ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Charoen Hotel


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Service ok
Автор: HANS GEORG FUNKE
Написан: 2017-04-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Every year i come here i feel myself at home at the charoen.Breakfast is excellent staff is friendly and the re still renovating.Good location to the mall and markets.Resionable prices tidy rooms.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: easy as usual.
Автор: R.D van Rijk
Написан: 2016-08-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: hotel excellent i have stayed many times here great location friendly staff
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent smooth service
Автор: johnny
Написан: 2016-07-16
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: is a old hotel, need a renovation the pool is to small and not enough beach chairs is good located in the city
Автор: HANS GEORG FUNKE
Написан: 2016-01-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: yes booking is nice with Sawasdee
Автор: HANS GEORG FUNKE
Написан: 2016-01-25
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: Overall a disappointment. First room noisy with disco behind. Second room full of bugs. Breakfast is okay with reasonable selections. Dinner buffet, very mediocre.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Easy booking on Sawadee.com
Автор: Richard S Jamar
Написан: 2015-12-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: excellent hotel I have stayed here many times great location
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent safe easy booking system helpful staff
Автор: John
Написан: 2015-07-27
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 1.7
Проживание и услуги: Hotel needs updating Daughter checked out of her room for another hotel. My wife and I changed to another room that did not have mould around the air-conditioned vent and better conditions in the bathroom. Breakfast very poor, ice cold poached / fried eggs?a joke. Will nonstandard at this hotel again. Very over priced. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Malcolm Gristwood
Написан: 2015-06-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Comfortable Hotel,pleasant staff,good breakfast.Good location.Would stay again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Fast and easy
Автор: Kevin Sixtus
Написан: 2015-06-02
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Very helpful staff. Good rooms. Breakfast was mainly cold but other than that the food was very good.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy to use
Автор: Mr. Stuart Holley
Написан: 2015-03-30
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Really enjoyed the 3 night stay, close proximity to city central. Not a criticism, however should you make a booking, request the side of the building closest to the pool. The noise from Yellow Bird nightclub can be off putting if you retire early. We requested a change after the first night and the request was met with an immediate room change without question. If dining in Udon try Wine Society, we found the ambiance, jazz band and meal first rate.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems
Автор: Anthony Burke
Написан: 2015-01-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Everything is good about the hotel except for the internet service. We have stayed at the Charoen Hotel several dozen times over the past 8 1/2 years. The last 3 times, the wifi service in the hotel rooms has been awful. Most of the time we could not connect to the internet with any of our 3 devices. I would go down to the lobby to ask to have the wireless router reset but that wouldn t solve the problem. If we need to have internet access then we will need to find a different place to stay. I am disappointed because other than the internet everything is good about this hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Great service! No problems at all!
Автор: Jeremy David Sitkowski
Написан: 2015-01-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: this hotel is good located in the city from Udon
Отзыв о системе бронирования: service is good
Автор: HANS GEORG FUNKE
Написан: 2015-01-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Have stayed at this hotel several times and each time I have found that it represents value for the tariff. The rooms were clean and the staff obliging. Breakfast was great and the location is within the city precinct, a short tuk tuk ride to the various retail centres 80 to 100 baht per trip.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: My first time using Sawadee .com and the process went smoothly.
Автор: Timothy Maurice Wills
Написан: 2014-09-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: great breakfast, good location near shopping mall, big and clean room.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very prompt service.
Автор: Koh Ah Kee
Написан: 2014-08-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Every year i stay here for about a week. Rooms are o.k and clean , breakfast sufficient asian and european food.Central Plaza [big mall] is nearby.Swimmingpool in front of the hotel.Value for money. See you next year
Отзыв о системе бронирования: What can i say , great as usual
Автор: R D van Rijk
Написан: 2014-08-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Newly redone hardwood floors were a welcome surprise over the worn carpet. Breakfast buffet also seemed to offer a bit more than previously. Only complaint is the rocks on the stairs of the swimming pull which are too sharp and my daughter again cut her foot. Also there is a dangerous pipe sticking into the pool where water is sucked out of the pool. If a child would stick their hand in this is could easily pull them under water and cause a drowning. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Regular from Laos
Написан: 2014-06-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: The hotel was at a good price, the room was large and with a soft large bed. Breakfast was upto western standards. I would stay there again.
