ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Petchkasem Grand Hotel


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Stayed 4 nights. Good location close to railway and bus stations. Plenty of local places to eat and street food vendors, air cond department store and supermarket. Staff always had a smile but communication difficult as they have very limited English. Room clean with the basic facilities, bed comfortable room service every day. Bathroom poor with some mould and varying levels of water pressure in shower and toilet flush overall good for price and would book again [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good service as usual Suggest the reservation confirmation voucher emailed out is written in as local language as well as English, as in this booking due to the staffs lack of English verbal as well as written they were insisting that I pay for booking when I arrived took a while to convince them I had paid sawadee already
Автор: Stewart Robertson
Написан: 2017-05-14
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.8
Проживание и услуги: indiscutabel rooms ! this Hotel has to be re built ! the time of this Hotel is definit over ...
Автор: Saifon Nowak
Написан: 2014-01-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: un service excellent le client est vraiment gaté
Автор: SURLETA
Написан: 2014-01-04
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.5
Проживание и услуги: Hotel tired and old. Room dreary and bathroom mouldy. Was forced use toilet in reception area as the one in our room would overflow. There was mould between the tiles and on shower curtain, the tiles themselves hasn t been cleaned in ages and the wall paper was stained and peeling off the walls. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Web site worked fine just disappointed with hotel
Автор: Mrs. Madge Burrell
Написан: 2013-11-27
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: old hotel and overpriced hotel where hardly anybody speaks english. arrive early for the basic breakfast otherwise everyting is finished. surin is not an interesting city, only the elephant round up is beautiful. we changed rooms 2 times, the double bed is old and you feel spirals coming trhough. tv was broken, in the evening I called the reception to fix it but nothing happened. next day I went to reception and they sent somebody, after 2 hours an other old tv was brought in but no remote. wait again and again. pool is small, the beds have no paint anymore. no real matras to lie on, I asked for pool towel and had to get towel from my room..... [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: at first the receptionist couldn t find the fax of the booking. this felt unpleasant.
Автор: Guido Zwerver
Написан: 2013-11-21
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: Meget slidt hotel, meget dårligt badeværelser
Отзыв о системе бронирования: OK
Автор: Ib Henning Nielsen
Написан: 2013-11-21
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Hotel OK, Breakfast for Westener Poor. Hotel need Renovation.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast, frienly and good Prices.
Автор: August Stein
Написан: 2013-11-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: A nice hotel with good rooms. Two evenings we had dinner incl. in the price. The reception is not very willing either to find the booking without acknowledgment, or to accept Visa, because it was messy. Information that there was dinner on the last night was missing. Both breakfast and dinner were satisfactory. During the evening meals were performances, with so loud sound that all conversation ceased. Hotel beer garden was really nice. Infantry (servant or serving) was extremely helpful. All staff lacked knowledge of English. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: OK.
Автор: Annelise Paulsen
Написан: 2012-11-22
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: The front desk is dirty and looks very unorganized. Even we have booked, the staff did not know that we were arriving. We booked three standard rooms and needed change all rooms, twice. All standard rooms we visited were in a miserable condition. Massive fungus in the bathroom. Telephones were not functioning and so on. At the end we got free upgrade to deluxe rooms. If we wouldn t have paid before arrival we would have left and stayed somewhere else. Swimming pool was o.k. The dinner in the restaurant was good and tasty.The breakfast was good, also. All the staff in the restaurant was great. In conclusion more cleanliness and a professional management is a must for foreign guests. Fungus is unacceptable. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Now we now, why we had to pay before check in.
Автор: Namkang Hennig
Написан: 2012-11-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Room and Service good, but Breakfeast for Westener poor. Reception need Renovation, Internet mostly not available. There are better and newer Hotels in Surin.
Автор: August Stein
Написан: 2011-11-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Old building but very good place. Finally, not to much expansive on Elephant s days because breafast very copius and diner same, included
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Please give GPS situation, site location not easy in city
Автор: refuveille
Написан: 2010-11-24
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.3
Проживание и услуги: Quite poor Hotel
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very good
Автор: Peter Marbach
Написан: 2010-11-23


Посмотрите также