ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Peter Pan Resort


Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.6
Проживание и услуги: Super Lage durchschnittliches Resort. Pool??? Wir hatten einen kleinen Pool den wir jedoch nicht genutzt haben da er sehr sehr kalt war und sehr nach Chemikalien roch.
Автор: Dunja Rosanna Aulinger
Написан: 2018-02-18
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Very friendly staff and absolutely gorgeous beach
Автор: Katrin Freisberg
Написан: 2016-03-31
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.8
Проживание и услуги: Second time at this great place! The staff is wonderfull, good service... Nice and clean. Only one thing is bad, the breakfast... Only asian food and toast...
Автор: Martina
Написан: 2015-02-17
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги:
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very good and friendly
Автор: Dr. Helmuth Klaucek
Написан: 2015-02-10
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: This is the second time we have stayed at Peter Pan Resort and would recommend to anyone. The breakfast selection could be better, some choice of cereal and pastries. The location is lovely, however the main entrance to resort is very scruffy and could be made more pleasant for new arrivals. More drawer space in beach bungalow would be nice and also a clothes airer on balcony for wet swimming costumes. Overall we really do think it s a great place and will be back next year. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Excellent and will book with you again. Thank you.
Автор: Marilyn Joan Crowther
Написан: 2015-02-08
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: Fantastic service from the employees. Fantastic location and the room was perfect right on the beach Food in the restaurant was not good.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: FINE
Автор: Jeppe Sylvest Nielsen
Написан: 2015-02-12
Номера: 1
Услуги отеля: 1
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 2.4
Проживание и услуги: Unpleasant stay! Our room was dirty and the beds harder Tham stone. The food was not tasty and too expensive. The late evenings were very noicy and from inside our cabin we could hear almost everything from outside. Bad or none information about the island. Never Peter pan again!
Автор: Britt Josefin Eriksson
Написан: 2014-02-18
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: The food was not very good
Автор: Kaiser
Написан: 2014-02-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: We spent a great holidays in Peterpan !All the staffs were very kind and always with smile.The beach is beautiful,the foods are delicious,the rooms are lovely!And we all miss Lucky and other dogs and cats.We plan to come back again with big families. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: very helpful and kind
Автор: Ms. Fei chen
Написан: 2014-01-27
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 2
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: Schönes Hotel in guter Lage ,schöner Strand-aber viel zu teuer für das was geboten wird (schlechtes,Frühstück,unorganisiert, Raumausstattung einfach,Reinigung nur auf Nachfrage) für 150 Euro pro Nacht kann man schon mehr erwarten [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: toller Buchungsservice. besser wäre noch die automatische Abbuchung der 2. Rate
Автор: Frank Gerald Rudi Baatge
Написан: 2013-12-22
Номера: 2
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 3.3
Проживание и услуги: a very wide beach, but the price is expensive because the rooms are old and airconditions are not applied the whole day
Автор: CHENSIPENG
Написан: 2013-10-06
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.6
Проживание и услуги: hotel tres sympa plage superbe personnel sympathique a voir absolument pierre maryline
Автор: IBARGARAY
Написан: 2013-01-02


Посмотрите также