ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Kai Bae Beach Grand Ville Hotel


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Stayed here several times. Great hotel close to a wonderful beach and just a short walk to restaurants and shops. Free wifi. Still miss water boiler and a safe in the room.
Автор: Agneta Eva-Lena Nilsson
Написан: 2016-01-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Went here over New Years and had a wonderful experience! The view is incredible and the price was amazing also! Really clean rooms, good maid service. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great location also. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Rebecca DeRose
Написан: 2015-01-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: excellent hotel, everything is clean, there are no insects, there is wivi. Near the beach and the sea. In the evening sitting on the balcony enjoying the birds singing and wonderful views.
Автор: Vitalii Bazuev
Написан: 2015-01-01
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Хороший отель за 1500 бат в сутки. Самое главное это локация. Вид на море. Шум моря, красивые закаты. В остальном на мелочи не обращали внимания. Запаситесь фумигатором, вечером было много комаров. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Igor
Написан: 2014-02-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Hotelzimmer war mit allem Notwendigem ausgestattet. Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhaeltnis. Ruhige Lage am Ortsrand.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Online-Bezahlung hat nicht auf Anhieb geklappt. Sawadee hat auf Anfrage sofort reagiert.
Автор: Alfred Wittmann
Написан: 2014-03-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.375
Проживание и услуги: A very nice place, good rooms and balcony, near to the beach. I can recomend this hotel
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good
Автор: Bengt Erik Kenneth Eriksson
Написан: 2014-01-16
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.8
Проживание и услуги: This was a clean and nice hotel. The location was close to the beach, even though we mostly went to other beaches to swim. We stayed at the hotel complex in a 4 bedroom room. It is a 5-10 min walk to the main street that can be good to know. We had motorbikes so for us it was fine. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Sofia Bengtsson
Написан: 2014-01-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: We have stayed here several times. Great hotel close to a wonderful beach and just a short walk to restaurants and shops. But we still miss wifi, a safe in the room and water boiler.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: OK
Автор: Eva-Lena Nilsson
Написан: 2014-01-26
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: We were 2 Famillys with children between 4 and 14 years and booked 4 rooms in the upper floor of the main building, because all bungalows were occupied. We had a tromendous view to the beach. I guess it was more quiet than sleeping in the bungalows. The rooms were clean. I think the daily tip was responsible for good cleaning. The furniture was older (scratched closet or water-stained wood) but still in a modern stile. If a plug was out of order or a light, they arranged it during a day. One thing was missing: their was no proper place to hang up wet towels or washed clothes. The wooden balcony-chairs were brown an made wet cloth brown. We stayed two days longer. It was no problem for the staff. They even arranged it, that we could keep our 4 rooms. At the beginning they seemed quite reservated, but at the end they were very helpfull. We could book many things at the reception: boot-tours or elefant-riding or Taxis. They even allowed us to arrange the booking of further homestay with their telefon. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Cornelia Kümpel-Helleberg
Написан: 2014-01-10


Посмотрите также