept very well there. The swimming-pool was very enjoyable as well.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good.
Автор: Robert
Написан: 2011-12-19
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Had a mix up getting smoking room at first, but they changed it quickly, and upgraded to the next level room. That room had electrical problems that they fixed within 1/2 hour, but at midnight (when the electrician was done) I wished I had already been asleep. Good breakfast, except the fancy belt drive mega toaster didn t work at al the first day, and the second day it went round and round, but the bread just came out slightly warm. Cudda got it hotter outside in the sun as it was 38 degrees that day!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booked thru sawadee.com and it was excellent as usual
Автор: Mr.Geoge
Написан: 2011-04-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice business type hotel, friendly staff - that speaks English. We used the embedded travel agent to book a car with driver for an excursion, worked fine for a reasonable price. Price/quality of hotel is exellent. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Guido Vanopdenbosch
Написан: 2010-05-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel, very friendly staff, got also a quiet room. Remarkable, live music in the bar/lobby (piano/nice singer)
Отзыв о системе бронирования: convenient and easy
Автор: Ziegler
Написан: 2010-02-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We enjoyed our stay here very much Would return to this hotel any time.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: service first class.
Автор: Peter Mcintosh
Написан: 2010-01-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Very good hotel, clean rooms, large rooms, good service, polite staff. Can recomment this hotel. Good breakfsst, good buffet in the evening to a set price.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service, quick responce on booking.
Автор: Povl Friis
Написан: 2009-09-22
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel very well fitted, nice room and very good restaurant and breakfast. Only bad point for us : the room was too noisy because located on the street side.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service done by the booking service of Sawasdee
Автор: NGUYEN Jean-Marie
Написан: 2009-02-04
Проживание и услуги: Have stayed here a number of times and generally happy with levels of service and accomodation. Wireless internet works well in the rooms. My only critical comment would be that some of he reception staff need to be trained to smile!!!
Автор: Stephen Davies
Написан: 2008-04-05
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel on Khorat, close to several shopping centers. Good value for money with excellent breakfest buffet. Internet facility (WIFI)was a little bit slow and sometimes difficult to reach if you were staying in one of the rooms far from the center of the hotel. Friendly staff, who was willing to help in case of inquiries or assistance [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good response on booking within 24 hours
Автор: Mr. S. DEGRAAF
Написан: 2008-03-20
Проживание и услуги: Very good for the price paid. Not the best location, but would stay again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: Peter Jensen
Написан: 2008-02-25
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel, good rooms and great breakfast and staff first class. Will stay at this hotel again
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent, no problems
Автор: Thomas Bayley & Miss Nawarin Phinock
Написан: 2007-11-19
Проживание и услуги: I enjoyed my stay there; staff were very friendly and helpful the swimming pool was very quiet, hotel near to Palin Square which was a good night out. Go to this hotel and enjoy.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very efficient no problems as usual, will use again soon.
Автор: W Mcclymont
Написан: 2007-06-07
Проживание и услуги: This is a big hotel. Nice location. We got a free drink in the lobby on arrival. Large and clean rooms. Good value for money. We made a good deal for a massage.
Автор: Pieter Hermans
Написан: 2007-04-25
Проживание и услуги: Nice hotel, good location on main road approx 1km from the central shopping mall which is huge. Friendly efficient staff. No complaints.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Reservation had not been recieved by the hotel however this was sorted out without any real problems.
Автор: Peter Gridneff
Написан: 2007-02-25
Проживание и услуги: This is the best hotel I have stayed at in the Korat area. However I would say it s star rating is closer to 3 than 5. Staff very helpful, but maid service not up to a very good standard. I would stay here again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As always, very efficient.
Автор: Stephen Davies
Написан: 2007-02-27


Посмотрите также