Автор: j e jackson
Написан: 2014-06-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Très bon hôtel pour une étape. Bien organisé pour le transfert vers l aéroport. Par contre, le soir, le quartier est peu animé. Mais le restaurant de l’hôtel est très bien avec un service attentif. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: excellent
Автор: ROGER CHARLES
Написан: 2014-02-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: for my all yers go to tis hotel verry nice hoel hotel is thai hotel verry nice
Автор: Zinnen Edmond
Написан: 2014-01-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: This is an old hotel. Everything is old and outdated. BUT, it is clean with pleasant staff. Few small creeps in bathroom. We stayed 5 nights. No complaints. It is close to everything..shopping, train, and bus. For the price it is quite ok. Usual breakfast buffet. Mostly Asian clientele. Would stay again.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: As always excellent. Somehow our payment was double registered and customer service rep, Ms Kung, caught the error and corrected my mistake. Never a problem with booking service.
Автор: Kjell Kenneth Eriksson
Написан: 2013-12-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Hotel is showing it s age. It seems the organisation running the hotel are just patching it up when something goes wrong. Stayed at hotel about 8 years ago and nothing has change. One thing in the hotels favor is it location which is very good.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Booking Service very , easy to use and information very good
Автор: William Charles Abbott
Написан: 2013-10-28
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We have stayed at Charoen Hotel many times in the last 7 years. We have never been disappointed. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: The booking through sawadee.com was easy. There were no problems at all.
Автор: Jeremy Sitkowski
Написан: 2013-10-27
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Hôtel agréable pour la ville qui est peu touristique. Il est certe vieillissant, mais propre et le personnel était serviable. Le petit déjeuner était très correct et de qualité.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Je ne connaissais pas SAWADEE.COM avant de partir, je leur ai fait confiance et je ne regrette pas. Aucun problème du début à la fin. Si je retourne en Thaïlande, c est le premier site que je consulterai pour réserver mes chambres.
Автор: Mr Eric MUNDUBELTZ
Написан: 2013-12-26
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: I find it very strange that while i was at the hotel i decided to extend my stay by 1 more day your staff informed me it was going to cost me 300thb more if i booked this with them so i went on the internet.
Автор: Colin Sharp
Написан: 2013-01-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: OLd, classic hotel with excellent service. The facility have been in use for many, many years, little wear and tear but solid built.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect.
Автор: Sven Arne Hedell
Написан: 2013-01-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: For a basic 3* hotel The Charoen is very good value. Free Wi-Fi, coffee & tea. Friendly staff. Overall excellent value.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: Mr Peter Richard Northridge
Написан: 2013-01-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: Large hotel. In need of refurb. Rooms etc are looking jaded. Breakfast buffet had very good selection but management nable to realise that the food should be hot. In spite of having the burners available to keep the food hot, they choose not to use them ! Rooms on the main road side are noisy with traffic going past at all hours. Best to opt for the ones at the back. Staff are good. Helpful and speak good English as well, but a little knowledge of Thai is always appreciated.Good location near night market. Udon is very quiet. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good and efficient
Автор: Richard Jenkinson
Написан: 2012-12-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: For such a big hotel, the swimming pool is tiny (even after so many years in business!!). An Internet room had 3 computers none of which were in operation for 6 days!! On the plus side, the food was great and extensive, and the rooms were high class!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: john charles rourke
Написан: 2012-11-25
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: i would say 2nd best in udon
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: ZAHID MAHMOOD
Написан: 2012-12-25


Посмотрите также