ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Baan Saikao Hotel & Apartment


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Great location, very friendly staff. Clean, big rooms with great view. Only bad things are the bed, it was very hard.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect :-)
Автор: Anders
Написан: 2015-08-17
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 1.6
Проживание и услуги: i dont rencommend this hotel there is no lift my room window is opposite the wall not smilely staff no breakfast, very noisy area as sabay night club is opposite, you can get perfict hotels near bay and on direct beach with same coast, i dont recommend this hotel. haroon foolad [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: perfict as usual
Автор: Haroon Hassan
Написан: 2015-03-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Nice location. Quiet rooms in the back and at the 3rd floor. The two negative points are for me: No WI FI connexion in all rooms. The fact there is no security during the night means there is a lot of noisy people coming to their rooms late at night and shout ...at the least. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very efficient
Автор: Salvat
Написан: 2015-02-23
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Great and helpful hotel staff; excellent location
Отзыв о системе бронирования: no problems; everything fine
Автор: Murat Oeztuerk
Написан: 2015-02-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: + if the room doesn t come to a wall of the following house, excellent placement. good furniture, successful arrangement. White sand and clean sea across the road. Nearby shops and cafe. - Wi-Fi only on a reception
Автор: Efremov Oleg
Написан: 2015-02-19
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 1
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 2.6
Проживание и услуги: Very disapointed at the service. We paid for extra bed and when we arrived it wasnt made, no sheets no nothing. When I asked to have it made she told me maybe tomorrow . Later on we saw that all rooms had an extra bed..
Автор: Johanna Sundstroem
Написан: 2015-02-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Wi-Fi is so poor I consider it not available at all since it s a waste of time surfing the net but not the sea
Автор: Andrey Usachev
Написан: 2014-04-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: very good location in white sand, the opposite street is beach. The frontdesk also very heipful,but the music of the bar in the night was loud and noisy. And the airconditioner not very efficient. Anyway, pleasant experience
Автор: GUO GUANGLI
Написан: 2014-02-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Hi! My mother and me stayed at this hotel for 4 days. I suppose it s the best place to have budget accomodation. The room is spacious, fullfurnished, and well-equiped (we were amazed by this fact, the room was much better than we expected, super, but if we take into consideration the fact of its pleasant price, be sure wou won t be dissappointed at all). There are just some minor drawbacks: lighting is very dim, and there is not a microwave in the room, but to tell the truth, you won t need it at all,as the hotel is located in the centre of the civilized region, The White Sand Beach. The sea and the beach are in one minute of walking from the hotel, you just need to cross the road, the traffic is not dangerous. Lots of restaurants, bars, chip mobile cafes, souvenir shops, bike/car rent services are just at the entrance. The sea and the beach are clean and picturesque. There are lots of beach bars, but prices are rather high in comparison with cafes that are across the road. As far as the territory of the hotel is concerned, you should take into consideration that it doesn t have it at all, there are not their own restaurants, bars, swimming pools, and even a normal guest hall. This hotel is just for sleep and shower, but a mini-kitchen is a pleasant addition to your convenience. I ve read that one of the guests (may be on another websites) complained about a bad water drainage in the shower, yes, this problem exists but not just in this hotel, in Thailand lots of houses have this specific kind of draining (if you don t like standing in the water that is at the level of your ankles, you can just wait for about 7 minutes: you should turn the water tap, then wait until the water pour at about three feet in the shower tray, then the pump in the discharge pipe should start working, after it water poured will be sucked to the drain in the shower tray for a few seconds , and while you wash and water enters the drain, pump operates). As for the service in the hotel, the girls who work at the reception are not sociable and friendly (they just do nothing and even can t answer simple questions, and if you have a problem, they just can t understand you, or in case they understand they can t explain anything to you, as their knowledge of English is very bad). [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee is the best booking service I ve ever have to deal with, and I have a great experience of working with another services, as I worked for a long time in the large touristic firm. The advantages are the following: you pay the full or a half of the price after your booking is confirmed without any demand of freezing some money in your card as a confirmation of your payability (as it is on booking/dot/com, and you can use the paypal system, that is a proof that this service is not swindlers.
Автор: Yulia Smirnova
Написан: 2014-01-20
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: For the price i paid. This hotel is as good as you could expect. The bed is big and comfortable the bathroom and shower is the best i have had in Thailand. The room is big and clean. The checkin was fast and staff is professional.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: better than booking.com and agoda.com
Автор: Christian Andreas Lund
Написан: 2013-09-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Good location,Clean and tidy with room,The friendly staff.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent! Esay booking and fast confirm,If had ticket(bus, boat, train etc)booking is prefect!
Автор: Weiqi Cao
Написан: 2013-08-23
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Good rooms. Big enough en clean. Location was perfect. Just 5 steps from the beach, and 2 steps from the sabay bar.( Very good bar and club). 7/11 is next too the hotel. The only thing we didnt like was the wifiservice. Het connection was bad and only in the hall or lobby you can jus it. So not in your room. We really love or stay in this hotel and beach.
Автор: B van Iersel
Написан: 2013-06-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: OMG! Superclean and fresh room with a double and single bed, safetybix.fridge and nice bathroom. No extras as breakfast or pool but jesus, its almost for free and you can have breakfast at the hotel on the other side of the street or in the room who has a minikitchet with waterboiler. mini market just beside. the only bad thing if you really whant to find something is the bad karaoke from the resaurant nearby but they closed around 24h so it was totallt ok. Beach across the street!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Gabriella Arroyo
Написан: 2013-03-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Good apartement hotel with modern style of room. A bit noisy from the Sabay Bar across the street but the most is the aircon machine. Very strategic location walking to the white sand beach and daily needs (711, atm, massage, food, etc.)
Автор: Veirine Pranata
Написан: 2013-03-11
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: 位置很好,正好在白沙滩最繁华的地方,员工的态度也不错。
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 好
Автор: Lei ting
Написан: 2013-03-01
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: so good. more smiling face keep me warm
Автор: Lei Wanjun
Написан: 2013-02-24


Посмотрите также