ГлавнаяОтелиКарта

Отзывы Koh Chang Bailan Beach Resort


Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: très bon séjour. Personnel attentif et réactif. très bel environnement. Calme. Belle piscine et superbe vue des bungalows sea view. Il y a une petite plage de sable coté restaurant. Le petit déjeuner est généreux et assez complet et en plus inclus dans le prix de la chambre. Seul bémol pour le gout du café et du thé. la chambre est faite tous les jours, changement de serviettes, draps, ménage et deux bouteilles gratuites par jour. Très belle piscine. Je recommende. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: très bon service de réservation. Très bonne rapidité de réponse aux questions
Автор: BOSSE
Написан: 2016-03-08
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: Our family of 5 stayed for 5 nights in May. Lovely relaxing resort away from the crowds, attentive and very friendly staff, clean and tidy. A great place to relax. Food at the resort was excellent.Had a great time and would definately recommend.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: No hassles at all.
Автор: Gaye Mildred Sroyphet
Написан: 2014-06-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 5
Проживание и услуги: Helt suveränt hotell med mycket bra standard. Reste med 3 barn och kan inte tänka mig att man kan få bättre bemötande någon annanstans. Personalen va helt underbara och va väldigt service inriktigade. Fräscht kök och väldigt bra mat också. Allting va helt enkelt jättebra ! Rekommenderar jag varmt
Автор: Björn Larsson
Написан: 2014-01-22
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание:
Расположение:

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Very nice place to stay if you want relax. Only negative is the beach,sand just in the front of water and then rocks and stones. But 10min with Taxi you can go to a nice beach,Ban bao so it´s ok for me :)
Автор: Andreas Persson
Написан: 2013-12-30
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: very good hotell very nice staff you can swin in sea very much rocks
Отзыв о системе бронирования: good
Автор: Michael Sandström
Написан: 2013-09-02
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 1

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: Endroit exceptionnel, malheureusement, impossible de se baigner en mer, pas de plage, cailloux, et autres detritus. Dommage
Автор: Perelman
Написан: 2013-05-08
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: Best resort in Bailan... Good room with view at see 20 mtr from shore. Food restaurant, some dishes taste great. Friendly staff. Just perfect for those who dont like the busy part of the island
Автор: Braboo
Написан: 2013-04-30
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We had a big family bungalow with db bed ad a bunkbed. Not much hot water in the shower and none at the zink. The pool was OK, but as other has mentioned the beach is rocky, but You can snorkel direct from the hotel, or You can take a kayak from the hotel. The breakfast was OK, and the restaurant was also OK. At the village there maybe 10 restaurants and they were very reasonable for price of food and drink. The Coconut Hut across the hotel were the favorit. At
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good as always
Автор: Mogens Serup
Написан: 2013-02-22
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Ok place if you travel around,bad beach but we know that so that was no problem. BQ on evening, Good place and cheap
Автор: Mikael Frykman
Написан: 2013-02-17
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.7
Проживание и услуги: I was suppose to be stay at this hotel for 3 night but can t resist the beautiful setting. location and the kind and helpful staffs who always smiling so I stay one more night if it s not I got to head back to BK I would stay longer. Room is clean ,staffs are helpful but not very good in English .the food is nice and price are very reasonable , the only down side is the pool is a little too small and the beach is too rocky.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Good
Автор: Man on cheung
Написан: 2012-08-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.4
Проживание и услуги: We stayed at Koh Chang Bailan Beach Resort for 10 nights. Fantastic place with nicest hotel staff. The only downside was the beach, as it was just rocks, but the hotel has a great pool, so that wasn t really a problem. You can borrow kajaks from the hotel for free and go sailing in the bay, that s something I can recomend doing. The hotel webside is not up to date, and states that the Deluxe Beach Bungalows hasn t got a fridge, but all bungalows has a fridge! The Beach Bungalows are the most charming, not the biggest bathroom, but the room was just fine and you had the most beautiful view of the sunset from the terrasse every night. The hotel is a little out of the way if you are into partying, but it only takes about 5 min. by taxi to Lonely Beach and that trip costs 50 Bhat, so it s easy to get there. I would definitely stay here again the next time I go Koh Chang!! :-) [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Tina M
Написан: 2012-04-12
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3
Проживание и услуги: A nice and calm famley hotel, just outsida the village but it,s ok. Bad connection on the wi-fi in the room, but ok in the restaurang. Did´nt use the pool also i was scubadiving.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: God bookingservice
Автор: Tommy Perchun
Написан: 2012-03-03
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Wir hatten eine knappe Woche im Bailan Beach Resort und es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Die Anlage ist sehr schön grün und gepflegt, der Pool einladend und die Zimmer hübsch. Die Zimmer werden täglich gereinigt. Das Servicepersonal ist immer ausgesprochen höflich und freundlich gewesen. Das Essen im kleinen Restaurant hat uns auch immer geschmeckt. Der Ort ist klein und hat nur ein paar Geschäfte und Restaurant, wer mehr möchte, muss ins nahe Lonley Beach fahren. Es ist zwar nicht weit, aber nachts/abends aufgrund fehlender Straßenbeleuchtung nicht machbar, zu Fuß zu gehen. Wir können das Resort empfehlen.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Reibungsloser Ablauf
Автор: Nicole Claudia Peters
Написан: 2012-02-28
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.8
Проживание и услуги: Bra och fint hotell med ett lungt läge bra standard på rummen och omtänksam personal det enda negativa är den steniga stranden. Som en av gästerna sa var att man kändes vara som en prinsessa och vara där. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Bra boknings service
Автор: Bert Kennet Sedvall
Написан: 2012-03-05
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.2
Проживание и услуги: Our stay at KC Bailan Beach Resort was very nice. There is a very helpful and friendly Staff witch tries to make your stay à real pleasure. The Bungalow we booked was ok and was cleaned every day. The low tide is not very good for swimming in Front of the resort but it is possible! A well kept Pool is available. Breakfast was good and the cooler is also on a high Level. We enjoyed our 7 Night-stay at this ressort and can recommend it. Notation: You can find a really good Beach covered with White Sand if you drive trough Bang Bao rigth After the View Point. Really nice there and 5minutes Away by motorbike from KC Bailan Beach.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything was good. Better Price at sawadee than on other Travel-Sites.
Автор: GRUBER Stephan
Написан: 2012-02-16
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 5

