ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Kosa Hotel


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: With the exception of the water pressure in the shower (a lack there was)the room and my stay was excelent It was better than I expected because I ve stayed here many times and it was just ok, but this time it seems that they have upgraded in all areas of the hotel to make for a pleasant sty
Автор: Herbert B. Dash
Написан: 2015-02-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Nice old style hotel which brings you back in the times of 1970 - but not bad at all. Friendly staff, perfect to discover the city.
Автор: Michael Werner Lehmann
Написан: 2015-01-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Excellent
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent
Автор: LEROY PIERRE-YVES
Написан: 2013-08-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel. Rooms clean and in good location
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: Daniel Powell
Написан: 2012-11-15
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2
Проживание и услуги: Not a well managed hotel. Safe in my suite room had no door. Front office staff not helpful. Food poor. Hotel run down and mostly used for conferences and wedding.chareon princess better!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee booking service excellent.
Автор: DR BILAL NASRULLAH
Написан: 2012-05-08
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 1.9
Проживание и услуги: When I returned my room(No.533), it didnot open my room. I thought my card key dosenot work, I changed card key in reception. But it didnot open the door by new card key. I called stuff of room keeper. And I tried to open together. Then, the door opened and two person who I donot know stayed my room. Unbelievable! I checked all my baggage. It was ok. The stuff said sorry, but they did not say reason. I never stay this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Yasujiro Takei
Написан: 2012-03-07
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: They changed their cable service, Huge improvement. I go on business, nice to have many news sources as well as expanded programming.
Автор: Wayne Wright
Написан: 2012-02-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: The Kosa Hotel is in a fantastic location, close to airport, nightlife and shopping centres. The rooms are big and clean. Service of the staff is excellent as well.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawasdee.com booking was cheap and smooth with no problems.
Автор: Daniel Powell
Написан: 2011-11-10
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.9
Проживание и услуги: Great hotel in an ideal location. Close to major shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Value for money when compared to adjacent higher priced hotels.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy, quick and secure.
Автор: Garry Huggett
Написан: 2011-08-31
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Its a nice hotel, I like Kosa Hotel, good breakfast and good steakhouse
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very easy to booking online
Автор: Ulf Hermansson
Написан: 2011-03-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Really can t remember the number of times that I have stayed at Kosa; & every stay there has been more than pleasant. Everything about Kosa is really superlative for a person like myself, who prefers the general informality available at this hotel, compared with the larger & very much more stuffy environment of the Pullman hotel, where I had stayed. On every future visit to Khon Kaen, I ll stay at Kosa & recommend this hotel to any one who is averse to being surrounded by wealthy geriatrics who appear to predominate at the Pullman. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: EXCELLENT !!
Автор: Nasim Husain
Написан: 2011-02-27
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Breakfast was summier,beside the Thaifood there was bread and egg and jam,I am missing cheese and bacon.
Автор: N.J.Breeker
Написан: 2010-11-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Staff was very helpful, breakfast was good. Location was great for city trip and shopping tour! It was a pity that they don t offer FREE wifi-service! Will come back next time!
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very easy!
Автор: Khun Panuwat Jaitham
Написан: 2010-09-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Comfortable hotel with good selection for breakfast. Desk and baggage services friendly and helpful. The dining room staff seemed concerned if you had a breakfast within one hour of close.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: High quality of service that I always get with Sawadee.com
Автор: Mr Paul Underwood
Написан: 2010-06-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is good standard. I like the pool fountain area beside the coffee shop for a fag and cuppa at breakfast time. WiFi is too expensive @ 200B an hour and TV channels are extremely restricted. Overall not too bad.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Always good.
Автор: Graham Morgan
Написан: 2010-06-22
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: The Hotel and staff were wonderful. The staff at the Beer Garden were also very nice and helpful. Hopefully will visit again soon. You have a lot to be proud of with this hotel.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very quick and efficient
Автор: John Mead
Написан: 2010-03-12


Посмотрите также