ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Sea Breeze @ Koh Mak


Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Amazing Resort! We had the most relaxing time at this place. It was absolutely clean, the rooms are beautiful and the view is stunning. The pool is huge and clean, it felt like paradise! Breakfast was delicious (fresh orange juice, granola, fruit platter, but they have many options) and we also had dinner at Sea Breeze and loved it. The staff was friendly. Location was good and everything easily reachable by bike/scooter. We love Koh Mak and will definitely be back! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything went well! Thank you!
Автор: Janine Barthel
Написан: 2017-02-13
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Trevligt ställe, trevlig personal, bra swimmingpool, bra mat. Hade poolen nästan helt för oss själva☺Vi hade bokat tre dagar men stannade sju dagar. Bra wifi på rummen. Det finns ingen strand nära, man hyr enkelt på resortet och kan ta sig lätt överallt på ön. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Tobias Winqvist
Написан: 2016-03-26
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Att grannen ber oss att vara tysta när vi ringer våra barn för att önska gott nytt år klockan 21.30 var inte okej.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Bra service, allt funkade perfekt.
Автор: Jeanette soederberg
Написан: 2016-01-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: Sea Breeze at beautiful island Koh Mak was a good experience. Resort was clean, rounded with beautiful, well-taken-care-of, gardens. Swimming pool was really nice and a must, since there is no beach near the resort. The owner man was very polite and easy going everything went well. Exept that, there was no hammocks, although they say there is in their website.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything went well!
Автор: Riina Elina Merenluoma
Написан: 2016-01-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: We (2 adults and 1 child of 3 years) were looking for a small resort to get some rest. Sea Breeze is perfect for a quiet island experience. There are no noisy bars around Sea Breeze. We were picked up at our port on Koh Mak and they also took us to our port when we departed. All staff a Sea Breeze are very nice and helpful. Sea Breeze is not located at a sand beach, but the view from the seaside villa was fabulous. Koh Mak is a quiet island, which is very non-touristic, compared to Koh Chang, where we stayed later. We took a scooter from the resort for one day and went to a shady beach not too far away. Koh Mak is small and plain enough to explore by scooter. As the infinity pool offers a great view and is well-kept, we used it quite often. For children there is a separate section in the pool, where they can play, while the adults can use the deeper pool next to it. Great idea! We had most of our meals at the resort s restaurant, which was very tasty. Thank you for a great stay on Koh Mak. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy to book through sawadee.com.
Автор: SEE HIE SONG
Написан: 2015-12-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: It was a beautiful stay at Sea Breeze
Автор: Giger
Написан: 2015-01-29
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 3.4
Проживание и услуги: Nice place for the people who love the peach. Good service and all kind people there. They are willing to serve you what you are requesting. Only one bad point there is the distance. Because this place is quite far from the island center and also far away from the sea beach. But actually, it shall no problem because the resort can call taxi for you any time you need. And no matter how far for the distance, you will pay in the same rate and it is so cheap... :-)
Автор: Jenny
Написан: 2014-03-12
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel, the staff whas excelent, especially an older man working there, the best service minded person i ever meet in thailand. The food was great and the poolarea perfect, no beach but the hotel rent out motorcykles cheep, about 3 min driving you had an paradise beach, would defently go back!! [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Johanna Jacobson
Написан: 2014-01-09
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Very nice quiet place,I will recommend it to my friends.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Very easy
Автор: Jean Luc Sagnol
Написан: 2013-03-26
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: very nice hotel.i want to stay there again.beautiful.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: QINCHENGMIN
Написан: 2013-02-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: Very lazy ang quiet island. Very personal and nice staff. Kind and friendly. Good cocking! Nice wiev from our room.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No problems at all!!
Автор: Cecilia Tornered
Написан: 2013-01-07
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Хороший отель.Отличное обслуживание в отеле.Отличное питание.Нет своего пляжа,но сотрудники отеля за дополнительную плату доставят на любой пляж острова.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: спасибо за хорошее бронирование отеля!
Автор: ELENA
Написан: 2012-03-12


Посмотрите также