Общая оценка: 4.3
Проживание и услуги: Very nice place, good service and nice staff. We were there 14 days and can recommend the Resort. Thank you for good service :-) Tina and Bjarne Denmark
Автор: Bjarne Sørensen
Написан: 2012-02-25
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 2

Общая оценка: 2.7
Проживание и услуги: very nice relaxed place with good atmosphere. But not a good place for beachlife, the beach is more gravel than sand and the water is a little muddy.
Автор: Lisbeth T
Написан: 2012-01-18
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 5
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.7
Проживание и услуги: Perfect place, very friendly, helpful and competent staff, very, very clean. The place to be in BB. Only remark: theres a nightclub not too far, so sensitive ears will hear techno beats.
Автор: Ute Maria Ladendorfer
Написан: 2012-01-03
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.5
Проживание и услуги: Very nice hotel with very friendly staff. No beach but the pool is ok. Very quiet and calm.
Автор: Anders Sundberg
Написан: 2012-01-13
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.2
Проживание и услуги: Travelled with a 3 year old. The hotel was very peaceful. The beach is small but sufficient for a 3 year old to dig in the sand. There are nice areas to rest (hammocks and sun beds) by the water where there are no beach. And the pool is nice. Breakfast buffet was OK. The white toast, two types of fruit (watermelon and pineapple), jam, and a salad was set out on a table and then we had an option to order the following: 1) Omelet, 2) Scrambled egg, 3) Muesli and yoghurt, 4) Cornflakes, 5) Fried rice, 6) Pancake. Staff was very friendly. We rented motorbike and went to a beach about 10 min drive south of the hotel. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Автор: Thomas Hart Benton
Написан: 2011-12-20
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 4
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4
Проживание и услуги: We found that the resort is very peaceful,quiet and lovely.Good location right on the beach.There is small private beach, mostly rocky beach, which is fine for us. It is not possible for snorkeling or swimming. The room is well equiped and great service. We were not impressed with breakfast and swimming pool. However, over all, we like the resort and will come back on other occasion.
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Sawadee website won t hold any information what we are looking for. We have to input information every single time that we want to look up other resort.
Автор: Nongnart Upapant
Написан: 2011-10-17
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля: 2
Обслуживание: 3
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.1
Проживание и услуги: No fridge.
Автор: Mike Duijvelaar
Написан: 2011-08-21
Номера: 4
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 3

Общая оценка: 3.5
Проживание и услуги: I have only good to say on evrything. Irecomend this place if you want to have quiet and relaxing stay whit a nice and helpful staff. Christer Svirins Sweden
Отзыв о системе бронирования: easy to book only good to say about bokingservice
Автор: Christer Svirins
Написан: 2011-07-21
Номера: 5
Услуги отеля: 3
Обслуживание: 4
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 4.1
Проживание и услуги: The superior bungalow was new and perfect. Very quiet location. To move back and for I rented a motorbike at the reception. The tropical garden around the bungalow is wonderful. The only disappointed detail was the beach. It is a stony beach where you can only swim when the flood comes. but if you rent a motorbike you can go to the Lonely beach in the North or Bang Bao in the South. 10 minutes ride. All in all a very good value for the money. [R24 integr.ERR:escaping]
Отзыв о системе бронирования: Everything perfect as usual. I use sawadee.com since 8 years
Автор: Christian Klemm
Написан: 2011-04-03
Номера: 3
Услуги отеля:
Обслуживание: 5
Расположение: 4

Общая оценка: 3.875
Проживание и услуги: This is a very nice hotel to stay in. The bungalows are very good and the location is very peacefully The crew is kind and helpful I can recomend this place.
Автор: Bengt-Erik Eriksson
Написан: 2011-01-30


Посмотрите также