ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Thong Tarin Hotel


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is good. Most rooms refurbished. Bathrooms are small and just about big enough for one. Staff is helpful, but not all speak English. The hotel have three restaurants, one close to the lobby, one outside and one in another building 100m away. If you fancy loud music, the one by the lobby and the outside restaurant serve food with noise included. I prefer the corner restaurant 100m away. New coffee shop close to the lobby is good. Best place to stay close to city center. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect as usual
Автор: Tore Holmeslet
Написан: 2016-03-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Can t find any negative point about this hotel
Автор: Kansiri Chumsai Na Ayudhaya
Написан: 2015-06-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Good hotel for the money. Nice lobby, clean room, good atmosphere, service, and food.
Автор: SONG GIL JOON
Написан: 2015-01-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: A little bit aged but still ok for the price
Автор: Michael Lehmann
Написан: 2015-01-21
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Very good breakfast-buffet.High season price of TB 2000 for 2 Persons per night is far too much.
Автор: Joachim Spirgatis
Написан: 2014-12-27
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: bad, bad equipment on the pool Bad breakfest dirty tablecloths scruffy and rusty sunBed
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ok
Автор: Frank Edgar Neugebauer
Написан: 2014-11-30
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Well run Hotel. Very comfortable in every aspect.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: All good & very accommodating.
Автор: David Bond
Написан: 2013-12-08
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: Of all rooms on this floor this was the smallest. Because of online booking? comments to the hotel: please check the head of the showers (as in most hotels always clogged with lime and at the floor and the shower wall a lot of black mold. Third day no soap, showergel and hairgel. Further nothing to write wich and on. No menu of the restaurant. No list of TV channels. No electricity outlet in bathroom (where to shave? [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: a problem when you want to make multiply bookings in time and of course one payment. Now we have to pay transfer costs twice at the recommendent bank (ayuthaya)
Автор: Robert Richter
Написан: 2013-04-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel and we really enjoyed staying at the Thong Tharin. The staff was very kind and helpfull. Nice pool and room.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good.
Автор: Susanne Forsberg
Написан: 2012-12-04
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: This is the third time at THONG THAI !!! I LOVE THIS HOTEL.From the staff to the room maids,you all are what makes a visit fantastic , thanks !! OH. MY wife is THAI , AND our home is in SURIN !!! on TASABAN4 ROAD, THANKS FOR the plesent memories,John&Buapha Curtis.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: FANTASTIC !!!!! Can t SAY MORE
Автор: John M.& Buapha P. Curtis
Написан: 2012-12-01
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: When I extended my stay i was informed by a staff member at reception that i could stay in the same room,but on the day inquestion when i went to pay the extra day i was informed i must move rooms it would appear that the left hand does not know what the right hand is doing [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Colin Sharp
Написан: 2013-01-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Absolutely awesome from the start. Quick check-in with the friendly receptionists. The place is great and grand except my deluxe room a bit small. Breakfast the pool were fantastic. overall the place is 4 star with 1 star price. Will definitely stay thee again. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great.
Автор: Vanron Ngoun
Написан: 2012-05-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Hotel needs a gym. Breakfast staff were indifferent.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking arangements were good
Автор: Trevor James Adams
Написан: 2012-03-25
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Had a good time here! Nice restaurant, good food and large portions!Good music and friendly staff! Rooms very clean and comfortable beds! Will come back again!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Hassle free! quick response!
Автор: Philip Peter Clinton Hadfield
Написан: 2012-03-11
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: An ageing but adequate hotel that well suites its major clientele.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: Jeffrey Charles Gresham
Написан: 2011-04-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Good and clean Hotel for stay one night. Nice swimming-pool and good breakfast.
Автор: Susanne Metzger
Написан: 2011-03-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.9
Проживание и услуги: The room was not completely clean on arrival. The hotel missed my first wake-up call. Each morning I was woken up because they were drilling and doing repair work adjacent to my room so I nvere got a really good night s sleep. I was not warned about this and nobody apologised for it. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: Stuart Philip Ward
Написан: 2010-12-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Decent accomodation, nice service, should at reception have at least one person speaking basic English. Hotel could use some brush up/refurbishing. Has come a bit of age. A bit dusty
Отзыв о системе бронирования: a bit complicated compared to Agoda (for example)but reliable
Автор: Stoeckli Walter K.
Написан: 2010-11-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: This is an old rather faded hotel with a mostly Asian market but in normal times it would represent value for money. We were there during the Surin Elephant festival when rates were greatly increased but did include supper. During the festival all accommodation is heavily booked.
Автор: Roger Morgan
Написан: 2010-11-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: good hotel in this small town. good value. excellent buffet breakfast, negative point was the pool area looked untidy
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent as usual
Автор: Andre
Написан: 2010-10-23
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Good and clean hotel, breakfest very nice... go there again.
Автор: JIMMI RASMUSSEN
Написан: 2010-07-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: I visit Surin about 1 time per year and I always choose ThongTarin hotel. It´s good value for money. Standard hotel room have good space. Swimmingpool is okey. Breakfast is inkluded in price. Staff is friendly.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good booking service, can always trust them.
Автор: Lennart B
Написан: 2010-06-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: The hotel seem to need renovation, and in our room the aircondition strugled to keep the room cool. I have had better breakfast before :-s. Tip: If you want to rent a car you should go for the well known one as AVIS, BUDGET and so on. But stay AWAY from the Farangconnection, they cant hold what the promisse. They only have OLD cars (3-4years) runtime for 150.000km ohh my good... Enjoy your stay in Surin. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Samusa
Написан: 2010-05-12
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Good breakfast, room clean, quiet area, staff ok too. Only the pool would need to be cleaned more often.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: ok
Автор: Nathalie laubier ambrois
Написан: 2010-04-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: I got in very late, the staff were still ready for my and check in went very fast.I found the staff very efficient and frendly. The pool was well maintained and the food was great.I will stay there again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: booking went smooth with no problems, will use again
Автор: William Charron
Написан: 2010-02-15
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Modern Hotel. Our driver had some problems to find it. Many good restaurants all around the hotel. Rooms comfortable and clean. A hotel to recommend
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent
Автор: Hans J. Wagner
Написан: 2010-03-08


Посмотрите также