ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Coral Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Ambiente bello piscina bordo mare suggestiva , a me ê piaciuto tanto che tornero nuovamente
Автор: Ricca roberto
Написан: 2016-02-15
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: + Renewed rooms + Great location - close to beach and main Kai Bae road - Bad Wi-Fi
Автор: KOKODEEV DMITRY
Написан: 2015-12-14
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: This Resort is at a very nice Location. After the first night we changed the rooms to a Bungalow with better view and more better Quality. The Service and the stuff in the Hotel were very friendly and helpful. But the Resort needs a little more caution by the owner. Many Areas are already damaged. The Restaurant was closed because of low season. Over all a nice Resort for a calm vacation [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Reinald Greiner
Написан: 2015-06-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Good hotell, perfect location, good price = value for the money.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Perfect
Автор: Carl-Gustav Christer Andersson
Написан: 2015-02-18
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: The resort is nice and in a good location, plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. The room was very basic, in hindsight I would book the sea view bungalow rather than garden view rooms. The pool is fine and the breakfast is very good. The restaurant on the coast was not so good, but this is operated by another business. The staff were friendly and helpful. Overall it is a decent choice.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Efficient.
Автор: Mark Lowndes
Написан: 2015-01-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Nice resort at Kai-Bae Beach with friendly staff, nice seaview bungalows and good breakfast buffet. Need to go 200 meter to closest beach.
Автор: Kenth Rolf Ingemar Jansson
Написан: 2014-11-09
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Good resort. For swiming in the sea, guests must walk to the next resort in a few steps. The toilet s door is broken. the toilet facilities need to fix.
Автор: อรวรรณ ปรีชาเลิศศิลป์
Написан: 2014-02-06
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: I was disappointed of hot water pool and rocky shore near hotel . I had to rent a motobyke to get other place to swim . Personal was very helpful.
Автор: Elena Petrenko
Написан: 2013-04-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: This was a very strange experience. it seemed to have to different staff s. One for the hotel and another for the breakfast and pool. The hotel staff with the rooms was great. the rooms were nice and clean. But the pool was filthy and I would not swim in it. you could not see the bottom of a 3 ft deep pool. Also the staff did nothingperiod. there were empty glass bottles everywhere around the pool. and the staff just sat behind the bar and did nothing. But the worst part was breakfast. It is a complete joke. there was nothing ever out there. the breakfast went to 11am and we were there by 10 and there was nothing left.But it was funny the staff there who did nothing for the customers had plenty of food to eat for themselves. The owners need to have the same people that clean the rooms take care of the other half. We will not be back to this hotel. it was not a good experience. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Jeff Kernen
Написан: 2013-03-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: I had a beach front bungalow.Great sea view, very peaceful,very good and friendly cleaners. Reception friendly. bar and restaurant staff not so efficient so only used it twice however I only dealt with two people so this may be unfair to the others.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: easy to use, fast reply would definately use again
Автор: TREVOR BRIAN CAREY
Написан: 2013-01-28
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: 仔细想了想,该酒店总的来说还不错,看海风景好,人少,安静,读书很享受的。游泳池也很漂亮,虽不是很大,但与海紧紧相连,景色还是优美的。就是住宿是泰国的那种木板房,看每人的喜欢程度了。
Отзыв о системе бронирования: 第一次在这家预订宾馆,开始还担心,不过顾虑很快就打消了,以后会常与这家联系。
Автор: Mrs.Yu
Написан: 2012-05-02


Посмотрите также